Raised This Month: $62 Target: $400
 15% 

mp_require_gun_use_to_acquire 1 per client


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
FroGeX
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2020
Old 09-06-2020 , 05:29   mp_require_gun_use_to_acquire 1 per client
Reply With Quote #1

Hello how to set this cvar mp_require_gun_use_to_acquire on 1 on speciffic player?
FroGeX is offline
stephen473
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2017
Location: somewhere on earth
Old 09-06-2020 , 06:31   Re: mp_require_gun_use_to_acquire 1 per client
Reply With Quote #2

PHP Code:
SendConVarValue(clientFindConVar("mp_require_gun_use_to_acquire"), "1"); 
be aware of that you can not replicate every cvar with SendConVarValue or something else.
__________________
Also known as Hardy`.

Feel free to contact me if you have a private plugin request!

My Steam Profile | Discord: Hardy`#3792
stephen473 is offline
FroGeX
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2020
Old 01-23-2021 , 03:57   Re: mp_require_gun_use_to_acquire 1 per client
Reply With Quote #3

ConVar is not replicated
FroGeX is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 00:16.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode