Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

Server WebControl


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
atom0s
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2009
Old 05-14-2010 , 15:23   Re: Server WebControl
Reply With Quote #11

Quote:
Originally Posted by dungeon View Post
just tested it by upping the sourc to my webserver.

As soon as i logged in i got

Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /****/******/public_html/webcontrol/common.php on line 51
The function was deprecated in php 5.3.x, you can set the feature on and off using ini_set instead if you have access, to remove the warning report by doing:

Code:
ini_set("magic_quotes_runtime", 0);
or
ini_set("magic_quotes_runtime", 1);
atom0s is offline
Schinken
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2010
Old 05-14-2010 , 22:07   Re: Server WebControl
Reply With Quote #12

Quote:
Originally Posted by kwski43 View Post
Basically I use my own panel with real-time remote console so IT > SourceRCON. If you could implement an telnet console to it(reading from when server has -netconport and -netconpassword set) it would be nice start to enhance your script =)
Do you use Telnet to connect to the Gameserver? If yes, what do you need to connect? Only IP/Port and RCON?

I'm trying to implement it
Schinken is offline
kwski43
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2009
Old 05-15-2010 , 00:51   Re: Server WebControl
Reply With Quote #13

Code:
telnet ip:[-netconport value]
then send
Code:
PASS [-netconpassword value]
without brackets
and you're connected! now you will receive every console output from server and can type any console command and see it's output

so this will work only for people who set those 2 command line parameters
__________________
kwski43 is offline
Schinken
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2010
Old 05-15-2010 , 01:59   Re: Server WebControl
Reply With Quote #14

I tried some solutions for Telnet on the net, and now i found out i can't connect to my gameserver via telnet.

Is it even possible?
Schinken is offline
kwski43
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2009
Old 05-15-2010 , 02:17   Re: Server WebControl
Reply With Quote #15

Quote:
Originally Posted by Schinken View Post
I tried some solutions for Telnet on the net, and now i found out i can't connect to my gameserver via telnet.

Is it even possible?
My command line: (...) -netconport 9001 -netconpassword blahblabhblah
I start for example putty, sets my server ip and 9001 port, selects telnet and clicks connect, it works fine.
__________________
kwski43 is offline
Schinken
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2010
Old 05-15-2010 , 02:59   Re: Server WebControl
Reply With Quote #16

Okay, i downloaded PuTTY and the only connection i can use is FTP (port 21) Telnet-Port 23 doesn't work, neither does 9001.

Isn't there a default port?

Or I'll just create a webform and you could try to connect...

EDIT:
You could try this:
http://webcontrol.planned-chaos.com/telnet.php
?ip=_IP_
&port=_PORT_
&command1=_CMD1_
&command2=_CMD2_

I put this together in a few minutes, so there is no default CMD and that, if you leave the second CMD empty it might not work....

Last edited by Schinken; 05-15-2010 at 03:04.
Schinken is offline
kwski43
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2009
Old 05-15-2010 , 03:12   Re: Server WebControl
Reply With Quote #17

Quote:
Originally Posted by Schinken View Post
Okay, i downloaded PuTTY and the only connection i can use is FTP (port 21) Telnet-Port 23 doesn't work, neither does 9001.

Isn't there a default port?

Or I'll just create a webform and you could try to connect...

EDIT:
You could try this:
http://webcontrol.planned-chaos.com/telnet.php
?ip=_IP_
&port=_PORT_
&command1=_CMD1_
&command2=_CMD2_

I put this together in a few minutes, so there is no default CMD and that, if you leave the second CMD empty it might not work....
Strange, it doesn't work, but putty works.
There must be first command an enter, empty line:
Code:
Connected to x:x

This server is password protected for console access. Must send PASS command
PASS 1234epicpassword321
status
hostname: xXx o0
version : 2.0.1.8 4205 secure  (unknown)
udp/ip  : x:x [ public same ]
os      : Linux Dedicated
map     : c1m1_hotel
players : 11 humans, 0 bots (14 max) (not hibernating) (unreserved)

# userid name uniqueid connected ping loss state rate adr
Maybe you should try using telnet console in java or something like this:
http://www.javassh.org
__________________
kwski43 is offline
Schinken
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2010
Old 05-15-2010 , 03:43   Re: Server WebControl
Reply With Quote #18

Omg... i can't find any resource on the net on how to use the .jar files to include them into the page :/.

While searching the net i found another PHP Telnet script, let's try this one:
PHP Code:
<?php
if (isset($_GET['ip']))
    
$ConnectAddress $_GET['ip'];
else
    
$ConnectAddress "towel.blinkenlights.nl"//working telnet page (long loading time but it works)
    
if (isset($_GET['port']))
    
$port $_GET['port'];
else
    
$port 23//default
    


$Connect pfsockopen($ConnectAddress$port, &$errno, &$errstr10);   

if(
$Connect) {
   
    echo 
"Connected!";
   
       
$cmds explode('|'$_GET['cmds']);
    foreach (
$cmds as $cmds)
    {
        
fputs($Connect$cmds);
    }

   
    
//fputs($Connect, "ping www.yahoo.com\n");
   
    
fputs($Connect"exit\n");
   
    while (!
feof($Connect)) {
        echo 
". ".fgets($Connect1024)."
\n"
;
    }
} else echo 
"Connection failed\n";
?>
http://webcontrol.planned-chaos.com/telnet.php
?ip=IP
&port=PORT
&cmds=CMD1|CMD2|CMD3.... (seperator = |)
Schinken is offline
kwski43
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2009
Old 05-15-2010 , 04:31   Re: Server WebControl
Reply With Quote #19

Quote:
Originally Posted by Schinken View Post
Omg... i can't find any resource on the net on how to use the .jar files to include them into the page :/.

While searching the net i found another PHP Telnet script, let's try this one:
PHP Code:
<?php
if (isset($_GET['ip']))
    
$ConnectAddress $_GET['ip'];
else
    
$ConnectAddress "towel.blinkenlights.nl"//working telnet page (long loading time but it works)
    
if (isset($_GET['port']))
    
$port $_GET['port'];
else
    
$port 23//default
    


$Connect pfsockopen($ConnectAddress$port, &$errno, &$errstr10);   

if(
$Connect) {
   
    echo 
"Connected!";
   
       
$cmds explode('|'$_GET['cmds']);
    foreach (
$cmds as $cmds)
    {
        
fputs($Connect$cmds);
    }

   
    
//fputs($Connect, "ping www.yahoo.com\n");
   
    
fputs($Connect"exit\n");
   
    while (!
feof($Connect)) {
        echo 
". ".fgets($Connect1024)."
\n"
;
    }
} else echo 
"Connection failed\n";
?>
http://webcontrol.planned-chaos.com/telnet.php
?ip=IP
&port=PORT
&cmds=CMD1|CMD2|CMD3.... (seperator = |)
It loads to infinite, when i type invalid data it shows conn failed.
__________________
kwski43 is offline
Schinken
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2010
Old 05-16-2010 , 05:46   Re: Server WebControl
Reply With Quote #20

Well, i can't get it to work right now, maybe someone else can.

I will try my best in the next few days ;).
Schinken is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 15:45.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode