Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Subplugin Submission [ZP 5.0][1.0.0] 4 Zombie Classes


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Excalibur.007
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Singapore
Old 12-19-2011 , 19:19   Re: [ZP 5.0][1.0.0] 4 Zombie Classes
Reply With Quote #11

Can you try it again? I've changed the cooldown thing but not efficient than the previous one since this uses set_task.

Try not to use values that has decimal points in the cool down. Like 14.5(14.0 is fine as long it's a .0) since it rounds off.

Last edited by Excalibur.007; 12-19-2011 at 19:21.
Excalibur.007 is offline
Y060N
BANNED
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: www.equilibriumcs.com
Old 12-19-2011 , 20:59   Re: [ZP 5.0][1.0.0] 4 Zombie Classes
Reply With Quote #12

The one you posted is much much worse. Instead of calling your cooldown everytime you press e, it tells you about 20 times per second how many seconds more you have before your cooldown is up - and the skills still do not work


Code:
	if(g_iCoolDown[player] > 0)
	{
		zp_colored_print(player, "Skill is in cool down. Please wait^x04 %d^01 seconds.", g_iCoolDown[player])
		return FMRES_IGNORED
	}
Essentially that part is being called multiple times per second.

Last edited by Y060N; 12-19-2011 at 21:07.
Y060N is offline
Excalibur.007
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Singapore
Old 12-20-2011 , 06:58   Re: [ZP 5.0][1.0.0] 4 Zombie Classes
Reply With Quote #13

Well, it's a test version to let people to test it. I don't know what went wrong though, since this code are from my previous plugin which works(the get_gametime() method).
Excalibur.007 is offline
H.RED.ZONE
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Serbia, Belgrade
Old 01-04-2012 , 00:34   Re: [ZP 5.0][1.0.0] 4 Zombie Classes
Reply With Quote #14

Quote:
Originally Posted by Excalibur.007 View Post
Well, it's a test version to let people to test it. I don't know what went wrong though, since this code are from my previous plugin which works(the get_gametime() method).
Excalibur
zp50_class_zombie_anti_fire - is not working wont show up in the class menu o.O set everything but nope..

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <zp50_class_zombie>
#include <zp50_grenade_fire>

new const PLUGIN_VERSION[] = "1.0.0"

new const zombieclass1_name[] = "Anti-Fire Zombie"
new const zombieclass1_info[] = "- Immune to fire"
new const zombieclass1_models[][] = { "zombie_source" }
new const 
zombieclass1_clawmodels[][] = { "models/zombie_plague/v_knife_zombie.mdl" }
const 
zombieclass1_health 1800
const Float:zombieclass1_speed 1.0
const Float:zombieclass1_gravity 1.0
const Float:zombieclass1_knockback 1.0

new g_ZombieClassID

public plugin_precache()
{
    
register_plugin("[ZP] Class: Zombie: Anti-Fire"PLUGIN_VERSION"Excalibur.007")
    
    new 
index
    
    g_ZombieClassID 
zp_class_zombie_register(zombieclass1_namezombieclass1_infozombieclass1_healthzombieclass1_speedzombieclass1_gravity)
    
zp_class_zombie_register_kb(g_ZombieClassIDzombieclass1_knockback)
    
    for(
index 0index sizeof zombieclass1_modelsindex++)
        
zp_class_zombie_register_model(g_ZombieClassIDzombieclass1_models[index])
        
    for(
index 0index sizeof zombieclass1_clawmodelsindex++)
        
zp_class_zombie_register_claw(g_ZombieClassIDzombieclass1_clawmodels[index])
}

public 
zp_fw_grenade_fire_pre(player)
{
    if(
is_user_alive(player) && zp_class_zombie_get_current(player) == g_ZombieClassID)
        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED
        
    
return PLUGIN_CONTINUE

__________________
H.RED.ZONE is offline
naSTR
Veteran Member
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Asia, Mongolia
Old 03-06-2012 , 00:25   Re: [ZP 5.0][1.0.0] 4 Zombie Classes
Reply With Quote #15

support 4.3fix5a
__________________
naSTR is offline
H.RED.ZONE
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Serbia, Belgrade
Old 03-06-2012 , 03:49   Re: [ZP 5.0][1.0.0] 4 Zombie Classes
Reply With Quote #16

Quote:
Originally Posted by naSTR View Post
support 4.3fix5a
Different natives...
__________________

Last edited by H.RED.ZONE; 03-06-2012 at 03:49.
H.RED.ZONE is offline
frAd
Member
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Philippines
Old 10-07-2018 , 05:12   Re: [ZP 5.0][1.0.0] 4 Zombie Classes
Reply With Quote #17

It is not showing up in the class menu for some reason. Any idea?

EDIT: Fixed, I had 5.0.5, it won't work in that version.
__________________

Last edited by frAd; 10-07-2018 at 05:39. Reason: Fixed
frAd is offline
Send a message via ICQ to frAd Send a message via AIM to frAd Send a message via Yahoo to frAd Send a message via Skype™ to frAd
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 14:11.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode