Raised This Month: $100 Target: $400
 25% 

Kz-Arg Mod 1.7


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Plugin Info:     Modification:   Counter-Strike        Category:   Gameplay        Approver:   Hawk552 (427)
AntiBots
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2008
Location: La Plata, Bs As, Argenti
Old 12-09-2008 , 15:31   Kz-Arg Mod 1.7
Reply With Quote #1




Plugins Info:
Well, I friend tell me that he want a Top15 for his Kz Server. So I start a new kz plugin that many persons request. So now I create this plugin with many funccions for adapt any type of plugin with this.

You can Test the Plugin in Our Servers: cs.kz-arg.com.ar:27015

Commands: the prefix of all this commands are ( "say /", "say .", "/", ".", "say_team /", "say_team .",)
Quote:
  • cp, checkpoint, check
  • tele, gc, gocheck, tp
  • stuck, unstuck
  • reset
  • pause, unpause
  • start
  • showtime
  • vip, vips, admin, admins
  • menu
  • c4start
  • weapons
  • scout
  • showkeys
  • showspeckeys
  • setstart
Lasts Changes:
  • Corrects Some errors & add some stock... Thanks Hawk
In Next Version:
  • kz_say Special kz say
  • Admin Menu
  • Help MotD
  • Add Measure
  • An more Sorprises.
ToDo:
  • Fix /Scout that remove you the USP & KNIFE
  • Fix the Top15 Sql, Not Finish.
  • Fix kz_get_plugin_version
ChangeLog:
Quote:
-> 1.7 Beta
Add ML Support
/setstart, Now the start save with the first touch and the admin can change
Fix some C4 Problems and add new Move Menu
News ML Support
Fix prints natives
Correct some others texts Problems
Attached Files
File Type: inc kzarg.inc (5.8 KB, 20850 views)
File Type: zip kzarg_plugin.zip (110.2 KB, 36125 views)
File Type: txt kz_jumpplugin.txt (11.3 KB, 23228 views)
__________________

Last edited by AntiBots; 02-18-2009 at 17:57. Reason: Add Server
AntiBots is offline
Send a message via ICQ to AntiBots Send a message via MSN to AntiBots Send a message via Skype™ to AntiBots
AntiBots
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2008
Location: La Plata, Bs As, Argenti
Old 12-09-2008 , 15:33   Others Stuffs
Reply With Quote #2

Kz Rewards:
Kz Hats --> 1.0
Kz AutoBhop --> By Connor ( Edit By Me )

Top15 Local --> By Name or Authid
/top15
/pro15
/nub15

Hook
/hookmenu
/givehook

JetPack --> By Connor
Attached Files
File Type: zip kz_hats.zip (624.4 KB, 8541 views)
File Type: zip kz_autobhop.zip (7.8 KB, 7136 views)
File Type: zip kz_top15_local.zip (43.8 KB, 12127 views)
File Type: zip kz_hook.zip (17.5 KB, 9926 views)
__________________

Last edited by AntiBots; 02-19-2009 at 09:18. Reason: Remove Sql Top15 Dowload beta.
AntiBots is offline
Send a message via ICQ to AntiBots Send a message via MSN to AntiBots Send a message via Skype™ to AntiBots
xjose93
Member
Join Date: Apr 2008
Old 12-09-2008 , 15:33   Re: Kz-Arg Mod [Not Finish]
Reply With Quote #3

gj reymon again
xjose93 is offline
YeanS
Member
Join Date: Jun 2008
Old 12-09-2008 , 15:42   Re: Kz-Arg Mod [Not Finish]
Reply With Quote #4

Good gj reymon ;)
__________________
YeanS is offline
SchlumPF*
Veteran Member
Join Date: Mar 2007
Old 12-09-2008 , 17:09   Re: Kz-Arg Mod [Not Finish]
Reply With Quote #5

just had a quick look on this, this is what i found

-use Ham_Use for the timer + check the map for multiple start/stop buttons

PHP Code:
// unneccesarry

stock kz_float_to_float(Float:desde[3], Float:hasta[3])
{
    
hasta[0] = desde[0]
    
hasta[1] = desde[1]
    
hasta[2] = desde[2]
}

// can be easily done in amxx 1.8 through this which will copy dimension by dimension
hasta desde 
PHP Code:
// by connorr

stock fm_set_user_team(id, {CsTeams,_}:team, {CS_Internal_Models,_}:model CS_DONTCHANGE)
{
    switch(
team)
    {
        case 
CS_TEAM_Tset_pdata_int(id1141OFFSET_LINUX);
        case 
CS_TEAM_CTset_pdata_int(id1142OFFSET_LINUX);
        case 
CS_TEAM_SPECTATORset_pdata_int(id1143OFFSET_LINUX);
    }

    if(
model)
    {
        switch(
model)
        {
            case 
CS_CT_URBAN:set_pdata_int(id1261OFFSET_LINUX);
            case 
CS_T_TERROR:set_pdata_int(id1262OFFSET_LINUX);
            case 
CS_T_LEET:set_pdata_int(id1263OFFSET_LINUX);
            case 
CS_T_ARCTIC:set_pdata_int(id1264OFFSET_LINUX);
            case 
CS_CT_GSG9:set_pdata_int(id1265OFFSET_LINUX);
            case 
CS_CT_GIGN:set_pdata_int(id1266OFFSET_LINUX);
            case 
CS_CT_SAS:set_pdata_int(id1267OFFSET_LINUX);
            case 
CS_T_GUERILLA:set_pdata_int(id1268OFFSET_LINUX);
            case 
CS_CT_VIP:set_pdata_int(id1269OFFSET_LINUX);
            case 
CZ_T_MILITIA:set_pdata_int(id12610OFFSET_LINUX);
            case 
CZ_CT_SPETSNAZ:set_pdata_int(id12611OFFSET_LINUX);
        }
    }

    
dllfunc(DLLFunc_ClientUserInfoChangedid);

    new 
teaminfo[32];
    switch(
team)
    {
        case 
TEAM_UNASSIGNEDcopy(teaminfo31"UNASSIGNED")
        case 
TEAM_Tcopy(teaminfo31"TERRORIST")
        case 
TEAM_CTcopy(teaminfo31"CT")
        case 
TEAM_SPECTATORcopy(teaminfo31"SPECTATOR")
        
    }
    
    
message_begin(MSG_ALLg_teaminfo);
    
write_byte(id);
    
write_string(teaminfo);
    
message_end();

}

// ->

fm_cs_set_user_teamplr, { CsTeams}:team, { CsInternalModel}:model CsInternalModel:CS_DONTCHANGE )
{
    
/*if( team > CS_TEAM_SPECTATOR )
    {
        return 0;
    }*/
    
    
set_pdata_intplrOFFSET_TEAM_:team );

    if( 
model )
    {
        
set_pdata_intplrOFFSET_INTERNALMODEL_:model );
    }

    
dllfuncDLLFunc_ClientUserInfoChangedplrengfuncEngFunc_GetInfoKeyBufferplr ) );

    static const 
teams[] = { "UNASSIGNED""TERRORIST""CT""SPECTATOR" };

    
emessage_beginMSG_BROADCASTg_iMessageTeamInfo );
    
ewrite_byteplr );
    
ewrite_stringteams[_:team] );
    
emessage_end( );
    
    return 
1;

PHP Code:
global_get(glb_timeengine_time);

//rather use this since global_get() runs a lot more c++ code than get_gametime():
get_gametime() 
__________________

Last edited by SchlumPF*; 12-09-2008 at 17:28.
SchlumPF* is offline
Send a message via ICQ to SchlumPF*
lowled
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2007
Old 12-09-2008 , 17:20   Re: Kz-Arg Mod [Not Finish]
Reply With Quote #6

plz add a pro15 (without checkpoint), top15 with checkpoint)

where we can see with wich weapon we realease the map + add how many ckecpoint and how many gochek we did to finish map

just ideas

- add something to put in website to have a server top15 and server pro15 with name , weapon, how many checkpoint and how many gockeck like u can see in xtrem jump web site

- add hook , grab , rope, jetpack for admin and hook/ jetpack for rewards
__________________

Last edited by lowled; 12-09-2008 at 17:40.
lowled is offline
AntiBots
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2008
Location: La Plata, Bs As, Argenti
Old 12-09-2008 , 18:34   Re: Kz-Arg Mod [Not Finish]
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by lowled View Post
plz add a pro15 (without checkpoint), top15 with checkpoint)

where we can see with wich weapon we realease the map + add how many ckecpoint and how many gochek we did to finish map

just ideas

- add something to put in website to have a server top15 and server pro15 with name , weapon, how many checkpoint and how many gockeck like u can see in xtrem jump web site

- add hook , grab , rope, jetpack for admin and hook/ jetpack for rewards
Yes the Hook, grab, etc.. I am finishing.

The Pro15 and Nub15 I have to fix somethinks of the Sql. Because is not they lag all the server.
__________________
AntiBots is offline
Send a message via ICQ to AntiBots Send a message via MSN to AntiBots Send a message via Skype™ to AntiBots
danielkza
AMX Mod X Plugin Approver
Join Date: May 2007
Location: São Paulo - Brasil
Old 12-09-2008 , 19:10   Re: Kz-Arg Mod [Not Finish]
Reply With Quote #8

Quote:
Originally Posted by AntiBots View Post
Yes the Hook, grab, etc.. I am finishing.

The Pro15 and Nub15 I have to fix somethinks of the Sql. Because is not they lag all the server.
Just use threaded queries and it should not be a problem. Although, I would recommend leaving the SQL part to someone else if you don't have at least a reasonable knowledge about DBs. Otherwise, you will just create more problems instead of adding value to your work.
__________________

Community / No support through PM
danielkza is offline
crazyeffect
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Belgium
Old 12-10-2008 , 07:00   Re: Kz-Arg Mod [Not Finish]
Reply With Quote #9

Cool

Gonna try it out!


BTW: I think you need to change the .rar file into a .zip file... Its is in the rules
__________________
crazyeffect is offline
Send a message via MSN to crazyeffect
AntiBots
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2008
Location: La Plata, Bs As, Argenti
Old 12-10-2008 , 13:30   Re: Kz-Arg Mod [Not Finish]
Reply With Quote #10

Quote:
Originally Posted by crazyeffect View Post
Cool

Gonna try it out!


BTW: I think you need to change the .rar file into a .zip file... Its is in the rules
Yes, Sorry, Update
__________________
AntiBots is offline
Send a message via ICQ to AntiBots Send a message via MSN to AntiBots Send a message via Skype™ to AntiBots
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 17:43.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode