Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

Command to see choke of all players ?


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
doze
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2012
Old 02-09-2013 , 13:11   Command to see choke of all players ?
Reply With Quote #1

Hi, i know there was a command that would display the choke of all players on the server + other info but i can't remember its name could someone remind me what its called please ?
doze is offline
hamilton5
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: USA
Old 02-10-2013 , 09:45   Re: Command to see choke of all players ?
Reply With Quote #2

status ?
# userid name uniqueid connected ping loss state rate adr
hamilton5 is offline
doze
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2012
Old 02-10-2013 , 10:24   Re: Command to see choke of all players ?
Reply With Quote #3

No choke though so its not it I remember using it in the past quite a few times but now i simply forgot what the command is called lol

Last edited by doze; 02-10-2013 at 10:25.
doze is offline
Corneus
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: iFrame
Old 02-16-2013 , 16:34   Re: Command to see choke of all players ?
Reply With Quote #4

net_graph 3
Corneus is offline
PBSGTS
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2011
Old 02-17-2013 , 17:30   Re: Command to see choke of all players ?
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Corneus View Post
net_graph 3
Shows your choke, not anyone else's.
PBSGTS is offline
MasterOfTheXP
Veteran Member
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Cloudbank
Old 02-17-2013 , 23:17   Re: Command to see choke of all players ?
Reply With Quote #6

Would this be a viable replacement?
PHP Code:
#include <sourcemod>

public OnPluginStart()
{
    
RegAdminCmd("sm_getchoke"Command_getchokeADMFLAG_KICK);
}

public 
Action:Command_getchoke(clientargs)
{
    for (new 
1<= MaxClientsi++)
    {
        if (!
IsClientInGame(i)) continue;
        if (
IsFakeClient(i)) continue;
        
ReplyToCommand(client"#%i %N - %f"GetClientUserId(i), iGetClientAvgChoke(iNetFlow_Both));
    }
    return 
Plugin_Handled;

Attached Files
File Type: sp Get Plugin or Get Source (choke.sp - 192 views - 413 Bytes)
__________________
Plugins / My Steam / TF2 Sandbox (plugin beta testing!)
MasterOfTheXP is offline
Corneus
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: iFrame
Old 02-18-2013 , 04:02   Re: Command to see choke of all players ?
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by PBSGTS View Post
Shows your choke, not anyone else's.
I know but there is no any command like that. There is plugin needed.
Corneus is offline
doze
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2012
Old 02-18-2013 , 16:13   Re: Command to see choke of all players ?
Reply With Quote #8

Quote:
Originally Posted by MasterOfTheXP View Post
Would this be a viable replacement?
PHP Code:
#include <sourcemod>

public OnPluginStart()
{
    
RegAdminCmd("sm_getchoke"Command_getchokeADMFLAG_KICK);
}

public 
Action:Command_getchoke(clientargs)
{
    for (new 
1<= MaxClientsi++)
    {
        if (!
IsClientInGame(i)) continue;
        if (
IsFakeClient(i)) continue;
        
ReplyToCommand(client"#%i %N - %f"GetClientUserId(i), iGetClientAvgChoke(iNetFlow_Both));
    }
    return 
Plugin_Handled;

Thanks a lot mate, this works !
doze is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 15:32.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode