Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

what is the problem ?


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
xeqtrcs
Member
Join Date: Aug 2016
Old 09-02-2016 , 17:55   what is the problem ?
Reply With Quote #1

PHP Code:
/* Plugin generated by AMXX-Studio */

#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>
#include <colorchat>
#define PLUGIN "ts3"
#define VERSION "1.0"
#define AUTHOR "xeqtr"

public plugin_init() {
    
register_plugin(PLUGINVERSIONAUTHOR)
    
register_clcmd("say /ts3","teamspeakk3")
    
register_clcmd("say ts3","teamspeakk3")
    
register_clcmd("say_team /ts3","teamspeakk3")
    
register_clcmd("say_team ts3","teamspeakk3")
    
    
    
}
public 
teamspeakk3(id) {
    
    
ColorChat(0RED"[TS3] ^4my ip")
    
    

hello,this is oto answer plugin

but only working say_team /ts3 what is the problem ?

say /ts3 , say ts3 say_team ts3 not working........

Last edited by xeqtrcs; 09-02-2016 at 17:55.
xeqtrcs is offline
pupdebox
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Wakanda
Old 09-02-2016 , 18:35   Re: what is the problem ?
Reply With Quote #2

Colorchat bende de sorun çıkarıyor stock dene:

Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>

#define PLUGIN "ts3"
#define VERSION "1.0"
#define AUTHOR "xeqtr"

public plugin_init() {
	register_plugin(PLUGIN, VERSION, AUTHOR)
	register_clcmd("say /ts3","teamspeakk3")
	register_clcmd("say ts3","teamspeakk3")
	register_clcmd("say_team /ts3","teamspeakk3")
	register_clcmd("say_team ts3","teamspeakk3")
}

public teamspeakk3(id) {
	client_printc(0, "!t[!gTS3!t] !nMy ip...")
}

stock client_printc(const id, const input[], any:...) 
{ 
	new count = 1, players[32]; 
	static msg[191]; 
	vformat(msg, 190, input, 3); 
	
	replace_all(msg, 190, "!n", "^x01");
	replace_all(msg, 190, "!g", "^x04"); 	
	replace_all(msg, 190, "!t", "^x03");
	
	if (id) players[0] = id; else get_players(players, count, "ch"); { 
		for (new i = 0; i < count; i++) 
		{ 
			if (is_user_connected(players[i])) 
			{ 
				message_begin(MSG_ONE_UNRELIABLE, get_user_msgid("SayText"), _, players[i]); 
				write_byte(players[i]); 
				write_string(msg); 
				message_end(); 
			} 
		} 
	} 
}
Bu arada kodları nasıl renkli atıyorsun bana da öğretir misin?Ok php olarak koyuyorsun anladım

Last edited by pupdebox; 09-02-2016 at 18:37.
pupdebox is offline
xeqtrcs
Member
Join Date: Aug 2016
Old 09-02-2016 , 18:41   Re: what is the problem ?
Reply With Quote #3

Yarın sabah deniyim, senin düzelttiğin kod da çok uzun olmuş bea ben yeni başladım amxx çözmeye çalışıyorum
xeqtrcs is offline
wickedd
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2009
Old 09-02-2016 , 18:56   Re: what is the problem ?
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
This is an English forum (other than a few specific, labeled subforums). If you're going to post in another language, also add the text in English, even if from online translator.
__________________
Just buy the fucking game!!!!
I hate No-Steamers and lazy ass people.
wickedd is offline
pupdebox
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Wakanda
Old 09-02-2016 , 19:51   Re: what is the problem ?
Reply With Quote #5

xeqtrcs : "I love steam. In addition, what's wrong with this code?"
pupdebox: "I love Gaben. Btw, try this code:"
xeqtrcs : "Cool, thanks. I made my girlfriend buy counter-strike today."
pupdebox is offline
ddhoward
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2012
Location: California
Old 09-02-2016 , 20:08   Re: what is the problem ?
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by pupdebox View Post
xeqtrcs : "I love steam. In addition, what's wrong with this code?"
pupdebox: "I love Gaben. Btw, try this code:"
xeqtrcs : "Cool, thanks. I made my girlfriend buy counter-strike today."
This is an inaccurate translation.

Quote:
Colorchat bende de sorun çıkarıyor stock dene:
Quote:
Also tried removing the stock Colorchat problem:



Quote:
Bu arada kodları nasıl renkli atıyorsun bana da öğretir misin?Ok php olarak koyuyorsun anladım
Quote:
In the meantime, how do you take color codes you will be teaching me? Ok I understand you're putting php



Quote:
Yarın sabah deniyim, senin düzelttiğin kod da çok uzun olmuş bea ben yeni başladım amxx çözmeye çalışıyorum
Quote:
Tomorrow morning experience, been too long you fix your code, I've just started trying to solve amxx
__________________

Last edited by ddhoward; 09-02-2016 at 20:09.
ddhoward is offline
pupdebox
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Wakanda
Old 09-02-2016 , 20:23   Re: what is the problem ?
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by xeqtrcs View Post
Yarın sabah deniyim, senin düzelttiğin kod da çok uzun olmuş bea ben yeni başladım amxx çözmeye çalışıyorum
Colorchat include kullanmakla stock kullanmak arasında fark görmüyorum. Uzun olması korkutmasın
En:
I don't see any difference between using stock and using include.
pupdebox is offline
JoaoVieira
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Portugal
Old 09-02-2016 , 23:16   Re: what is the problem ?
Reply With Quote #8

Quote:
Originally Posted by pupdebox View Post
Colorchat include kullanmakla stock kullanmak arasında fark görmüyorum. Uzun olması korkutmasın
En:
I don't see any difference between using stock and using include.
The diference is that you dont need to write a stock if you use include º-º

"No Shit Sherlock"

Last edited by JoaoVieira; 09-02-2016 at 23:17.
JoaoVieira is offline
xeqtrcs
Member
Join Date: Aug 2016
Old 09-03-2016 , 05:34   Re: what is the problem ?
Reply With Quote #9

fix it,

@pupdebox,sagol kanka yardimlarin için hallettim sonunda

@pupdebox,thank u my friend,im do it

PHP Code:
/* Plugin generated by AMXX-Studio */

#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>

#define PLUGIN "oto cevap"
#define VERSION "1.0"
#define AUTHOR "xeqtr"


public plugin_init() {
    
register_plugin(PLUGINVERSIONAUTHOR)
    
    
register_clcmd("say ts3","ts3")
    
register_clcmd("say /ts3","ts3")
    
register_clcmd("say_team ts3","ts3")
    
register_clcmd("say_team /ts3","ts3")
    
}

public 
ts3(id) {
    
    
client_print_color(0,print_chat,"!t[TS3] !gmyip...")
    
    
}



stock client_print_color(idtype, const text[], any:...)
{
 if(
type == print_chat)
 {
  new 
g_iMsgidSayText;
  
g_iMsgidSayText get_user_msgid("SayText");

  new 
szMsg[191], iPlayers[32], iCount 1;
  
vformat(szMsgcharsmax(szMsg), text3);

  
replace_all(szMsgcharsmax(szMsg), "!g","^x04");
  
replace_all(szMsgcharsmax(szMsg), "!n","^x01");
  
replace_all(szMsgcharsmax(szMsg), "!t","^x03");

  if(
id)
   
iPlayers[0] = id;
  else
   
get_players(iPlayersiCount"ch");

  for(new 
iCount i++)
  {
   if(!
is_user_connected(iPlayers[i]))
    continue;
   
   
message_begin(MSG_ONE_UNRELIABLEg_iMsgidSayText_iPlayers[i]);
   
write_byte(iPlayers[i]);
   
write_string(szMsg);
   
message_end();
  }
 }


Last edited by xeqtrcs; 09-03-2016 at 06:05.
xeqtrcs is offline
xeqtrcs
Member
Join Date: Aug 2016
Old 09-03-2016 , 08:03   Re: what is the problem ?
Reply With Quote #10

/ It does not work without? why??
xeqtrcs is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:35.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode