Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

[TF2] Multiple Rocket


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
alongub
Veteran Member
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Israel
Old 02-18-2013 , 15:55   Re: [TF2] Multiple Rocket
Reply With Quote #11

Looks like fun

However, there are a few small issues with your code:
  • Don't use GetConVarString in OnPluginStart, there's OnConfigsExecuted for that.
  • In line 60, you need to make sure that admin_id isn't INVALID_ADMIN_ID before you use it in GetAdminFlag.
    Change your condition to:
    Code:
    if (admin_id != INVALID_ADMIN_ID && GetAdminFlag(admin_id, cflag, AdmAccessMode:Access_Effective))
  • In lines 79 and 97, don't use MAXPLAYERS, use MaxClients.
  • Cache CVars in global variables instead of using GetConVarInt and GetConVarFloat in TF2_CalcIsAttackCritical, for example.
__________________

Last edited by alongub; 02-18-2013 at 16:00.
alongub is offline
xXDeathreusXx
Veteran Member
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: pPlayer->GetOrigin();
Old 07-10-2013 , 17:51   Re: [TF2] Multiple Rocket
Reply With Quote #12

Quote:
Originally Posted by Edicius View Post
Nice idea , but I can not get this to compile properly.
Neither can I, anyone have a working version of this they can post, or get the creator to fix the error, I get, on compiling:
tf_rocket_multi.SP(0): error 075: input line too long (after substitutions)

This is a really neat plugin that I have wanted to try, but can't compile it.
xXDeathreusXx is offline
matchaboy
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Bananaland
Old 10-14-2013 , 05:31   Re: [TF2] Multiple Rocket
Reply With Quote #13

Do I have to use sm_multirocket_toggle <name> everytime or just equip the default rocket launcher with the flag f and it will be automatic?
__________________
Learning how to make plugins.
matchaboy is offline
Arkarr
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Just behind my PC screen
Old 01-19-2014 , 13:11   Re: [TF2] Multiple Rocket
Reply With Quote #14

I know it's old but, https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=233725
__________________
Want to check my plugins ?
Arkarr is offline
vadia111
BANNED
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Usa
Old 01-22-2014 , 09:42   Re: [TF2] Multiple Rocket
Reply With Quote #15

please !! compile for SP file for me !!!

Your plugin failed to compile! Read the errors below:
SourcePawn

/home/groups/sourcemod/upload_tmp/phpfyZs0A.sp(0) : error 075: input line too long (after substitutions)
/home/groups/sourcemod/upload_tmp/phpfyZs0A.sp(2) : error 075: input line too long (after substitutions)

2 Errors
vadia111 is offline
Send a message via ICQ to vadia111 Send a message via AIM to vadia111 Send a message via Yahoo to vadia111 Send a message via Skype™ to vadia111
vadia111
BANNED
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Usa
Old 10-29-2014 , 22:16   Re: [TF2] Multiple Rocket
Reply With Quote #16

Scream Fortress Update

My problem was because of the update .... stopped working
anyone can fix ??
vadia111 is offline
Send a message via ICQ to vadia111 Send a message via AIM to vadia111 Send a message via Yahoo to vadia111 Send a message via Skype™ to vadia111
DJPlaya
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Germany
Old 12-11-2015 , 11:32   Re: [TF2] Multiple Rocket
Reply With Quote #17

Quote:
Originally Posted by vadia111 View Post
Scream Fortress Update

My problem was because of the update .... stopped working
anyone can fix ??
Not the best fix but setting the rate of fire or using adv infinite ammo works fine too
__________________
My biggest Projects: Kigen AC Redux, Forlix Floodcheck Redux
DJPlaya is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to DJPlaya
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:40.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode