Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

How to change models on heroes

Post New Thread Reply   

brad1104
Old 01-02-2009 , 17:24   How to change models on heroes
Reply With Quote #1

Hey all i am new to this and would like to know how to change models on heroes because sometimes the models dont work on my server so please can you tell me

Thank You
WOWOW(:
Old 01-12-2009 , 16:59   Re: How to change models on heroes
Reply With Quote #2

Get your current model's name "Model's name".mdl and "Model's Name".mdl.ztmp and delete them. Get another model you want to replace your models with and rename them to "Model's name".mdl and the ztmp to "Model's name".mdl.ztmp and put them in the directory that you deleted your current models
RaddishLNJ
BANNED
Old 01-12-2009 , 23:41   Re: How to change models on heroes
Reply With Quote #3

nice
Xel0z
Old 01-13-2009 , 07:56   Re: How to change models on heroes
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by WOWOW(: View Post
Get your current model's name "Model's name".mdl and "Model's Name".mdl.ztmp and delete them. Get another model you want to replace your models with and rename them to "Model's name".mdl and the ztmp to "Model's name".mdl.ztmp and put them in the directory that you deleted your current models
Not nessecary
Z3121
Old 02-03-2009 , 07:34   Re: How to change models on heroes
Reply With Quote #5