Raised This Month: $319 Target: $400
 79%   Almost there!

[CS:GO] looking FAKE opencase in server


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
tommie113
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Oct 2013
Old 11-28-2015 , 07:06   Re: [CS:GO] looking FAKE opencase in server
Reply With Quote #61

Quote:
Originally Posted by Headline22 View Post
Literally moved your latest zip file. Not my fault
The translation for butterfly knife is correctly in the zip file though.
I don't know what is throwing you that error then.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Potato Uno View Post
The plugin is not checking valid client index before it is used. That's the cause of the error.
The plugin is checking if the client is connected before printing to the client.

Edit: changed IsClientConnected(i) to IsClientConnected(i) && IsClientInGame(i) && !IsFakeClient(i)
Maybe that is better check then
Attached Files
File Type: zip fakecase.zip (27.4 KB, 167 views)
__________________
No longer taking requests due to lack of time and interrest.
Only helping out with minor things through forum.

Last edited by tommie113; 11-28-2015 at 07:10.
tommie113 is offline
Kamizun
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Portugal
Old 11-29-2015 , 16:22   Re: [CS:GO] looking FAKE opencase in server
Reply With Quote #62

Hey, i changed some things on the .sp and im using morecolors.inc instead of colorvariables.inc
The color is correct and the butterfly error with the translation file is fixed.
Hope i helped u C:
Edit: I Forgot to say that changed the flag GENERIC(b) to ROOT(z)
__________________
If winning was easy losers would do it

Last edited by Kamizun; 11-30-2015 at 12:31. Reason: Forgot a important detail
Kamizun is offline
tommie113
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Oct 2013
Old 11-29-2015 , 16:37   Re: [CS:GO] looking FAKE opencase in server
Reply With Quote #63

I would rather see that you help out by telling whats wrong and how it could be fixed and get the appropriate credits provided by me instead of just uploading an edited version and trying to get credits for it in the plugin's info.
I didn't really find any changes in the quick look I took so please if you don't mind tell me what you've done and allow me to give you the appropriate credits when I post the plugin in the plugins topic instead of this.
Also if you dont mind can you remove the attachment and allow me to make any changes you made to my version instead of contributing your version, thanks in advance!
__________________
No longer taking requests due to lack of time and interrest.
Only helping out with minor things through forum.

Last edited by tommie113; 11-29-2015 at 16:38.
tommie113 is offline
Kamizun
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Portugal
Old 11-30-2015 , 12:45   Re: [CS:GO] looking FAKE opencase in server
Reply With Quote #64

Sorry for that, it's the first time im helping someone on AlliedModders.
So in this version i changed flag GENERIC(B) to ROOT(Z)
I changed from colorvariables.inc to morecolors.inc
Then in the .sp file i changed
Code:
	Format(buffer, sizeof(buffer), "%T", "Butterfly knife", LANG_SERVER);
	menu.AddItem("Butterfly knife", buffer);
To
Code:
	Format(buffer, sizeof(buffer), "%T", "Butterfly", LANG_SERVER);
	menu.AddItem("Butterfly", buffer);
Then changed on the translation file
Code:
	"Butterfly knife"
	{
		"en"		"Butterfly knife"
	}
To
Code:
	"Butterfly"
	{
		"en"		"Butterfly knife"
	}
Back to the .sp file i changed
Code:
				CPrintToChat(i, "{player %d}%s{default} %s {red}%s", param1, name, buffer3, buffer);
To
Code:
				CPrintToChat(i, "%s{default} %s \x07%s", name, buffer3, buffer);
With this I fixed the problem with the translation file and the color.
Hope i helped you and sorry for anything i did wrong ;)
Attached Files
File Type: zip fakecase.zip (20.8 KB, 208 views)
__________________
If winning was easy losers would do it
Kamizun is offline
Ownkruid
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Old 12-01-2015 , 19:17   Re: [CS:GO] looking FAKE opencase in server
Reply With Quote #65

I don't think this will ever get old:

__________________




Ownkruid is offline
RTCPirate
New Member
Join Date: Dec 2015
Old 01-07-2016 , 16:01   Re: [CS:GO] looking FAKE opencase in server
Reply With Quote #66

is there any way to use this to make it say you received the items in a trade? and maybe add multiple items? and add items yourself to the plugin's existing list along with weapons to match them to? just curious
RTCPirate is offline
RAIN182
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Volgograd , Russian Fede
Old 01-31-2021 , 22:23   Re: [CS:GO] looking FAKE opencase in server
Reply With Quote #67

185.158.112.238:27016
185.158.112.238:27017
185.158.112.238:27020
Fake server, visible in the csgo browser .
How do they do that ?
RAIN182 is offline
manicogaming
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Aug 2014
Old 01-31-2021 , 23:35   Re: [CS:GO] looking FAKE opencase in server
Reply With Quote #68

Why not just send the real Item Found message with the fake opening?

PHP Code:
Protobuf pb view_as<Protobuf>(StartMessageAll("SendPlayerItemFound"USERMSG_RELIABLE));

Protobuf iteminfo pb.ReadMessage("iteminfo");

iteminfo.SetInt("defindex"CS_WeaponIDToItemDefIndex(CSWeapon_KNIFE_M9_BAYONET));
iteminfo.SetInt("paintindex"12);
iteminfo.SetInt("rarity"6);
iteminfo.SetInt("quality"12);
iteminfo.SetInt("inventory"5);

pb.SetInt("entindex"client);

EndMessage(); 
__________________
manicogaming is offline
eliteroyal
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Moldova
Old 02-15-2021 , 03:13   Re: [CS:GO] looking FAKE opencase in server
Reply With Quote #69

how to use this plugin?
__________________
PEACE FROM MOLDOVA
eliteroyal is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 19:36.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode