Raised This Month: $7 Target: $400
 1% 

[ANY] Most Active (play time rank system) webpanel included [Updated 3-Jan-2023]


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author
Franc1sco
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Spain (Madrid)
Plugin ID:
3094
Plugin Version:
2.6.3
Plugin Category:
Statistical
Plugin Game:
Any
Plugin Dependencies:
    Servers with this Plugin:
    48 
    Plugin Description:
    A rank system based in the time played, this save CT, T and Spectator time played and show in rank.
    Old 07-16-2012 , 21:29   [ANY] Most Active (play time rank system) webpanel included [Updated 3-Jan-2023]
    Reply With Quote #1

    Description

    A rank system based in the time played, this save CT, T and Spectator time played and show in rank.

    This plugin can use a sqlite then you not need a mysql


    Commands
    Code:
    sm_active - (!active) Show most active menu
    sm_wasted - replays in chat: "[Most Active] Players wasted a total of %d hours %d minutes %d seconds on this server"
    Also you can use !active command with a argument, like !active STEAM_1:0:25671458 for search the time played in the server that have the user with the steamid "STEAM_1:0:25671458"

    Cvars
    Autogenerate config on first load into cfg/sourcemod/mostactive.cfg
    Code:
    sm_mostactive_logs "0" // Enable query logging for debug
    sm_mostactive_prunetime "30" // Time on days for prune inactive users. 0 = never prune users.
    You can test this plugin here:
    http://www.gametracker.com/server_in....207.156:27015 /b_350_20_692108_381007_FFFFFF_000000.png" rel="nofollow noopener">


    Natives for developers:

    PHP Code:
    /*********************************************************
     * Called when a new player will be written to db
     *
     * @param client        the new client that will be added
     * @NoReturn
     *********************************************************/
    forward void MostActive_OnInsertNewPlayer(int client);


    /*********************************************************
     * Return the playtime of the client in a team
     *
     * @Return                PlayTime as CT in seconds
     *********************************************************/
    native int MostActive_GetPlayTimeCT(int client);


    /*********************************************************
     * Return the playtime of the client in a team
     *
     * @Return                PlayTime as T in seconds
     *********************************************************/
    native int MostActive_GetPlayTimeT(int client);


    /*********************************************************
     * Return the playtime of the client in a team
     *
     * @Return                PlayTime as Spec in seconds
     *********************************************************/
    native int MostActive_GetPlayTimeSpec(int client);


    /*********************************************************
     * Return the playtime of the client in all teams
     *
     * @Return                Total PlayTime as CT, T & Spec in seconds
     *********************************************************/
    native int MostActive_GetPlayTimeTotal(int client);

    /*********************************************************
     * Return the playtime of the client in all teams, except spectator
     *
     * @Return                Total PlayTime as CT & T in seconds
     *********************************************************/
    native int MostActive_GetPlayTimeTotalExceptSpec(int client); 

    Install:

    Put .smx file in addons/sourcemod/plugins


    If you want to use Mysql then go to addons/sourcemod/configs/databases.cfg
    Copy and paste this code (edit with your Mysql data)
    Code:
    	"mostactive" // dont edit
    	{
    		"driver"			"mysql" // dont edit
    		"host"				"YOUR HOST" // edit this
    		"database"			"mostactive" // edit (optional)
    		"user"				"YOUR USER" // edit this
    		"pass"				"YOUR PASS" // edit this
    		//"timeout"			"0"
    		"port"			"YOUR PORT" // edit this
    	}
    Or if you prefer sqlite (local database) then use this code
    Code:
    	"mostactive"
    	{
            "driver"    "sqlite"
            "database"  "mostactive"
    	}

    Webpanel install:

    Here the info.


    Donations (optional):

    If you apreciate my work, you can donate me via paypal or with a trade offer


    Download:

    Main repository
    Direct download
    Code changes
    __________________
    Veteran Coder -> Activity channel
    Coding on CS2 and taking paid and free jobs.

    Contact: Steam, Telegram or discord ( franug ).

    You like my work? +Rep in my steam profile comments or donate.


    Last edited by Franc1sco; 01-03-2023 at 17:09.
    Franc1sco is offline
    Send a message via MSN to Franc1sco
    Franc1sco
    Veteran Member
    Join Date: Oct 2010
    Location: Spain (Madrid)
    Old 08-09-2012 , 21:29   Re: [CS:S] Most Active (time rank system)
    Reply With Quote #2

    I published this plugin a time ago but someone told me to leave private then I made this plugin private but is equally, I release now my plugin for everyone that want it, as I did at the time.
    __________________
    Veteran Coder -> Activity channel
    Coding on CS2 and taking paid and free jobs.

    Contact: Steam, Telegram or discord ( franug ).

    You like my work? +Rep in my steam profile comments or donate.

    Franc1sco is offline
    Send a message via MSN to Franc1sco
    SHAREN
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Dec 2011
    Old 08-21-2012 , 06:14   Re: [CS:S] Most Active (time rank system)
    Reply With Quote #3

    Great idea, I will install this plugin, but I would like to know more time last week.

    Last edited by SHAREN; 08-21-2012 at 10:32.
    SHAREN is offline
    Send a message via Skype™ to SHAREN
    djoker
    Junior Member
    Join Date: Nov 2010
    Old 08-22-2012 , 22:35   Re: [CS:S] Most Active (time rank system)
    Reply With Quote #4

    L 08/22/2012 - 23:45:17: [mostactive.smx] SQL Error: near "[n[0]": syntax error
    L 08/22/2012 - 23:56:16: [mostactive.smx] SQL Error: near "[n[0]": syntax error
    djoker is offline
    SHAREN
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Dec 2011
    Old 08-26-2012 , 15:08   Re: [CS:S] Most Active (time rank system)
    Reply With Quote #5

    Is there a way to migrate the database from HLstatsX?
    SHAREN is offline
    Send a message via Skype™ to SHAREN
    vodka00
    Veteran Member
    Join Date: Jun 2012
    Location: Los Angeles
    Old 09-18-2012 , 02:23   Re: [CS:S] Most Active (time rank system)
    Reply With Quote #6

    Is there a time limit after which it deletes your record? Because I had about 150 hrs and then I disappeared off the top. Could it be possible to setup a mysql database for it?

    Thanks
    vodka00 is offline
    HvG Community
    AlliedModders Donor
    Join Date: Sep 2012
    Old 09-19-2012 , 13:55   Re: [CS:S] Most Active (time rank system)
    Reply With Quote #7

    this is buggy,it adds random player x playtime. For example,i restarted mostactive and i already see somebody with 50 hours playtime. Can you fix this please?
    HvG Community is offline
    Franc1sco
    Veteran Member
    Join Date: Oct 2010
    Location: Spain (Madrid)
    Old 09-20-2012 , 18:56   Re: [CS:S] Most Active (time rank system)
    Reply With Quote #8

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by vodka00 View Post
    Is there a time limit after which it deletes your record? Because I had about 150 hrs and then I disappeared off the top. Could it be possible to setup a mysql database for it?

    Thanks

    soon bugfix
    __________________
    Veteran Coder -> Activity channel
    Coding on CS2 and taking paid and free jobs.

    Contact: Steam, Telegram or discord ( franug ).

    You like my work? +Rep in my steam profile comments or donate.

    Franc1sco is offline
    Send a message via MSN to Franc1sco
    Noitartsiger
    Member
    Join Date: Jul 2011
    Old 10-03-2012 , 16:39   Re: [CS:S] Most Active (time rank system)
    Reply With Quote #9

    This is fine!

    Can you add a menu option in the displayed ranking like "9 Back" in order to be able to go back to the main menu without typing !active again?

    A little misspelling on display of own time rank: Its not "Espectator" rather "Spectator" as u stick to English I think.

    Thanks for this plugin!

    Regards
    Noitartsiger is offline
    Noitartsiger
    Member
    Join Date: Jul 2011
    Old 10-09-2012 , 13:53   Re: [CS:S] Most Active (time rank system)
    Reply With Quote #10

    Ok,
    after testing I face the same issue about wrong playertimes. That is very crucial basic issue for a time rank system. Pls fix this.

    Can you also add a reset option for SM root Admins (flag z)? That would be great!

    Looking forward to the next update

    Regards
    Noitartsiger is offline
    Reply


    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off

    Forum Jump


    All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:21.


    Powered by vBulletin®
    Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
    Theme made by Freecode