Raised This Month: $300 Target: $400
 75% 

Subplugin Submission [ZP] Addon: Ice Cube (ZP5.0 + ZP 4.3)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
H.RED.ZONE
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Serbia, Belgrade
Old 07-21-2014 , 18:00   [ZP] Addon: Ice Cube (ZP5.0 + ZP 4.3)
Reply With Quote #1

-= [ZP] =-
-= Addon : Ice Cube =-
-= [ZP 4.3] [ZP 5.0] =-

Description:
This plugin adds ice cube after zombie is frozen, and it is removed after he is unfrozen. I posted this because lot of you asked how to create it. It does not edit your effects and you don't need to edit any frost grenade or else. You can use it for ZP4.3 or ZP5.0.

How to install:
To install this plugin you need to set model's inside model's file (models/zombie_plague/...mdl)
And download plugin and set amxx file inside plugins. (amxmodx/plugins/...amxx)
Write the name of the plugin to activate it inside your plugins-zp.ini file (Diffrent for versions)
Change map or restart server.

Images:
Spoiler

Credits
:
Code:
hornet - For pev_body.
zmd94 - For images and testing.
Changelog:
Spoiler
Attached Files
File Type: zip cstrike.zip (146.0 KB, 2456 views)
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (zp50_ice_cube.sma - 2572 views - 2.2 KB)
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (zp43_ice_cube.sma - 2549 views - 3.0 KB)
__________________

Last edited by H.RED.ZONE; 07-29-2014 at 13:20.
H.RED.ZONE is offline
wicho
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: GuateAmala
Old 07-21-2014 , 18:53   Re: [ZP5.0] Addon: Ice Cube
Reply With Quote #2

Gj as always, u can make a version adapting to the frost nade directly..

Last edited by wicho; 07-21-2014 at 18:54.
wicho is offline
H.RED.ZONE
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Serbia, Belgrade
Old 07-21-2014 , 18:58   Re: [ZP5.0] Addon: Ice Cube
Reply With Quote #3

This is the same as i did. There is nothing diffrent, natives are called the same way, i have no idea why even people add effects inside zp 50 frost nades this way is much better.
__________________

Last edited by H.RED.ZONE; 07-21-2014 at 19:00.
H.RED.ZONE is offline
Stasi_bg
Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Old 07-21-2014 , 19:04   Re: [ZP5.0] Addon: Ice Cube
Reply With Quote #4

will do you it for ZP 4.3?
Stasi_bg is offline
H.RED.ZONE
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Serbia, Belgrade
Old 07-21-2014 , 19:06   Re: [ZP5.0] Addon: Ice Cube
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stasi_bg View Post
will do you it for ZP 4.3?
I can create a TUT how to make it for zp 4.3 but i don't like supporting old versions (:
__________________
H.RED.ZONE is offline
Stasi_bg
Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Old 07-21-2014 , 19:23   Re: [ZP5.0] Addon: Ice Cube
Reply With Quote #6

Do you create for me? I want this effect but does not work.
Stasi_bg is offline
H.RED.ZONE
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Serbia, Belgrade
Old 07-21-2014 , 19:37   Re: [ZP5.0] Addon: Ice Cube
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stasi_bg View Post
Do you create for me? I want this effect but does not work.
I will make it for you tomorow and for everyone else, i can't hit my head with a 10.000+ lines of codes from zp4.3 right now. (:
__________________
H.RED.ZONE is offline
wicho
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: GuateAmala
Old 07-21-2014 , 21:10   Re: [ZP5.0] Addon: Ice Cube
Reply With Quote #8

I found a bug when a player freeze a zombie sometimes the model dont appear same when freeze several zombies some zombies dont have the cube model..

Last edited by wicho; 07-21-2014 at 21:14.
wicho is offline
zmd94
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Malaysia (9w2zow).
Old 07-21-2014 , 22:18   Re: [ZP5.0] Addon: Ice Cube
Reply With Quote #9

Yes, I have been waiting for this. Thank you for sharing.
Quote:
Originally Posted by wicho View Post
I found a bug when a player freeze a zombie sometimes the model don't appear same when freeze several zombies some zombies dont have the cube model.
Please fix it, H.RED.ZONE.

We will wait for the update.
__________________
Problem with ZP?
ZP Helper!

Last edited by zmd94; 07-21-2014 at 22:19.
zmd94 is offline
H.RED.ZONE
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Serbia, Belgrade
Old 07-21-2014 , 22:22   Re: [ZP5.0] Addon: Ice Cube
Reply With Quote #10

Quote:
Originally Posted by wicho View Post
I found a bug when a player freeze a zombie sometimes the model dont appear same when freeze several zombies some zombies dont have the cube model..
Do you get any error logs? And can you specify when that happens?

I would be glad if you can give me more informations about that because i can't really test it out.

PS: Check console please i think i might know what could happen when models are set.
__________________

Last edited by H.RED.ZONE; 07-21-2014 at 22:25.
H.RED.ZONE is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:20.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode