Raised This Month: $404 Target: $400
 101% 

Stripper:Source (Updated 2011-04-15)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Opossum
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: weedcheaters.com
Old 12-12-2005 , 08:43  
Reply With Quote #11

I've downloaded and installed it. Console also says Yeah baby, it's running. I removed the ; in global_filters.cfg to activate the filter and remove the props. The entry is
Quote:
{
"classname" "/prop_physics.*/"
}
but it doesn't work. I still see the things lying around everywhere.
Have I done a mistake?
__________________
194.126.237.23:27015

194.126.237.23:27015
Opossum is offline
Send a message via ICQ to Opossum Send a message via AIM to Opossum Send a message via MSN to Opossum Send a message via Yahoo to Opossum
BAILOPAN
Join Date: Jan 2004
Old 12-12-2005 , 09:00  
Reply With Quote #12

What map?
__________________
egg
BAILOPAN is offline
Opossum
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: weedcheaters.com
Old 12-12-2005 , 09:21  
Reply With Quote #13

dust/dust2
__________________
194.126.237.23:27015

194.126.237.23:27015
Opossum is offline
Send a message via ICQ to Opossum Send a message via AIM to Opossum Send a message via MSN to Opossum Send a message via Yahoo to Opossum
BAILOPAN
Join Date: Jan 2004
Old 12-12-2005 , 11:01  
Reply With Quote #14

Does the plugin give any errors on mapchange? Like not finding files?
__________________
egg
BAILOPAN is offline
ryker
Member
Join Date: Mar 2005
Old 12-12-2005 , 20:30  
Reply With Quote #15

Did you remember to put the filter: keyword before that in your config file? I accidentally commented it out the first time I used it.
ryker is offline
Opossum
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: weedcheaters.com
Old 12-13-2005 , 07:39  
Reply With Quote #16

Now I've got a new server from a different host. My old sucks... Now there are no more problems, thx.
__________________
194.126.237.23:27015

194.126.237.23:27015
Opossum is offline
Send a message via ICQ to Opossum Send a message via AIM to Opossum Send a message via MSN to Opossum Send a message via Yahoo to Opossum
BoooM.TUF
Member
Join Date: Dec 2005
Old 12-13-2005 , 14:13  
Reply With Quote #17

would it be possible to make maps where you have, and hostage rescue, and bomb defusal? could make for intresting games.
BoooM.TUF is offline
sniper_strike
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2005
Old 12-13-2005 , 21:18  
Reply With Quote #18

Quote:
Originally Posted by BoooM.TUF
would it be possible to make maps where you have, and hostage rescue, and bomb defusal? could make for intresting games.
you dont need stripper for that
__________________

66.150.188.42:27015
sniper_strike is offline
tahvo
Member
Join Date: Sep 2004
Old 12-14-2005 , 04:38  
Reply With Quote #19

Quote:
Originally Posted by sniper_strike
Quote:
Originally Posted by BoooM.TUF
would it be possible to make maps where you have, and hostage rescue, and bomb defusal? could make for intresting games.
you dont need stripper for that
You dont need stripper for many things but stripper is one way doing them.
tahvo is offline
trydis
Member
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Norway
Old 12-14-2005 , 12:18  
Reply With Quote #20

possible to make Terrorists rescue hostages instead of the CT's?
trydis is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 15:31.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode