Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

FF2 Scoot's hales of pure shit [New Boss: Super Minecraft Kid]


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Scoot Sauce
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: vsh_2fortdesk_v8
Old 04-01-2015 , 16:16   Scoot's hales of pure shit [New Boss: Super Minecraft Kid]
Reply With Quote #1

Im going to go ahead and make this thread for any hales I happen to post
ALL MY BOSSES HAVE BZIP OTHER THAN IGNORANT AND HUNGRY PUMPKIN

Hales that are 100% complete
#1.Sergeant Painis (V2.0):
Spoiler

Hales that I am currently managing but can be used in your FF2 server!
#2.Ignorant Scout V2:
Spoiler



#3.Robo-Sniper:
Spoiler



#4.Chuck Greene:
Spoiler




#5.Bladeoman:
Spoiler


#6.Ainis Cupcake (Yes, he has a new skin)
Spoiler


#7.4chan Sniper
Spoiler


#8.4chan Anon
Spoiler


#9.Krieg the Psycho:
Spoiler


#10.Sny:
Spoiler


#11.Stripper Soldier:
Spoiler


#12.Haunter:
Spoiler


#13.Ben Drowned:
Spoiler


#14.Handsome Rogue:
Spoiler


#15.The Sly:
Spoiler


#16.Schizo:
Spoiler


#17.High Heavy:
Spoiler


#18.Super Minecraft Kid:
Spoiler


W.I.P Hales
Hungry Pumpkin:
Spoiler


CREDITS

I tried converting my FF2 bosses to Deathrun, you may test them with Billy the Doll's deathrun FF2 plugin.

Last edited by Scoot Sauce; 12-23-2015 at 17:13. Reason: New hale
Scoot Sauce is offline
Haxray
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2014
Old 04-01-2015 , 16:41   Re: Scoot's hales
Reply With Quote #2

Maybe you should only make this when you actually got a hale complete to put on it. This is just a waste of space, honestly.
Haxray is offline
Scoot Sauce
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: vsh_2fortdesk_v8
Old 04-01-2015 , 18:36   Re: Scoot's hales
Reply With Quote #3

Sorry I have a massive headache right now
Since there is a comment I can't delete it
Scoot Sauce is offline
Scoot Sauce
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: vsh_2fortdesk_v8
Old 04-16-2015 , 20:24   Re: Scoot's hales
Reply With Quote #4

Bumped because of new hale
Scoot Sauce is offline
RavensBro
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Wisonsin USA
Old 04-17-2015 , 01:39   Re: Scoot's hales [New Hale]
Reply With Quote #5

i think he should look more like this one i just did up



RavensBro is offline
93SHADoW
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Houston, TX
Old 04-17-2015 , 01:47   Re: Scoot's hales [New Hale]
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by RavensBro View Post
i think he should look more like this one i just did up

Will there be a black spy variant?
__________________
93SHADoW is offline
Send a message via AIM to 93SHADoW Send a message via Skype™ to 93SHADoW
Scoot Sauce
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: vsh_2fortdesk_v8
Old 04-17-2015 , 05:42   Re: Scoot's hales [New Hale]
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by RavensBro View Post
i think he should look more like this one i just did up



That looks real nice

Me and Paper Pyro's idea was to make the hale more TF2 styled but that is good
Scoot Sauce is offline
Maximilian_
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2014
Old 04-17-2015 , 05:51   Re: Scoot's hales [New Hale]
Reply With Quote #8

Maybe good, if his sapper will make explosions
Maximilian_ is offline
RavensBro
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Wisonsin USA
Old 04-17-2015 , 08:45   Re: Scoot's hales [New Hale]
Reply With Quote #9

like this?


RavensBro is offline
DaftPan
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: ctf_3fort
Old 04-17-2015 , 11:43   Re: Scoot's hales [New Hale]
Reply With Quote #10

Quote:
Originally Posted by RavensBro View Post
like this?


I may use...
btw this is paper the guy who made the config for the boss

Last edited by DaftPan; 04-17-2015 at 11:43.
DaftPan is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 23:20.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode