Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

need help with custom menu


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
CatsyLady
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Germany
Old 09-08-2011 , 14:57   need help with custom menu
Reply With Quote #1

the give weapon is showed in menu
and works, but the Spec Player isnt there

what did i wrong?

Code:
// Custom admin menu commands.
// For more information:
//
// http://wiki.alliedmods.net/Custom_Admin_Menu_%28SourceMod%29
//
// Note: This file must be in Valve KeyValues format (no multiline comments)
//

"Commands"
{
    "PlayerCommands"
    {
        "Give Player Weapon"
        {
            "cmd"            "sm_weapon #1 #2"
            "1"
            {
                "type"         "player"
                "title"        "Player to Give to"
            }
            "2"
            {
                "type"         "list"
                "title"        "Weapon:"
                "1"        "weapon_ak47"
                "1."        "Ak-47"
                "2"        "weapon_m4a1"
                "2."        "M4A1"
                "3"        "weapon_deagle"
                "3."        "Desert Eagle"
                "4"        "weapon_mp5"
                "4."        "MP5"
            }
                    "Spec Player"
            {
            "cmd"            "sm_spec #1"
            "execute"        "player"
            "1"
            {
                "type"         "groupplayer"
                "method"    "name"
                "title"        "Player to Spec"

            }
        }
    }
}
CatsyLady is offline
Antithasys
Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2008
Old 09-08-2011 , 15:24   Re: need help with custom menu
Reply With Quote #2

Looks like your missing a } before the next command.
__________________
[my plugins]

When you think about asking a question... consider what have you tried?
Antithasys is offline
CatsyLady
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Germany
Old 09-08-2011 , 16:57   Re: need help with custom menu
Reply With Quote #3

can you please quote it and show me the missing }?

thanks
CatsyLady is offline
SuperShadow
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Westminster, MD
Old 09-08-2011 , 22:41   Re: need help with custom menu
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by CatsyLady View Post
the give weapon is showed in menu
and works, but the Spec Player isnt there

what did i wrong?

Code:
// Custom admin menu commands.
// For more information:
//
// http://wiki.alliedmods.net/Custom_Admin_Menu_%28SourceMod%29
//
// Note: This file must be in Valve KeyValues format (no multiline comments)
//
 
"Commands"
{
    "PlayerCommands"
    {
        "Give Player Weapon"
        {
            "cmd"            "sm_weapon #1 #2"
            "1"
            {
                "type"         "player"
                "title"        "Player to Give to"
            }
            "2"
            {
                "type"         "list"
                "title"        "Weapon:"
                "1"        "weapon_ak47"
                "1."        "Ak-47"
                "2"        "weapon_m4a1"
                "2."        "M4A1"
                "3"        "weapon_deagle"
                "3."        "Desert Eagle"
                "4"        "weapon_mp5"
                "4."        "MP5"
            }
       }
      "Spec Player"
       {
            "cmd"            "sm_spec #1"
            "execute"        "player"
            "1"
            {
                "type"         "groupplayer"
                "method"    "name"
                "title"        "Player to Spec"
 
            }
        }
    }
}
The Red one was missing
SuperShadow is offline
CatsyLady
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Germany
Old 09-09-2011 , 05:52   Re: need help with custom menu
Reply With Quote #5

works now.

but new "problem", i wanna have
playerlist only but its now like this



how i make only playerlist?
without this All/Bots/etc
CatsyLady is offline
Bacardi
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: mom's basement
Old 09-09-2011 , 06:08   Re: need help with custom menu
Reply With Quote #6

Code:
"type"         "player"
__________________
Do not Private Message @me
Bacardi is offline
CatsyLady
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Germany
Old 09-09-2011 , 06:16   Re: need help with custom menu
Reply With Quote #7

works,

ty
CatsyLady is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 13:05.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode