Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

[HELP] Furien weapons


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
ExTc_kevin
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Idk
Old 06-21-2011 , 13:43   Re: [HELP] Furien weapons
Reply With Quote #11

Quote:
Originally Posted by benjibau View Post
don't change.

for more information on CsTeams: name read this --> http://www.amxmodx.org/funcwiki.php?...team&go=search

it's your furiens_weapon

i have correct your give_item(id, "weapon_flashbang")
if you would like give ammo on a weapon you must change bpammo with cs_set_user_bpammo(index, CSW_XXX, number)

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <cstrike>
#include <fun>
#include <hamsandwich>

public plugin_init()
{
    
register_plugin("Furiens Weapons""1.0""ExTc Kevin'")
    
    
//Hamsandwich
    
RegisterHam(Ham_Spawn"player""Player_Spawn"1)
}

public 
Player_Spawn(id)
{
    if(
is_user_alive(id))
    {
        new 
CsTeams:team cs_get_user_team(id)
        
        switch(
team)
        {
            case 
CS_TEAM_T:
            {
                
strip_user_weapons(id)
                
give_item(id"weapon_knife")
                
give_item(id"weapon_hegrenade"//<---- 1 He grenade
                
give_item(id"weapon_smokegrenade"//<---- 1 smoke grenade
                
give_item(id"weapon_flashbang"//<---- 1. flash grenade
                
cs_set_user_bpammo(idCSW_FLASHBANG2
            }
            case 
CS_TEAM_CT:
            {
                
strip_user_weapons(id)
                
give_item(id"weapon_deagle")
                
give_item(id"weapon_m4a1")
                
give_item(id"weapon_knife")
                
cs_set_user_bpammo(idCSW_DEAGLE100);
                
cs_set_user_bpammo(idCSW_M4A1250);            
            }
        }
    }

Idk ... The Furien Weapons are working fine ?
ExTc_kevin is offline
benjibau
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: France (Nord 59)
Old 06-21-2011 , 13:47   Re: [HELP] Furien weapons
Reply With Quote #12

yes but u can change offset primary weapon for fix a lite bug when u pickup a weapon on the ground. i edited my post
benjibau is offline
Send a message via MSN to benjibau
ExTc_kevin
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Idk
Old 06-21-2011 , 14:26   Re: [HELP] Furien weapons
Reply With Quote #13

Quote:
Originally Posted by benjibau View Post
yes but u can change offset primary weapon for fix a lite bug when u pickup a weapon on the ground. i edited my post
Ok Furien weapons and shop are fixed

i only need some Help with this

Furien Speed

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx> 
#include <cstrike> 
#include <engine> 
#include <fun> 
#include <hamsandwich> 

#define VERSION "0.0.2" 

#define MAX_PLAYERS 32 

#define Ham_Player_ResetMaxSpeed Ham_Item_PreFrame 

new g_pCvarGravityg_pCvarMaxSpeed 

public plugin_init() 

    
register_plugin("Furiens"VERSION"ConnorMcLeod"

    
g_pCvarGravity register_cvar("amx_furien_gravity""0.375"
    
g_pCvarMaxSpeed register_cvar("amx_furien_maxspeed""500"

    
RegisterHam(Ham_Spawn"player""Player_Spawn_Post"1
    
RegisterHam(Ham_Player_ResetMaxSpeed"player""Player_ResetMaxSpeed"1

    new 
iEnt create_entity("info_target"
    
entity_set_string(iEntEV_SZ_classname"check_speed"
    
entity_set_float(iEntEV_FL_nextthinkget_gametime() + 0.1
    
register_think("check_speed""Set_Terrorist_Visibility")     

public 
plugin_cfg() 

    
set_cvar_num("sv_maxspeed"1100
    
set_cvar_num("cl_forwardspeed"1100
    
set_cvar_num("cl_sidespeed"1100
    
set_cvar_num("cl_backspeed"1100


public 
Player_Spawn_Postid 

    if( 
is_user_alive(id) ) 
    { 
        if( 
cs_get_user_team(id) == CS_TEAM_T 
        { 
            
set_user_gravity(idget_pcvar_float(g_pCvarGravity)) 
            
set_user_footsteps(id1
        } 
        else 
        { 
            
set_user_footsteps(id0
        } 

        
set_user_rendering(idkRenderFxNone000kRenderNormal0
    } 


public 
Player_ResetMaxSpeedid 

    if( 
is_user_alive(id) && cs_get_user_team(id) == CS_TEAM_T && get_user_maxspeed(id) != -1.0 
    { 
        
set_user_maxspeed(idget_pcvar_float(g_pCvarMaxSpeed)) 
    } 


public 
Set_Terrorist_VisibilityiEnt 

    
entity_set_float(iEntEV_FL_nextthinkget_gametime() + 0.1

    new 
iPlayers[MAX_PLAYERS], iNumidFloat:fVecVelocity[3], iSpeed 
    get_players
(iPlayersiNum"ae""TERRORIST"

    new 
iInvisibility 
    
for(new ii<iNumi++) 
    { 
        
id iPlayers[i
        if( 
get_user_weapon(id) == CSW_KNIFE 
        { 
            
entity_get_vector(idEV_VEC_velocityfVecVelocity
            
iSpeed floatroundvector_length(fVecVelocity) ) 
            if( 
iSpeed 255 
            { 
                
iInvisibility iSpeed - (256 iSpeed) / 
                
if( iInvisibility 
                { 
                    
iInvisibility 
                

                
set_user_rendering(idkRenderFxNone000kRenderTransAlphaiInvisibility
            } 
            else 
            { 
                
set_user_rendering(idkRenderFxNone000kRenderNormal0
            } 
        } 
        else 
        { 
            
set_user_rendering(idkRenderFxNone000kRenderNormal0
        } 
    } 

First round the speed is 500 - next round speed is deleted :s can u plz tell me why ?
ExTc_kevin is offline
benjibau
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: France (Nord 59)
Old 06-21-2011 , 14:29   Re: [HELP] Furien weapons
Reply With Quote #14

it's the old version of the furiens but it work fine.
why you don't use the last furiens version ? http://forums.alliedmods.net/showpos...&postcount=278

support of the furiens mod here: http://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=147364

Last edited by benjibau; 06-21-2011 at 14:32.
benjibau is offline
Send a message via MSN to benjibau
ExTc_kevin
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Idk
Old 06-21-2011 , 15:20   Re: [HELP] Furien weapons
Reply With Quote #15

Quote:
Originally Posted by benjibau View Post
it's the old version of the furiens but it work fine.
why you don't use the last furiens version ? http://forums.alliedmods.net/showpos...&postcount=278

support of the furiens mod here: http://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=147364
cuz i dont like that 1 =/

This plugins works fine.. only the speed is getting reset on the 2the round =/
ExTc_kevin is offline
quilhos
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jun 2010
Old 07-24-2012 , 08:29   Re: [HELP] Furien weapons
Reply With Quote #16

If anyone want the anti furien weapons use this: http://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=190936

Post your feedback please
__________________
ELO RATING SYSTEM - SQL [COMPLETE]
Quote:
Originally Posted by Liverwiz View Post
DDDRRRRAAAAMMMMAAAAA!!!???

Put this shit on pause while i go get some popcorn!!
quilhos is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:42.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode