Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

[SOLVED][CSS] Force bot to TK


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
xyellowhdx
Member
Join Date: Aug 2013
Old 08-08-2013 , 12:34   [SOLVED][CSS] Force bot to TK
Reply With Quote #1

Hi,
For my project, i need a plugin who force the bot to make TK.
I don't found any plugin, so i want to ask if you know how to make this possible.
I want also to finish the round, only if there are 1 people alive.
Exemple:
If all Ct is dead, don't restart the round, but restart when there are only 1 people alive.
Sorry for my bad english, i'm french

Last edited by xyellowhdx; 08-11-2013 at 06:06.
xyellowhdx is offline
Mitchell
~lick~
Join Date: Mar 2010
Old 08-08-2013 , 14:15   Re: [REQ][CSS] Force bot to TK
Reply With Quote #2

Quote:
Originally Posted by xyellowhdx View Post
Hi,
For my project, i need a plugin who force the bot to make TK.
I don't found any plugin, so i want to ask if you know how to make this possible.
I want also to finish the round, only if there are 1 people alive.
Exemple:
If all Ct is dead, don't restart the round, but restart when there are only 1 people alive.
Sorry for my bad english, i'm french
If you wanted to be extremely lazy you could just not check the teams. not sure if anything bad would happen lol.
REQUIRES: https://forums.alliedmods.net/showth...&highlight=Bot
PHP Code:
#include <botattackcontrol>
public Action:OnShouldBotAttackPlayer(botplayer, &bool:result)
{
    
result true;
    return 
Plugin_Changed;


Last edited by Mitchell; 08-08-2013 at 14:16.
Mitchell is offline
xyellowhdx
Member
Join Date: Aug 2013
Old 08-08-2013 , 15:13   Re: [REQ][CSS] Force bot to TK
Reply With Quote #3

Thank for reply, i create a .sp file and put what you tell me,
#1
PHP Code:
#include <botattackcontrol>
public Action:OnShouldBotAttackPlayer(botplayer, &bool:result)
{
    
result true;
    return 
Plugin_Changed;


#2
PHP Code:
#include <botattackcontrol>
#include <sourcemod>
public Action:OnShouldBotAttackPlayer(botplayer, &bool:result)
{
    
result true;
    return 
Plugin_Changed;

Nothing, the bot dont teamkill. What can i do?
Attached Files
File Type: sp Get Plugin or Get Source (bot tk.sp - 211 views - 149 Bytes)
File Type: sp Get Plugin or Get Source (bot tk2.sp - 188 views - 171 Bytes)
xyellowhdx is offline
Mitchell
~lick~
Join Date: Mar 2010
Old 08-08-2013 , 15:58   Re: [REQ][CSS] Force bot to TK
Reply With Quote #4

Did you compile it? Did you install the Extension too? Did you restart the server? And you posted two exactly the same plugins.
Mitchell is offline
Franc1sco
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Spain (Madrid)
Old 08-08-2013 , 16:03   Re: [REQ][CSS] Force bot to TK
Reply With Quote #5

https://forums.alliedmods.net/showth...58#post1988558

If not work, is because extension is not loaded
__________________
Veteran Coder -> Activity channel
Coding on CS2 and taking paid and free jobs.

Contact: Steam, Telegram or discord ( franug ).

You like my work? +Rep in my steam profile comments or donate.

Franc1sco is offline
Send a message via MSN to Franc1sco
xyellowhdx
Member
Join Date: Aug 2013
Old 08-08-2013 , 16:23   Re: [REQ][CSS] Force bot to TK
Reply With Quote #6

I put botattackcontrol'files in my ftp, and ffabot.smx too.

But the but ignore the other bot. They just kill enemy's bot.

How to be sure the extension is loaded?
xyellowhdx is offline
htcarnage
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2009
Old 08-08-2013 , 17:10   Re: [REQ][CSS] Force bot to TK
Reply With Quote #7

type sm exts list in console and post the results
__________________
htcarnage is offline
xyellowhdx
Member
Join Date: Aug 2013
Old 08-08-2013 , 17:20  
Reply With Quote #8

"Automatic Updater" (1.5.0-dev+3823) by AlliedModders LLC: Updates SourceMod gamedata files
"Webternet" (1.5.0-dev+3823) by AlliedModders LLC: Extension for interacting with URLs
"CS Tools" (1.5.0-dev+3823) by AlliedModders LLC: CS extended functionality
"BinTools" (1.5.0-dev+3823) by AlliedModders LLC: Low-level C/C++ Calling API
"SDK Tools" (1.5.0-dev+3823) by AlliedModders LLC: Source SDK Tools
"Top Menus" (1.5.0-dev+3823) by AlliedModders: Creates sorted nested menus
"SDK Hooks" (1.5.0-dev+3823) by AlliedModders LLC: Source SDK Hooks
"Client Preferences" (1.5.0-dev+3823) by AlliedModders: Saves client preference settings
"SQLite" (1.5.0-dev+3823) by AlliedModders LLC: SQLite Driver
"MySQL-DBI" (1.5.0-dev+3823) by AlliedModders LLC: MySQL driver implementation for DBI

When i try to load manually
[SM] Extension botattackcontrol.ext.2.css.so failed to load: /lib32/libm.so.6: version `GLIBC_2.15' not found (required by bin/libvstdlib.so)

What can i do to fix this?

Do someone can help me ?

Last edited by thetwistedpanda; 08-10-2013 at 13:36. Reason: mreged quad post.
xyellowhdx is offline
Mitchell
~lick~
Join Date: Mar 2010
Old 08-10-2013 , 13:28   Re: [REQ][CSS] Force bot to TK
Reply With Quote #9

Try posting in the extension. maybe the author can help you.
Mitchell is offline
xyellowhdx
Member
Join Date: Aug 2013
Old 08-11-2013 , 06:05   Re: [REQ][CSS] Force bot to TK
Reply With Quote #10

This is solved, thanks all
xyellowhdx is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:20.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode