Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

MDL MOTD for welcome camera [Bug]


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
NarutoAzores
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2018
Old 09-29-2018 , 11:57   MDL MOTD for welcome camera [Bug]
Reply With Quote #1

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <hamsandwich>
#include <fakemeta>

#pragma semicolon 1
#pragma ctrlchar '\'

#define PLUGIN "MDL MOTD for welcome camera"
#define VERSION "1.0"
#define AUTHOR "KORD_12.7"

#define MOTD_MODEL "models/motd_inf.mdl"
#define PFLAG_OBSERVER ( 1<<5 )
const m_afPhysicsFlags 193;

public 
plugin_precache()
{
    
register_plugin(PLUGINVERSIONAUTHOR);

    
precache_model(MOTD_MODEL);
    
RegisterHam(Ham_Spawn"player""Player_Spawn_Post"true);
}

public 
Player_Spawn_Post(const iPlayer)
{
    if (
pev_valid(iPlayer) != 2)
    {
        return 
HAM_IGNORED;
    }

    if (
get_pdata_int(iPlayerm_afPhysicsFlags) & PFLAG_OBSERVER)
    {
        
set_pev(iPlayerpev_viewmodel2MOTD_MODEL);
    }

    return 
HAM_IGNORED;

I put this on my server but dont work he dont say any error in console

Last edited by NarutoAzores; 09-29-2018 at 11:58.
NarutoAzores is offline
Ghosted
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Georgia
Old 09-29-2018 , 12:12   Re: MDL MOTD for welcome camera [Bug]
Reply With Quote #2

ehm, maybe post what error console said to you
__________________

[MOD] CS Weapon Mod V1.7.1
[MM] MetaMod-C V1.0
[MOD] CS NPC Mod (5%)


Probably Left AM
Ghosted is offline
iceeedr
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Brazil
Old 09-29-2018 , 12:13   Re: MDL MOTD for welcome camera [Bug]
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ghosted View Post
ehm, maybe post what error console said to you
"he dont say any error in console "
__________________


Quote:
Originally Posted by fysiks View Post
Please stop trying to help. You appear to just be posting random stuff. Wait until you actually understand more about AMX Mod X and how the game works.
https://iceeedr.com.br/
iceeedr is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to iceeedr
NarutoAzores
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2018
Old 09-29-2018 , 12:22   Re: MDL MOTD for welcome camera [Bug]
Reply With Quote #4

Maybe because its for half-life server someone can convert to cs 1.6?
NarutoAzores is offline
Ghosted
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Georgia
Old 09-29-2018 , 13:00   Re: MDL MOTD for welcome camera [Bug]
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by iceeedr View Post
"he dont say any error in console "
What?
__________________

[MOD] CS Weapon Mod V1.7.1
[MM] MetaMod-C V1.0
[MOD] CS NPC Mod (5%)


Probably Left AM
Ghosted is offline
NarutoAzores
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2018
Old 09-29-2018 , 13:01   Re: MDL MOTD for welcome camera [Bug]
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ghosted View Post
What?
Plugin dont have error in console
NarutoAzores is offline
Natsheh
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Old 09-29-2018 , 13:23   Re: MDL MOTD for welcome camera [Bug]
Reply With Quote #7

Can you attach the model?
__________________
@Jailbreak Main Mod v2.7.0 100%
@User Tag Prefix 100% done !
@Mystery Box 100% done !
@VIP System 100% done !

Natsheh is offline
Send a message via MSN to Natsheh Send a message via Skype™ to Natsheh
Ghosted
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Georgia
Old 09-29-2018 , 13:25   Re: MDL MOTD for welcome camera [Bug]
Reply With Quote #8

Quote:
Originally Posted by NarutoAzores View Post
Plugin dont have error in console
Oh ya my bad, didn't read properly (im actually getting old )
__________________

[MOD] CS Weapon Mod V1.7.1
[MM] MetaMod-C V1.0
[MOD] CS NPC Mod (5%)


Probably Left AM
Ghosted is offline
NarutoAzores
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2018
Old 09-29-2018 , 14:05   Re: MDL MOTD for welcome camera [Bug]
Reply With Quote #9

There is
Attached Files
File Type: zip cool_motd.zip (360.9 KB, 197 views)
NarutoAzores is offline
arnalll
Member
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: France
Old 09-29-2018 , 18:02   Re: MDL MOTD for welcome camera [Bug]
Reply With Quote #10

Quote:
Originally Posted by NarutoAzores View Post
Maybe because its for half-life server someone can convert to cs 1.6?
as i told you before i manage to make it run for DoD, there are several version of the plugin in the russian forum thread.

cant remember the one i used.

the only thing i kept is below

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eGUD...ature=youtu.be
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (cmotd3.sma - 619 views - 1.8 KB)

Last edited by arnalll; 09-29-2018 at 18:26. Reason: video
arnalll is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:01.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode