Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

Func_Wall_toggle


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
applemes
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2013
Old 01-31-2014 , 23:30   Func_Wall_toggle
Reply With Quote #1

Code:
#include <sourcemod>
#include <sdktools>
 
#pragma semicolon 1
 
new iEnt;
new const String:EntityList[][] = { "func_wall_toggle", "func_touch" };
 
public OnPluginStart()
{
    RegAdminCmd("sm_open", OnOpenCommand, ADMFLAG_ROOT);
}
 
public Action:OnOpenCommand(client, args)
{
    for(new i = 0; i < sizeof(EntityList); i++)
        while((iEnt = FindEntityByClassname(iEnt, EntityList[i])) != -1)
            AcceptEntityInput(iEnt, "touch");
 
    return Plugin_Handled;
}
Im using this code atm.. It doesnt give any errors, but when i go ingame the wall doesnt "touch" if i do !open anyone know how to get it working?
applemes is offline
friagram
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Silicon Valley
Old 02-01-2014 , 04:54   Re: Func_Wall_toggle
Reply With Quote #2

probably because the inputs are enable/disable instead of open/close
or possibly enablecollision/disablecollision
__________________
Profile - Plugins
Add me on steam if you are seeking sp/map/model commissions.

Last edited by friagram; 02-01-2014 at 04:54.
friagram is offline
applemes
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2013
Old 02-01-2014 , 17:12   Re: Func_Wall_toggle
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by friagram View Post
probably because the inputs are enable/disable instead of open/close
or possibly enablecollision/disablecollision
i ended up using remove insted of touch cause i couldnt get touch working
applemes is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 17:56.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode