Raised This Month: $94 Target: $400
 23% 

Stuck?


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Plugin Info:     Modification:   ALL        Category:   Gameplay        Approver:   BAILOPAN (72)
SweatyBanana
BANNED
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: LOL
Old 05-01-2006 , 23:02   Stuck?
Reply With Quote #1

Stuck? by SweatyBanana

Description:
Ever get stuck behind that pesky person blocking a door? or get caught behind someone in a corner that you cant get out of?..Stuck is the solution!

Stuck? allows you to set the cvar below to set a time the person will have semi-clip(Meaning he/she can go through people), how many times a person can use it in a round, and how often the advertisement message plays.

Just use the commands:
say /stuck
say_team /stuck

CVAR:
anounce_time "time" (DEFAULT: 45)
stuck_time "length to be a 'ghost'" (DEFAULT: 5)
stuck_amount "amount of times per round it can be used" (DEFAULT: 1)

MODULES:
  • fun
    engine
Instalation:
  • Download .amxx file from link below
    Place .amxx file in \cstrike\addons\amxmodx\plugins folder
    Open \cstrike\addons\amxmodx\configs\plugins.ini
    Add a line to the bottom of plugins.ini
  • Place stucklang.txt in your /data/lang/ folder.
Code:
stuck.amxx
CREDITS:
Thanks v3x for all the help

UPDATES:
  • v1.0 - ORIGINAL
    v2.0 - Semi-Clip & fixed exploit
    v3.0 - PCvars to make faster.
  • v4.0 - Multilingual
Languages:
en - SweatyBanana
de - flintst0nes
sv - Fr3ak0ut
nl - geertjan88
da - *<3*
hu - Dav3
bp - commonbullet
es - KylixMynxAltoLAG
Attached Files
File Type: txt stucklang.txt (2.2 KB, 833 views)
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (stuck.sma - 1985 views - 1.7 KB)

Last edited by SweatyBanana; 10-01-2006 at 20:31.
SweatyBanana is offline
Send a message via AIM to SweatyBanana Send a message via Yahoo to SweatyBanana
allenwr
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: The place where the karm
Old 05-01-2006 , 23:04  
Reply With Quote #2

one thing, is it noclip, or semiclip? because, they could use noclip to go through walls
__________________
Don't ever place an order with Vee Servers. This is why.
allenwr is offline
Send a message via ICQ to allenwr Send a message via Yahoo to allenwr
Xanimos
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Florida
Old 05-01-2006 , 23:04  
Reply With Quote #3

This is fully exploitable. People could do whatever they wanted. Just keep hitting a key bound to "say /stuck" and they could have infinate no-clip.
Xanimos is offline
Send a message via AIM to Xanimos Send a message via MSN to Xanimos
SweatyBanana
BANNED
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: LOL
Old 05-01-2006 , 23:04  
Reply With Quote #4

OOPS!!!

Forgot to put that limit code back in...1 min.
SweatyBanana is offline
Send a message via AIM to SweatyBanana Send a message via Yahoo to SweatyBanana
allenwr
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: The place where the karm
Old 05-01-2006 , 23:06  
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Suicid3
This is fully exploitable. People could do whatever they wanted. Just keep hitting a key bound to "say /stuck" and they could have infinate no-clip.
haha i beat you too it!
__________________
Don't ever place an order with Vee Servers. This is why.
allenwr is offline
Send a message via ICQ to allenwr Send a message via Yahoo to allenwr
SweatyBanana
BANNED
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: LOL
Old 05-01-2006 , 23:12  
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by allenwr
Quote:
Originally Posted by Suicid3
This is fully exploitable. People could do whatever they wanted. Just keep hitting a key bound to "say /stuck" and they could have infinate no-clip.
haha i beat you too it!

no you didnt...

U just said it was full noclip which yes, is now fixed...

also the limit is now set.

EDIT: are u sure the limit wont work?
SweatyBanana is offline
Send a message via AIM to SweatyBanana Send a message via Yahoo to SweatyBanana
allenwr
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: The place where the karm
Old 05-01-2006 , 23:14  
Reply With Quote #7

sorry, i was off topic
__________________
Don't ever place an order with Vee Servers. This is why.
allenwr is offline
Send a message via ICQ to allenwr Send a message via Yahoo to allenwr
SweatyBanana
BANNED
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: LOL
Old 05-01-2006 , 23:18  
Reply With Quote #8

Fixing the amount limit now.
SweatyBanana is offline
Send a message via AIM to SweatyBanana Send a message via Yahoo to SweatyBanana
v3x
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: US
Old 05-01-2006 , 23:21  
Reply With Quote #9

Code:
set_task(get_cvar_float("Time"),"unclip");
"Time" ?
Code:
public unclip() {     new id;     entity_set_int(id, EV_INT_solid, SOLID_BBOX) }
Keep "id" in the function header..
__________________
What am I doing these days? Well, I run my own Rust server. It's heavily modded. If you'd like to join, the ip is 167.114.101.67:28116

I also created a website called Rust Tools. It will calculate and tell you the raw amounts of resources needed to craft items.
v3x is offline
SweatyBanana
BANNED
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: LOL
Old 05-01-2006 , 23:28  
Reply With Quote #10

Fixed
SweatyBanana is offline
Send a message via AIM to SweatyBanana Send a message via Yahoo to SweatyBanana
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 20:34.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode