Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

HOW CAN I ADD MENU TO A MENU!


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
tobbiass
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2011
Old 12-22-2011 , 08:51   HOW CAN I ADD MENU TO A MENU!
Reply With Quote #1

How can i do, then i write /shop there comming 3 menus like:
Weapon menu
Grenade menu
Item menu
And when you click on weapon menu there will come: M4A1, AK47, DEAGLE
and when you click on grenade menu there will come: HE,FLASH, SMOKE
and when you click on item menu there will come: Armor, and something else.

Please help me !

here is my script:

#include < cstrike >
#include < hamsandwich >
#include < fun >
#include < fakemeta >
#include < ColorChat >

public plugin_init() {
register_clcmd("say /shop","Menu2");
register_clcmd("say_team /shop","Menu2");
register_clcmd("say shop","Menu2");
register_clcmd("say_team shop","Menu2");
}

public Menu2(id)
{
new menu = menu_create( "\rSHOP! Tobias:", "menu_handler");
menu_additem(menu, "\r#1 \wAK47", "1", 0);
menu_additem(menu, "\r#2 \wM4A1", "2", 0);
menu_additem(menu, "\r#3 \wAWP", "3", 0);
menu_additem(menu, "\r#4 \wDEAGLE", "4", 0);
menu_additem(menu, "\r#5 \wHE", "5", 0 );
menu_setprop(menu, MPROP_EXIT, MEXIT_ALL);
menu_display(id, menu, 0);
}

public menu_handler(id, menu, item){
if (item == MENU_EXIT)
{
menu_destroy(menu);
return PLUGIN_HANDLED;
}

new data[6], szName[64];
new access, callback;
menu_item_getinfo(menu, item, access, data,charsmax(data), szName, charsmax(szName), callback);
new key = str_to_num(data);
switch(key)
{
case 1:
{
ColorChat(id, GREEN, "^03You have just bought an ^04AK47" )
cs_set_user_money ( id, cs_get_user_money ( id ) - 5000 )
cs_set_weapon_ammo ( give_item ( id, "weapon_ak47" ), 90 )
}
case 2:
{
ColorChat(id, GREEN, "^03You have just bought a ^04M4A1" )
cs_set_user_money ( id, cs_get_user_money ( id ) - 5000 )
cs_set_weapon_ammo ( give_item ( id, "weapon_m4a1" ), 90 )
}
case 3:
{
ColorChat(id, GREEN, "^03You have just bought an ^04AWP" )
cs_set_user_money ( id, cs_get_user_money ( id ) - 10000 )
cs_set_weapon_ammo ( give_item ( id, "weapon_awp" ), 30 )
}
case 4:
{
ColorChat(id, GREEN, "^03You have just bought a ^04Deagle" )
cs_set_user_money(id, cs_get_user_money(id) - 3500)
cs_set_weapon_ammo( give_item (id, "weapon_deagle"), 20 )
}
case 5:
{
ColorChat(id, GREEN, "^03You have just bought a ^04HE Grenade" )
cs_set_user_money( id, cs_get_user_money (id ) - 300 )
cs_set_weapon_ammo( give_item ( id, "weapon_hegrenade"), 1 )
}
}
menu_destroy(menu);
return PLUGIN_HANDLED;
}
tobbiass is offline
Devil259
Veteran Member
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: France (59)
Old 12-22-2011 , 08:56   Re: HOW CAN I ADD MENU TO A MENU!
Reply With Quote #2

Use [php] to add code.
__________________
You can do anything you set your mind to, man.

Devil259 is offline
tobbiass
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2011
Old 12-22-2011 , 09:43   Re: HOW CAN I ADD MENU TO A MENU!
Reply With Quote #3

Can you write it in the code? I didnt understand what you said, im beginner with coding
tobbiass is offline
Emp`
AMX Mod X Plugin Approver
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Decapod 10
Old 12-22-2011 , 10:53   Re: HOW CAN I ADD MENU TO A MENU!
Reply With Quote #4

https://forums.alliedmods.net/showth...=46364#SubMenu
Emp` is offline
Send a message via AIM to Emp` Send a message via MSN to Emp` Send a message via Yahoo to Emp` Send a message via Skype™ to Emp`
Heartbeat
Member
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Denmark
Old 12-22-2011 , 11:22   Re: HOW CAN I ADD MENU TO A MENU!
Reply With Quote #5

Can you please add the code like this?

PHP Code:
#include < cstrike >
#include < hamsandwich >
#include < fun >
#include < fakemeta >
#include < ColorChat >

public plugin_init() {
register_clcmd("say /shop","Menu2");
register_clcmd("say_team /shop","Menu2");
register_clcmd("say shop","Menu2");
register_clcmd("say_team shop","Menu2");
}

public 
Menu2(id
{
new 
menu menu_create"\rSHOP! Tobias:""menu_handler");
menu_additem(menu"\r#1 \wAK47""1"0);
menu_additem(menu"\r#2 \wM4A1""2"0);
menu_additem(menu"\r#3 \wAWP""3"0);
menu_additem(menu"\r#4 \wDEAGLE""4"0);
menu_additem(menu"\r#5 \wHE""5");
menu_setprop(menuMPROP_EXITMEXIT_ALL);
menu_display(idmenu0);
}

public 
menu_handler(idmenuitem){
if (
item == MENU_EXIT)
{
menu_destroy(menu);
return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;
}

new 
data[6], szName[64];
new 
accesscallback;
menu_item_getinfo(menuitemaccessdata,charsmax(data), szNamecharsmax(szName), callback);
new 
key str_to_num(data);
switch(
key)
{
case 
1:
{
ColorChat(idGREEN"^03You have just bought an ^04AK47" )
cs_set_user_money idcs_get_user_money id ) - 5000 )
cs_set_weapon_ammo give_item id"weapon_ak47" ), 90 )
}
case 
2:
{
ColorChat(idGREEN"^03You have just bought a ^04M4A1" )
cs_set_user_money idcs_get_user_money id ) - 5000 )
cs_set_weapon_ammo give_item id"weapon_m4a1" ), 90 )
}
case 
3:
{
ColorChat(idGREEN"^03You have just bought an ^04AWP" )
cs_set_user_money idcs_get_user_money id ) - 10000 )
cs_set_weapon_ammo give_item id"weapon_awp" ), 30 )
}
case 
4:
{
ColorChat(idGREEN"^03You have just bought a ^04Deagle" )
cs_set_user_money(idcs_get_user_money(id) - 3500)
cs_set_weapon_ammogive_item (id"weapon_deagle"), 20 )
}
case 
5:
{
ColorChat(idGREEN"^03You have just bought a ^04HE Grenade" )
cs_set_user_moneyidcs_get_user_money (id ) - 300 )
cs_set_weapon_ammogive_item id"weapon_hegrenade"), 
}
}
menu_destroy(menu);
return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED

Thank you very much!
Heartbeat is offline
fysiks
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Flatland, USA
Old 12-22-2011 , 13:38   Re: HOW CAN I ADD MENU TO A MENU!
Reply With Quote #6

This kid hasn't learned his lesson. It's getting annoying.
__________________

Last edited by fysiks; 12-22-2011 at 13:38.
fysiks is offline
Devil259
Veteran Member
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: France (59)
Old 12-22-2011 , 13:45   Re: HOW CAN I ADD MENU TO A MENU!
Reply With Quote #7

Indent the code.
__________________
You can do anything you set your mind to, man.

Devil259 is offline
tobbiass
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2011
Old 12-22-2011 , 15:19   Re: HOW CAN I ADD MENU TO A MENU!
Reply With Quote #8

Sorry fysiks, but do you have some good links, where i can learn about it?
tobbiass is offline
fysiks
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Flatland, USA
Old 12-22-2011 , 15:38   Re: HOW CAN I ADD MENU TO A MENU!
Reply With Quote #9

Quote:
Originally Posted by tobbiass View Post
Sorry fysiks, but do you have some good links, where i can learn about it?
I was refering to this:

Quote:
Originally Posted by fysiks View Post
when posting code, use [php][/php] around your code.
Also, you've already been give what you need to add a menu to a menu (aka submenu).
__________________

Last edited by fysiks; 12-22-2011 at 15:39.
fysiks is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:44.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode