Monthly Target: $400 Donations: $47
 11% 

TF2 Tournament mode


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
busy.orange
Member
Join Date: May 2009
Old 08-30-2009 , 03:49   TF2 Tournament mode
Reply With Quote #1

What i know:
mp_tournament 1 turns on Tournament mode
team name stored in mp_tournament_blueteamname, mp_tournament_redteamname and can be changed by cvar.
tournament_stateupdate fires when team change name or Ready state.

How to change the "ready" status?
busy.orange is offline
Hawkeye-
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2009
Old 08-31-2009 , 14:26   Re: TF2 Tournament mode
Reply With Quote #2

Haven't tried it yet, but I asume assume firing the game state event a coupe times to ready up both teams..
Hawkeye- is offline
busy.orange
Member
Join Date: May 2009
Old 09-01-2009 , 00:45   Re: TF2 Tournament mode
Reply With Quote #3

blocking tournament_stateupdate didn't help me (it's block only message)
busy.orange is offline
Vox Dei
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Chattanooga, TN
Old 09-23-2011 , 02:44   Re: TF2 Tournament mode
Reply With Quote #4

How would you block the message in tournament mode?
Vox Dei is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:17.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode