Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

[CS:GO] Rocket jump BETA


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Rainox
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2016
Old 06-11-2016 , 13:17   Re: [CS:GO] Rocket jump BETA
Reply With Quote #31

Hello, I give u here fix for spawn with nova.
I using this in plugin:

Code:
public OnPluginStart()
{
    HookEvent("player_spawn", Event_OnPlayerSpawn);
}
public Event_OnPlayerSpawn(Handle:event, const String:name[], bool:dontBroadcast)
{
    new client = GetClientOfUserId(GetEventInt(event, "userid"));
    GivePlayerItem(client, "weapon_nova")
}
Btw. I have a server that is from the biggest CZ/SK Gaming portal
Here is IP: 82.208.17.105:27107

Please bear in mind server is still under development.

Could you do it so that people can change bullet models themselves please?
Thanks a lot for this plugin boomix!

Last edited by Rainox; 06-11-2016 at 13:39.
Rainox is offline
mazdarx8
Veteran Member
Join Date: Aug 2014
Old 06-11-2016 , 15:58   Re: [CS:GO] Rocket jump BETA
Reply With Quote #32

Thank you, where I have to put in?
mazdarx8 is offline
sneaK
SourceMod Moderator
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: USA
Old 06-11-2016 , 19:29   Re: [CS:GO] Rocket jump BETA
Reply With Quote #33

It would be a separate plugin. Here, I made it able to be compiled for you.

Not tested or reviewed at all, simply defined required includes and uploaded.
Attached Files
File Type: sp Get Plugin or Get Source (nova.sp - 344 views - 346 Bytes)

Last edited by sneaK; 06-11-2016 at 19:29.
sneaK is offline
Gnoyek
Member
Join Date: Jul 2015
Old 06-13-2016 , 15:10   Re: [CS:GO] Rocket jump BETA
Reply With Quote #34

hi can anyone can help me? im just stupid right now

i want to say simple what i want to do... (sry for my eng)

I want to use this rocket jump plugin on my multimod server with cksurf plugin
All works good but cksurf have some weird config and when i change map to ex. dust2
i have shitty config.

if i load config normally trought rcon all works good (but i need exec original valve config and second my config)

but when i use map prefix plugin and i add something like this
Quote:
sm plugins unload_all
sm plugins refresh
exec gamemode_casual.cfg
exec konfig.cfg
This is do nothing i have still shitty config and when all dies server acting like it didint happen anything and all ppl looking dead bodies.

there any solution to change map and get default settings?
__________________
Gnoyek is offline
mazdarx8
Veteran Member
Join Date: Aug 2014
Old 06-13-2016 , 16:02   Re: [CS:GO] Rocket jump BETA
Reply With Quote #35

Quote:
Originally Posted by blackhawk74 View Post
It would be a separate plugin. Here, I made it able to be compiled for you.

Not tested or reviewed at all, simply defined required includes and uploaded.
Dont working for me.. Example map: rj_loststone... no nova spawning
mazdarx8 is offline
Gnoyek
Member
Join Date: Jul 2015
Old 06-14-2016 , 04:34   Re: [CS:GO] Rocket jump BETA
Reply With Quote #36

Quote:
Dont working for me.. Example map: rj_loststone... no nova spawning
Its dont bcuz you need to start plugin rocket jump after loading cksurf if you use.

Do to this simply as you can i suggest to download map prefix plugin then drop rocket jump plugin in disable folder
next to do is edit folder and make file rj_.cfg and write in there

sm plugins unload_all
sm plugins refresh
sm plugins load disabled/rocketjump.smx (or how it plugins have name)
sv_infinite_ammo 1

Worked for me very good.

But remember if you change map to ex. dust 2 or something like that you need to change sv_infinite_ammo to 0

EDIT

Anyone have clue with my problem?
__________________

Last edited by Gnoyek; 06-14-2016 at 04:35.
Gnoyek is offline
mazdarx8
Veteran Member
Join Date: Aug 2014
Old 06-15-2016 , 03:36   Re: [CS:GO] Rocket jump BETA
Reply With Quote #37

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gnoyek View Post
Its dont bcuz you need to start plugin rocket jump after loading cksurf if you use.

Do to this simply as you can i suggest to download map prefix plugin then drop rocket jump plugin in disable folder
next to do is edit folder and make file rj_.cfg and write in there

sm plugins unload_all
sm plugins refresh
sm plugins load disabled/rocketjump.smx (or how it plugins have name)
sv_infinite_ammo 1

Worked for me very good.

But remember if you change map to ex. dust 2 or something like that you need to change sv_infinite_ammo to 0

EDIT

Anyone have clue with my problem?
Hm I tried this, put this in my rj_cfg, moved rocketjump.smx to disabled folder... server is crashing when connecting
mazdarx8 is offline
Gnoyek
Member
Join Date: Jul 2015
Old 06-15-2016 , 05:51   Re: [CS:GO] Rocket jump BETA
Reply With Quote #38

Without error logs no one can help you bcuz we dont know what makes problems

Put error log here in file
__________________

Last edited by Gnoyek; 06-15-2016 at 05:51.
Gnoyek is offline
Balbin
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2016
Old 06-15-2016 , 11:57   Re: [CS:GO] Rocket jump BETA
Reply With Quote #39

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gnoyek View Post
hi can anyone can help me? im just stupid right now

i want to say simple what i want to do... (sry for my eng)

I want to use this rocket jump plugin on my multimod server with cksurf plugin
All works good but cksurf have some weird config and when i change map to ex. dust2
i have shitty config.

if i load config normally trought rcon all works good (but i need exec original valve config and second my config)

but when i use map prefix plugin and i add something like this


This is do nothing i have still shitty config and when all dies server acting like it didint happen anything and all ppl looking dead bodies.

there any solution to change map and get default settings?

Is that the standard gamemode_causal.cfg that is included in the gamefiles. Or have you rewritten it? If you've rewritten it, don't do that, and write gamemode_casual_server.cfg instead. You shouldn't need to exec that config, ever, the gamemode convars will do that. Make sure all your configs are chmodded properly too. But yeah, it's probably because gamemode_casual.cfg has been changed back to default by the update.
Balbin is offline
Gnoyek
Member
Join Date: Jul 2015
Old 06-15-2016 , 15:21   Re: [CS:GO] Rocket jump BETA
Reply With Quote #40

Quote:
Is that the standard gamemode_causal.cfg that is included in the gamefiles. Or have you rewritten it? If you've rewritten it, don't do that, and write gamemode_casual_server.cfg instead. You shouldn't need to exec that config, ever, the gamemode convars will do that. Make sure all your configs are chmodded properly too. But yeah, it's probably because gamemode_casual.cfg has been changed back to default by the update.
Im not using standard gamemode config. Im using my own config. All works good on all mods ex. deathrun, bigboss, soccer. but only cksurf plugin makes shitty config.

And im preety sure that cksurf have own config who has do mess with my normal settings and it needed back to original when i change mod to ex. normal game on dust2.

i think you know what i mean
__________________
Gnoyek is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 18:57.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode