Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

add commands in jbshop


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
MerreBigger
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Belgium
Old 05-24-2014 , 10:32   add commands in jbshop
Reply With Quote #1

Hello everybody, i'm searching for something to add /cash to see you cash amount
Maybe this will help , idk

PHP Code:
//ColorChat( id, GREEN, "Fearless Gaming -> ^01You have > %i JB$ ^01<", gJBPoints[target] ); 
This is a part from the jbshop menu





So actually it is /cash and if you say
it says
|Fg| You have XXX$ JBCash
Thaknks
__________________
___________________________________________


MerreBigger is offline
Flick3rR
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Bulgaria, Stara Zagora
Old 05-24-2014 , 11:47   Re: add commands in jbshop
Reply With Quote #2

So what are you exactly requesting? Didn't understand at all. And if you want us to add something, post the code. Otherwise your topic is for the Scripting Help section.
__________________
Flick3rR is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Flick3rR
Fuck For Fun
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Old 05-24-2014 , 14:15   Re: add commands in jbshop
Reply With Quote #3

Use with
Quote:
equali (szArgs
When a player registers chat / cash
It will show him the Cash
Example:

Code:
public CmdHandleSay( id )
{
    if ( !is_user_connected( id ) )
        return 1;
        
    new szArgs[ 2 ][ 60 ];
    
    parse( szMessage, szArgs[ 0 ], charsmax( szArgs[] ), szArgs[ 1 ], charsmax( szArgs[] ) );
        
    if ( equali( szArgs[ 0 ], "/cash" ) )
    {
        if ( equali( szArgs[ 1 ], "" ) )
        {
            ColorChat( id, GREEN, "|Fg| You have %s JBCash", gJBPoints[target] );
            
            return 1;
        }

Last edited by Fuck For Fun; 05-24-2014 at 14:16.
Fuck For Fun is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Fuck For Fun
MerreBigger
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Belgium
Old 05-24-2014 , 15:49   Re: add commands in jbshop
Reply With Quote #4

And how will i add this in my plugin?
__________________
___________________________________________


MerreBigger is offline
joshknifer
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Denver, CO
Old 05-27-2014 , 11:35   Re: add commands in jbshop
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by MerreBigger View Post
And how will i add this in my plugin?
Without seeing your plugin, how are we supposed to know?
__________________
joshknifer is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to joshknifer
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 13:54.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode