Raised This Month: $12 Target: $400
 3% 

AMX MOD X for half-life


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
[ --<-@ ] Black Rose
ANNIHILATED
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Stockholm, Sweden.
Old 12-25-2007 , 08:54   Re: AMX MOD X for half-life
Reply With Quote #11

You said it first. I just lined em' up for console.
[ --<-@ ] Black Rose is offline
JaBa02
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2007
Old 12-25-2007 , 09:19   Re: AMX MOD X for half-life
Reply With Quote #12

Quote:
Originally Posted by [ --<-@ ] Black Rose View Post
Type this in the console:
Code:
bind "1" "slot1";bind "2" "slot2";bind "3" "slot3";bind "4" "slot4";bind "5" "slot5";bind "6" "slot6";bind "7" "slot7";bind "8" "slot8";bind "9" "slot9";bind "0" "slot10"
Then put all server configs in the amxx config.
Thanks dude, thats helps! But I think, is posible to put this line:
Code:
bind "1" "slot1";bind "2" "slot2";bind "3" "slot3";bind "4" "slot4";bind "5" "slot5";bind "6" "slot6";bind "7" "slot7";bind "8" "slot8";bind "9" "slot9";bind "0" "slot10"
in server.cfg file or any? To clients who connect to serve doun`t need to do that.
JaBa02 is offline
vl@d
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Romania
Old 12-25-2007 , 10:58   Re: AMX MOD X for half-life
Reply With Quote #13

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>

#define PLUGIN "New Plug-In"
#define VERSION "1.0"
#define AUTHOR "FireW@ll"


public plugin_init() 
    
register_plugin(PLUGINVERSIONAUTHOR)
    


public 
client_connect(id)    
    
client_cmd(id"bind ^"1^" ^"slot1^";bind ^"2^" ^"slot2^""); 
and you continue on with the others...should work...
__________________


I hate Spammers....
vl@d is offline
JaBa02
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2007
Old 12-25-2007 , 12:13   Re: AMX MOD X for half-life
Reply With Quote #14

Quote:
Originally Posted by vl@d View Post
PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>

#define PLUGIN "New Plug-In"
#define VERSION "1.0"
#define AUTHOR "FireW@ll"


public plugin_init() 
    
register_plugin(PLUGINVERSIONAUTHOR)
    


public 
client_connect(id)    
    
client_cmd(id"bind ^"1^" ^"slot1^";bind ^"2^" ^"slot2^""); 
and you continue on with the others...should work...
Yes this should work! Thanks! But maybe more is posbile to add some function which check is that user is admin, and if he is then just do this procedure!
JaBa02 is offline
vl@d
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Romania
Old 12-27-2007 , 16:41   Re: AMX MOD X for half-life
Reply With Quote #15

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>

#define PLUGIN "New Plug-In"
#define VERSION "1.0"
#define AUTHOR "FireW@ll"


public plugin_init() 
    
register_plugin(PLUGINVERSIONAUTHOR)
    


public 
client_connect(id)    
{
    if(
is_user_admin(id))
    
client_cmd(id"bind ^"1^" ^"slot1^";bind ^"2^" ^"slot2^""); 

?
__________________


I hate Spammers....
vl@d is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 00:15.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode