Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Solved Zombie Class model not applying [Zombie Plague 5.0.8]


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Xpym4uk76
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2019
Location: Ukraine
Old 06-28-2021 , 08:49   Zombie Class model not applying [Zombie Plague 5.0.8]
Reply With Quote #1

Hello!
I have some problem with my zombie class script. There is code:
Code:
#include <zp50_core>
#include <fakemeta_util>

// Classic Zombie Attributes
new const zombieclass_name[] = "Regular"
new const zombieclass_info[] = "Berserk on G"
new const zombieclass_models[][] = { "zombie2_regular" }
new const zombieclass_clawmodels[][] = { "models/zombie_plague/v_knife_zombie_regular2.mdl" }
new const zombieclass_skillsound[] = "zombie_plague/run_regular.wav"
const zombieclass_health = 2000
const Float:zombieclass_speed = 1.0
const Float:zombieclass_gravity = 1.0
const Float:zombieclass_knockback = 1.0

new g_ZombieClassID, bool:bSpeed[33]

public plugin_init()
{
	register_event("CurWeapon","CurrentWeapon","be","1=1");
}

public plugin_precache()
{
	register_plugin("[ZP] Class: REGULAR", ZP_VERSION_STRING, "Xpym4uk76")
	register_clcmd("drop", "use_skill")
	
	new index
	
	precache_sound(zombieclass_skillsound)
	g_ZombieClassID = zp_class_zombie_register(zombieclass_name, zombieclass_info, zombieclass_health, zombieclass_speed, zombieclass_gravity)
	zp_class_zombie_register_kb(g_ZombieClassID, zombieclass_knockback)
	for (index = 0; index < sizeof zombieclass_models; index++)
		zp_class_zombie_register_model(g_ZombieClassID, zombieclass_models[index])
	for (index = 0; index < sizeof zombieclass_clawmodels; index++)
		zp_class_zombie_register_claw(g_ZombieClassID, zombieclass_clawmodels[index])
}

public use_skill(id) {
	static Float:fLastUse[33];
	if(fLastUse[id] + 25.0 < get_gametime() && zp_core_is_zombie(id)) {
		bSpeed[id] = true;
		fm_set_rendering(id, kRenderFxGlowShell, 255, 0, 0, kRenderNormal, 1);
		set_pev(id, pev_maxspeed, 600.0);
		client_cmd(id, "cl_forwardspeed 600");
		client_cmd(id, "cl_sidespeed 600");
		client_cmd(id, "cl_backspeed 600");
		set_task(5.0, "EndSkill", id+1331);
		emit_sound(id, CHAN_ITEM, zombieclass_skillsound, 1.0, ATTN_NORM, 0, PITCH_NORM);
		fLastUse[id] = get_gametime();
		return PLUGIN_HANDLED;
	}
	else if(fLastUse[id] + 25.0 > get_gametime() && zp_core_is_zombie(id)) {
		client_print(id, print_center, "Способность перезаряжается! Осталось %d сек", floatround(fLastUse[id]+25-get_gametime()))
		return PLUGIN_HANDLED
	}
	return PLUGIN_CONTINUE;
}

public EndSkill(id) {
	id-=1331;
	fm_set_rendering(id, kRenderFxNone, 255, 0, 0, kRenderNormal, 1);
	set_pev(id, pev_maxspeed, 250.0);
}

public CurrentWeapon(id) {
	console_print(id, "%s", zp_class_zombie_get_current(id));
	if(is_user_alive(id)
	&& zp_core_is_zombie(id) && bSpeed[id]) {
		set_pev(id, pev_maxspeed, 600.0);
	}
}
I dunno what to do. I didnt see any error in console, class works but not changes model. Model downloading and nothing, new zombie classes not adding in zp_zombieclasses.ini Oh and not changes models - knife model and player model, but its exists in "models folder"

Last edited by Xpym4uk76; 07-03-2021 at 06:46.
Xpym4uk76 is offline
Xpym4uk76
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2019
Location: Ukraine
Old 06-28-2021 , 10:40   Re: Zombie Class model not applying [Zombie Plague 5.0.8]
Reply With Quote #2

So, i solved the problem!
And problem was that plugin - zp50_admin_models.amxx. That plugin changes the admin models, so i see only the standart zombie model. When i disabled that plugin, zombie class started work as well! shitty plugin hehe
Xpym4uk76 is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 18:51.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode