AlliedModders

AlliedModders (https://forums.alliedmods.net/index.php)
-   Source Servers (SRCDS) (https://forums.alliedmods.net/forumdisplay.php?f=130)
-   -   Warmod Votemode (the veto vote does not appear at the beginning of the map) (https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=326400)

ScoobyDev77 07-29-2020 16:12

Warmod Votemode (the veto vote does not appear at the beginning of the map)
 
Recently I installed the Warmod plugin and had difficulty configuring some things, I don't know if it is an error of the plugin itself or an error in my configuration. If someone can help me with the configuration of the veto bot I will be very happy and also my plugin is not showing up for the players.

Plugin: https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=225474

I need help with the configuration of the warmod Bot : grrr:

TomL. 07-29-2020 16:32

Re: Warmod Votemode (the veto vote does not appear at the beginning of the map)
 
Please provide more details about your problem...
You might want to use the following cvars and cmds:

Code:

// Veto stuff
wm_pugsetup_maplist_file "configs/maps.txt", "Maplist to read from. The file path is relative to the sourcemod directory."
wm_pugsetup_randomize_maps "1", "When maps are shown in the map vote/veto, should their order be randomized?"
wm_veto "1", "Veto Style: 0 = off, 1 = Bo1, 2 = Bo2, 3 = Bo3"
wm_veto_bo3 "0", "Veto Style: 0 = Normal, 1 = New"
wm_veto_random "0", "After the vetoing is done, will a map be picked at random?"

// Veto cmds (use via console or replace sm_ with ! or / for chat)
sm_vetobo1 - Veto_Bo1, "Ask for a Bo1 Veto"
sm_vetobo2 - Veto_Bo2, "Ask for a Bo2 Veto"
sm_vetoBo3 - Veto_Bo3, "Ask for a Bo3 Veto"
sm_veto - Veto_Setup, "Ask for Veto"
sm_vetomaps - Veto_Bo3_Maps, "Veto Bo3 Maps"

https://youtu.be/XvziKMHCpfk

ScoobyDev77 07-29-2020 16:39

Re: Warmod Votemode (the veto vote does not appear at the beginning of the map)
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by TomL. (Post 2712233)
Please provide more details about your problem...
You might want to use the following cvars and cmds:

Code:

// Veto stuff
wm_pugsetup_maplist_file "configs/maps.txt", "Maplist to read from. The file path is relative to the sourcemod directory."
wm_pugsetup_randomize_maps "1", "When maps are shown in the map vote/veto, should their order be randomized?"
wm_veto "1", "Veto Style: 0 = off, 1 = Bo1, 2 = Bo2, 3 = Bo3"
wm_veto_bo3 "0", "Veto Style: 0 = Normal, 1 = New"
wm_veto_random "0", "After the vetoing is done, will a map be picked at random?"

// Veto cmds (use via console or replace sm_ with ! or / for chat)
sm_vetobo1 - Veto_Bo1, "Ask for a Bo1 Veto"
sm_vetobo2 - Veto_Bo2, "Ask for a Bo2 Veto"
sm_vetoBo3 - Veto_Bo3, "Ask for a Bo3 Veto"
sm_veto - Veto_Setup, "Ask for Veto"
sm_vetomaps - Veto_Bo3_Maps, "Veto Bo3 Maps"

https://youtu.be/XvziKMHCpfk

thx bro

ScoobyDev77 07-30-2020 06:37

Re: Warmod Votemode (the veto vote does not appear at the beginning of the map)
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by TomL. (Post 2712233)
Please provide more details about your problem...
You might want to use the following cvars and cmds:

Code:

// Veto stuff
wm_pugsetup_maplist_file "configs/maps.txt", "Maplist to read from. The file path is relative to the sourcemod directory."
wm_pugsetup_randomize_maps "1", "When maps are shown in the map vote/veto, should their order be randomized?"
wm_veto "1", "Veto Style: 0 = off, 1 = Bo1, 2 = Bo2, 3 = Bo3"
wm_veto_bo3 "0", "Veto Style: 0 = Normal, 1 = New"
wm_veto_random "0", "After the vetoing is done, will a map be picked at random?"

// Veto cmds (use via console or replace sm_ with ! or / for chat)
sm_vetobo1 - Veto_Bo1, "Ask for a Bo1 Veto"
sm_vetobo2 - Veto_Bo2, "Ask for a Bo2 Veto"
sm_vetoBo3 - Veto_Bo3, "Ask for a Bo3 Veto"
sm_veto - Veto_Setup, "Ask for Veto"
sm_vetomaps - Veto_Bo3_Maps, "Veto Bo3 Maps"

https://youtu.be/XvziKMHCpfk

TomL this configuration that you sent me is giving a problem in my warmod. The veto is starting normally, however, it is opening on all maps. I'll explain better!

In the first match, the vote opens to veto the maps (player's option), after choosing the map the players are transferred to it. With the second map chosen, he opens the veto again to veto and stays in that infinite click.

TomL. 07-30-2020 12:39

Re: Warmod Votemode (the veto vote does not appear at the beginning of the map)
 
Which series have you choosen?
Have you tried to use sm_cancelmatch?

ScoobyDev77 08-03-2020 07:21

Re: Warmod Votemode (the veto vote does not appear at the beginning of the map)
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by TomL. (Post 2712380)
Which series have you choosen?
Have you tried to use sm_cancelmatch?

It still remains with the Veto Map bug. In addition to opening on all maps, it is choosing at random. I chose the Bo1 series


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:26.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.