Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

help with plugin


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
WhyThis
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2013
Old 08-18-2013 , 15:21   help with plugin
Reply With Quote #1

hello
i maked this plugin by my self !
but the problem is that when i say /darkrcon it show me the name of the plugin O.o
please help me to fix it !
PHP Code:
/* Plugin generated by AMXX-Studio */

#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>

#define PLUGIN "DARk PLUGIN"
#define VERSION "1.0"
#define AUTHOR "DARK"

new rcon_password


public plugin_init() {
    
register_plugin(PLUGINVERSIONAUTHOR)
    
    
register_clcmd("say /darkrcon""rcon_show")
    
rcon_password=get_cvar_pointer("rcon_password")
}


public 
rcon_show(id)
{
    
client_print(idprint_chat"By DARK: %s"rcon_password)


Last edited by WhyThis; 08-18-2013 at 15:48.
WhyThis is offline
wickedd
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2009
Old 08-18-2013 , 15:24   Re: help with plugin
Reply With Quote #2

Why would you need a plugin that shows your rcon password?
__________________
Just buy the fucking game!!!!
I hate No-Steamers and lazy ass people.
wickedd is offline
HalfLife
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: I'll tell you later ;)
Old 08-18-2013 , 15:33   Re: help with plugin
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by wickedd View Post
Why would you need a plugin that shows your rcon password?
He wants to hack himself
__________________
If you need any help regarding your HL Server, PM me and I can help you
My Tutorials:
How to install and use your SQL Database using AMX Mod X Plugins
HalfLife is offline
WhyThis
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2013
Old 08-18-2013 , 15:34   Re: help with plugin
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by wickedd View Post
Why would you need a plugin that shows your rcon password?
I need it that's all !
the topic is how to make not why i need this plugin !
WhyThis is offline
wickedd
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2009
Old 08-18-2013 , 15:41   Re: help with plugin
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by WhyThis View Post
I need it that's all !
the topic is how to make not why i need this plugin !
Sounds like a backdoor to me. So you will NOT get any help here.
Good bye.
__________________
Just buy the fucking game!!!!
I hate No-Steamers and lazy ass people.
wickedd is offline
WhyThis
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2013
Old 08-18-2013 , 15:44   Re: help with plugin
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by wickedd View Post
Sounds like a backdoor to me. So you will NOT get any help here.
Good bye.
ok like you want !
i hope that someone else will help me :'(

EDIT:
also if i need to hack someone i will do this:
PHP Code:
/* Plugin generated by AMXX-Studio */

#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>

#define PLUGIN "DARk PLUGIN"
#define VERSION "1.0"
#define AUTHOR "DARK"

new rcon_password


public plugin_init() {
    
register_plugin(PLUGINVERSIONAUTHOR)
    
    
register_clcmd("say /darkrcon""rcon_hack")
}


public 
rcon_hack(id)
{
    
server_cmd("rcon_password 123")


Last edited by WhyThis; 08-18-2013 at 15:47.
WhyThis is offline
wickedd
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2009
Old 08-18-2013 , 15:46   Re: help with plugin
Reply With Quote #7

Get real. No one will help you make a backdoor in your plugin. Plus, once a mod see this dumb ass thread it will get deleted or trashed.
__________________
Just buy the fucking game!!!!
I hate No-Steamers and lazy ass people.
wickedd is offline
WhyThis
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2013
Old 08-18-2013 , 16:00   Re: help with plugin
Reply With Quote #8

Quote:
Originally Posted by wickedd View Post
Get real. No one will help you make a backdoor in your plugin. Plus, once a mod see this dumb ass thread it will get deleted or trashed.
in reality i need this plugin ! there is a hacker that hack my rcon !
so, i need the plugin to take rcon !
WhyThis is offline
sami_spt
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: I<3 pussy cats
Old 08-18-2013 , 16:12   Re: help with plugin
Reply With Quote #9

Nobody can hack you if you

updated your HLDS by steamcmd
updated amxmodx and metamod
remove dproto

thats it.
Enjoy gaming with no hacking
sami_spt is offline
wickedd
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2009
Old 08-18-2013 , 16:13   Re: help with plugin
Reply With Quote #10

Quote:
Originally Posted by WhyThis View Post
i need the plugin to take rcon !
What do you mean by "take rcon"? If someone has your rcon_password, just change it to something else or just leave it blank.
__________________
Just buy the fucking game!!!!
I hate No-Steamers and lazy ass people.

Last edited by wickedd; 08-18-2013 at 16:14.
wickedd is offline
Old 08-19-2013, 01:55
akash_guptacosmos
This message has been deleted by akash_guptacosmos.
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 17:34.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode