Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

Subplugin Submission [ZP] Zombie VIP 1.9.1


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
aaarnas
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Lithuania
Old 05-03-2010 , 07:43   Re: [ZP] Zombie VIP 1.6
Reply With Quote #161

Quote:
Originally Posted by yokomo View Post
tested and no bug appear, i really like this plugin. thanks man
btw can you make a change log to your plugin? so people can see whats new on your latest update.
Thanks
Added.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Viera View Post
I can't add thats two plugin in VIP Menu.
Added to extra plugins archive
__________________
My plugins:
[ZP] ZM_VIP (v2.0.0 is comming. v1.9.1 BETA is out!)

aaarnas is offline
Viera
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Poland
Old 05-03-2010 , 14:29   Re: [ZP] Zombie VIP 1.6
Reply With Quote #162

Quote:
Added to extra plugins archive
Where ? Can U give me link, please.
Viera is offline
aaarnas
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Lithuania
Old 05-03-2010 , 14:53   Re: [ZP] Zombie VIP 1.6
Reply With Quote #163

Quote:
Originally Posted by Viera View Post
Where ? Can U give me link, please.
In the main post.
__________________
My plugins:
[ZP] ZM_VIP (v2.0.0 is comming. v1.9.1 BETA is out!)

aaarnas is offline
Viera
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Poland
Old 05-03-2010 , 14:56   Re: [ZP] Zombie VIP 1.6
Reply With Quote #164

Maybe I have some problem with my eyes but I can't see extra item attached, I see only zm_vip.zip.

http://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=119719
Viera is offline
sunx
Veteran Member
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Old 05-04-2010 , 02:06   Re: [ZP] Zombie VIP 1.6
Reply With Quote #165

Quote:
Originally Posted by Viera View Post
Maybe I have some problem with my eyes but I can't see extra item attached, I see only zm_vip.zip.

http://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=119719
maybe cause you are a fucktarded admin that has some problems with his brain and wants "ultimate" rights ... hahah u just suck ...
__________________

sunx is offline
Viera
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Poland
Old 05-04-2010 , 05:44   Re: [ZP] Zombie VIP 1.6
Reply With Quote #166

WYSWIG Fuck off german dickens.
Viera is offline
artos
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2010
Old 05-04-2010 , 08:19   Re: [ZP] Zombie VIP 1.6
Reply With Quote #167

Quote:
Originally Posted by Viera View Post
WYSWIG Fuck off german dickens.
Peace! \.../ d[(-.-)]b
__________________
artos is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to artos
aaarnas
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Lithuania
Old 05-04-2010 , 13:52   Re: [ZP] Zombie VIP 1.6
Reply With Quote #168

Please be friendly.

Forgot to upload archive... There it is.
__________________
My plugins:
[ZP] ZM_VIP (v2.0.0 is comming. v1.9.1 BETA is out!)

aaarnas is offline
Russiaboy
BANNED
Join Date: May 2009
Location: ZombiePlague is my Home
Old 05-05-2010 , 12:47   Re: [ZP] Zombie VIP 1.6
Reply With Quote #169

Quote:
Originally Posted by Viera View Post
WYSWIG Fuck off german dickens.
lol where you live? pakistan? terrorist country?
Russiaboy is offline
Send a message via MSN to Russiaboy Send a message via Skype™ to Russiaboy
aaarnas
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Lithuania
Old 05-05-2010 , 13:00   Re: [ZP] Zombie VIP 1.6
Reply With Quote #170

Guide how to remake zombie class for vips or admins only.

First what we need is depend witch mode are you using.
If MODE 1 is enabled (also MODE 3 enables MODE 1 too) plugin has itself authentication, so lets start:

Zombie Plague 5.x tutorial below.

Zombie Plague 4.3:
1. Find a function "zp_register_zombie_class" in file. It should look something like this:
PHP Code:
public plugin_precache()
{
    
g_zclass_crow zp_register_zombie_class(zclass_namezclass_infozclass_modelzclass_clawmodelzclass_healthzclass_speedzclass_gravityzclass_knockback)
    

Take a variable g_zclass_crow (sure it's name will be different).

2. Add this function to your zombie class plugin:
PHP Code:
#include <zmvip>

public zp_user_infected_pre(id) {
    if(
zv_get_user_flags(id) == 0) {
        if(
zp_get_user_next_class(id) == g_zclass_crow) {
            
zp_set_user_zombie_class(id0)
            
client_print(idprint_center"Your selected class in only for *VIP* members")
            
client_print(idprint_chat"Your selected class in only for *VIP* members. Changed to default zombie class.")
        }
    }

3. g_zclass_crow have to be the same variable witch you found in #1 step.
(if(zp_get_user_zombie_class(id) == g_zclass_crow))

If you want to let the player have a class with a specific flag do like this:
Code:
if(zv_get_user_flags(id) & ZV_MAIN)
if(zv_get_user_flags(id) & ZV_MULTI)
...
Code:
#define ZV_MAIN          "a"
#define ZV_MULTI         "b"
#define ZV_UNLIMITED     "c"
#define ZV_DAMAGE        "d"
Now if you are using default amx authentication (MODE 0 or 2) do like this:

1. Find a function "zp_register_zombie_class" in file. It should look something like this:
PHP Code:
public plugin_precache()
{
    
g_zclass_crow zp_register_zombie_class(zclass_namezclass_infozclass_modelzclass_clawmodelzclass_healthzclass_speedzclass_gravityzclass_knockback)
    

Take a variable g_zclass_crow (sure it's name will be different).

2. Add this code:
PHP Code:
public zp_user_infected_pre(id) {
    if(!(
get_user_flags(id) & ADMIN_LEVEL_H)) {
        if (
zp_get_user_next_class(id) == g_zclass_crow) {
            
zp_set_user_zombie_class(id0)
            
client_print(idprint_center"Your selected class in only for *VIP* members")
            
client_print(idprint_chat"Your selected class in only for *VIP* members. Changed to default zombie class.")
        }    
    }

3. g_zclass_crow have to be the same variable witch you found in #1 step.
(if(zp_get_user_zombie_class(id) == g_zclass_crow))

ADMIN_LEVEL_H is default t flag in users.ini file. It mostly using for vip plugins. Sure you can set this flag to what you want. If you want to make it for admins only, write ADMIN_IMMUNITY instead of ADMIN_LEVEL_H

Zombie Plague 5.x:

1. Find a function "zp_class_zombie_register" in file. It should look something like this:
PHP Code:
public plugin_precache()
{
    
g_ZombieClassID zp_class_zombie_register(zombieclass4_namezombieclass4_infozombieclass4_healthzombieclass4_speedzombieclass4_gravity)
    

Take a variable g_ZombieClassID (sure it's name will be different).

2. Add this function to your zombie class plugin:
PHP Code:
#include <zmvip>

public zp_fw_class_zombie_select_pre(idclassid) {
    if (
classid == g_ZombieClassID) {
        if (
zv_get_user_flags(id) == 0) {
            
zp_class_zombie_menu_text_add("*VIP* only!")
            return 
ZP_CLASS_NOT_AVAILABLE;
        }
        else {
            
zp_class_zombie_menu_text_add("*VIP*")
            return 
ZP_CLASS_AVAILABLE;
        }
    }
    return 
ZP_CLASS_AVAILABLE;

3. g_ZombieClassID have to be the same variable witch you found in #1 step.
(if (classid == g_ZombieClassID))

If you want to let the player have a class with a specific flag do like this:
Code:
if(zv_get_user_flags(id) & ZV_MAIN)
if(zv_get_user_flags(id) & ZV_MULTI)
...
Code:
#define ZV_MAIN          "a"
#define ZV_MULTI         "b"
#define ZV_UNLIMITED     "c"
#define ZV_DAMAGE        "d"
Now if you are using default amx authentication (MODE 0 or 2) do like this:

1. Find a function "zp_class_zombie_register" in file. It should look something like this:
PHP Code:
public plugin_precache()
{
    
g_ZombieClassID zp_class_zombie_register(zombieclass4_namezombieclass4_infozombieclass4_healthzombieclass4_speedzombieclass4_gravity)
    

Take a variable g_ZombieClassID (sure it's name will be different).

2. Add this function to your zombie class plugin:
PHP Code:
public zp_fw_class_zombie_select_pre(idclassid) {
    if (
classid == g_ZombieClassID) {
        if (!(
get_user_flags(id) & ADMIN_LEVEL_H)) {
            
zp_class_zombie_menu_text_add("*VIP* only!")
            return 
ZP_CLASS_NOT_AVAILABLE;
        }
        else {
            
zp_class_zombie_menu_text_add("*VIP*")
            return 
ZP_CLASS_AVAILABLE;
        }
    }
    return 
ZP_CLASS_AVAILABLE;

3. g_ZombieClassID have to be the same variable witch you found in #1 step.
(if (classid == g_ZombieClassID))

ADMIN_LEVEL_H is default t flag in users.ini file. It mostly using for vip plugins. Sure you can set this flag to what you want. If you want to make it for admins only, write ADMIN_IMMUNITY instead of ADMIN_LEVEL_H

Then compile plugin and add it to server.
__________________
My plugins:
[ZP] ZM_VIP (v2.0.0 is comming. v1.9.1 BETA is out!)


Last edited by aaarnas; 09-19-2012 at 10:38.
aaarnas is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 19:10.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode