Raised This Month: $47 Target: $400
 11% 

[CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.33.2 | 2020-11-11)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
thomas0aotian
New Member
Join Date: May 2021
Old 05-28-2021 , 09:04   Re: [CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.33.2 | 2020-11-11)
Reply With Quote #861

Can any one tell me where the data is stored? Since I am not using sql
thomas0aotian is offline
kubra
New Member
Join Date: Aug 2020
Location: Brazil
Old 05-28-2021 , 23:57   Re: [CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.33.2 | 2020-11-11)
Reply With Quote #862

Quote:
Originally Posted by thomas0aotian View Post
Can any one tell me where the data is stored? Since I am not using sql
/csgo/addons/sourcemod/data/sqlite
kubra is offline
eyal282
Veteran Member
Join Date: Aug 2011
Old 06-01-2021 , 10:12   Re: [CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.33.2 | 2020-11-11)
Reply With Quote #863

Idea:

Whenever an Ace or Clutch is made, save to a lone table the action with the amount of kills, then add a top for amount of aces witb at least 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 kills.
__________________
I am looking for devs to help maintain some projects I have

Discord: Eyal282#1334
If you like my work, feel free to donate in appreciation with PayPal or CSGO Skins.

Total Donated: 15$
eyal282 is offline
lorenzoenzoenzo
New Member
Join Date: Jun 2021
Old 06-10-2021 , 21:33   Re: [CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.33.2 | 2020-11-11)
Reply With Quote #864

Hi,

I've installed this RankMe plugin but it randomly resets the points either entirely or changes them for no reason between maps / server restarts. anything I can do about it? We are playing 10 mans between friends and want to track the performance long term across many games and it just resets. Any help is appreciated ;)
lorenzoenzoenzo is offline
lorenzoenzoenzo
New Member
Join Date: Jun 2021
Old 06-10-2021 , 22:45   Re: [CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.33.2 | 2020-11-11)
Reply With Quote #865

Also I can't use all commands, rank for example doesnt work, but statsme does? Not sure whats up with that
lorenzoenzoenzo is offline
lorenzoenzoenzo
New Member
Join Date: Jun 2021
Old 06-11-2021 , 13:13   Re: [CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.33.2 | 2020-11-11)
Reply With Quote #866

fixed it I was being stupid, had old database (which is said in red to delete before updating) but didnt know that cuz I dont even remember ever installing a different rankme. sorry me noob
lorenzoenzoenzo is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 23:39.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode