Raised This Month: $105 Target: $400
 26% 

ka_roadwars BuyTeleport


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Plugin Info:     Modification:   Counter-Strike        Category:   Fun Stuff        Approver:   Hawk552 (427)
tuty
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Romania
Old 01-11-2009 , 22:57   ka_roadwars BuyTeleport
Reply With Quote #1

Ka_Roadwars BuyTeleport
1.5


Description:

- All players know hidden room on ka_roadwars_v2 or ka_roadwars with full grenades, weapons, ammo, armor... etc...
- Because is hard to enter in that room i maked this plugin
- With this plugin you can buy a teleportation in that room!


Commands:

-
say !teleme - teleport you in middle of hidden room


Cvars:

- sv_kr_buytele - 1 - enabled | 0 - disabled plugin
- sv_kr_buytele_admin 1 - admins only | 0 - all players can buy
- sv_kr_buytele_cost 16000 - teleportation cost


Modules:

- fakemeta

Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (ka_roadwars_buyteleport.sma - 718 views - 2.4 KB)
__________________
All my lifetime work is there (includin private big ass plugins and stuff) https://github.com/tutyamxx


Last edited by tuty; 02-28-2012 at 12:40.
tuty is offline
Send a message via ICQ to tuty Send a message via AIM to tuty
DruGzOG
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Unknown
Old 01-11-2009 , 23:13   Re: ka_roadwars BuyTeleport
Reply With Quote #2

whats the point of the map then....
__________________

Home of the AMX SUPER
Discord
DruGzOG is offline
Send a message via AIM to DruGzOG
SnoW
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Finland WisdomNuggets: 8
Old 01-12-2009 , 08:13   Re: ka_roadwars BuyTeleport
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by tuty View Post
- sv_kr_buytele - 1 - enabled | 0 - disabled plugin
- sv_kr_buytele_admin 1 - admins only | 0 - all players can buy
to
Code:
- sv_kr_buytele - 0 - disabled plugin | 1 - all players can buy | 2 - admins only
Though I would remove the admin ability straigth.
Anyway I don't like the idea either, also the plugin is still just one origins and teleport native.
SnoW is offline
Send a message via MSN to SnoW
tuty
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Romania
Old 01-12-2009 , 08:23   Re: ka_roadwars BuyTeleport
Reply With Quote #4

DruGzOG - fraggin' :-j

.......... my people like this idea...verry strange..... you don't like :-j
__________________
All my lifetime work is there (includin private big ass plugins and stuff) https://github.com/tutyamxx

tuty is offline
Send a message via ICQ to tuty Send a message via AIM to tuty
anakin_cstrike
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Romania
Old 01-12-2009 , 13:43   Re: ka_roadwars BuyTeleport
Reply With Quote #5

I don't see the point of using
PHP Code:
IVecFVec(originorig); 
, just make the origin Float.
__________________

anakin_cstrike is offline
tuty
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Romania
Old 01-12-2009 , 15:33   Re: ka_roadwars BuyTeleport
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by anakin_cstrike View Post
I don't see the point of using
PHP Code:
IVecFVec(originorig); 
, just make the origin Float.

is a part of stocks from fakemeta_util sir i didn't make that stocks

and 2 of them or 3 is yours
__________________
All my lifetime work is there (includin private big ass plugins and stuff) https://github.com/tutyamxx

tuty is offline
Send a message via ICQ to tuty Send a message via AIM to tuty
ConnorMcLeod
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: France (95)
Old 01-12-2009 , 15:53   Re: ka_roadwars BuyTeleport
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by tuty View Post
is a part of stocks from fakemeta_util sir i didn't make that stocks

and 2 of them or 3 is yours
This stock, sir , is more to convert existing plugins than to write new ones.
As anakin_cstrike said, just use floats would be better.
__________________
- tired and retired -
ConnorMcLeod is offline
anakin_cstrike
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Romania
Old 01-14-2009 , 07:27   Re: ka_roadwars BuyTeleport
Reply With Quote #8

Quote:
Originally Posted by tuty View Post
is a part of stocks from fakemeta_util sir i didn't make that stocks

and 2 of them or 3 is yours
That function isn't from fakemeta_util but from vector.inc
It will be more optimizated if you'll make the origin as a Float, because you won't have to convert the vector into a float.
And yea, i saw that ;))
__________________

anakin_cstrike is offline
tuty
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Romania
Old 01-14-2009 , 08:14   Re: ka_roadwars BuyTeleport
Reply With Quote #9

Quote:
That function isn't from fakemeta_util but from vector.inc
i allready know that..
i mean the stock with fm_set_user_origin is from fake_util...and i didn't know..i will update soon
__________________
All my lifetime work is there (includin private big ass plugins and stuff) https://github.com/tutyamxx

tuty is offline
Send a message via ICQ to tuty Send a message via AIM to tuty
Hawk552
AMX Mod X Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2005
Old 02-05-2009 , 23:02   Re: ka_roadwars BuyTeleport
Reply With Quote #10

There are a few mistakes and optimizations that can be made, however it is acceptable.

If you would like any information regarding possible adjustments you could make or things you could do to make this better, please feel free to post here or PM me.

Approved.
__________________
Hawk552 is offline
Send a message via AIM to Hawk552
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 15:28.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode