Raised This Month: $12 Target: $400
 3% 

[CS:GO] PTaH - V1.0.8


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
nikuafreak
New Member
Join Date: Nov 2017
Old 11-22-2017 , 04:36   Re: [CS:GO] PTaH - V1.0.8
Reply With Quote #101

The download plugin link doesn't work and also the website https://ptah.zizt.ru/
nikuafreak is offline
hengen
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Turkey
Old 11-29-2017 , 09:31   Re: [CS:GO] PTaH - V1.0.8
Reply With Quote #102

Plugin failed to compile! Please try contacting the author.
hengen is offline
Dr.Mohammad
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: CSGO Servers
Old 12-08-2017 , 13:01   Re: [CS:GO] PTaH - V1.0.8
Reply With Quote #103

hi guys

I Have Problem In Compile This Plugin:
PHP Code:
#pragma semicolon 1 
#include <PTaH> 

public Plugin myinfo =
{
    
name "Cleaner",
    
author "Phoenix (˙·٠●Феникс●٠·˙)",
    
version "1.0.0",
    
url "https://zizt.ru/ | http://hlmod.ru | https://forums.alliedmods.net/"
};

char sPath[128];
char sFilter[32][256];
int sFilter_;

public 
void OnPluginStart()  
{
    
BuildPath(Path_SMsPathsizeof(sPath), "configs/cleaner.cfg");
    if(!
FileExists(sPath)) SetFailState("[Cleaner] File cleaner.cfg not found");
    
PTaH(PTaH_ServerConsolePrintHookServerConsolePrint); 
}

public 
void OnMapStart() 
{
    
sFilter_ 0;
    
File bdc OpenFile(sPath"r");
    while (!
bdc.EndOfFile())
    {
        
bdc.ReadLine(sFilter[sFilter_], sizeof(sFilter[]));
        
sFilter_++;
    }
    
delete bdc;
}

public 
Action ServerConsolePrint(const char[] sMessage
{
    for(
int isFilter_i++) if (StrContains(sMessagesFilter[i]) != -1) return Plugin_Handled
    return 
Plugin_Continue

error:


please help me.thank you
Dr.Mohammad is offline
komashchenko
BANNED
Join Date: Nov 2013
Old 12-09-2017 , 03:59   Re: [CS:GO] PTaH - V1.0.8
Reply With Quote #104

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dr.Mohammad View Post
hi guys

I Have Problem In Compile This Plugin:
PHP Code:
#pragma semicolon 1 
#include <PTaH> 

public Plugin myinfo =
{
    
name "Cleaner",
    
author "Phoenix (˙·٠●Феникс●٠·˙)",
    
version "1.0.0",
    
url "https://zizt.ru/ | http://hlmod.ru | https://forums.alliedmods.net/"
};

char sPath[128];
char sFilter[32][256];
int sFilter_;

public 
void OnPluginStart()  
{
    
BuildPath(Path_SMsPathsizeof(sPath), "configs/cleaner.cfg");
    if(!
FileExists(sPath)) SetFailState("[Cleaner] File cleaner.cfg not found");
    
PTaH(PTaH_ServerConsolePrintHookServerConsolePrint); 
}

public 
void OnMapStart() 
{
    
sFilter_ 0;
    
File bdc OpenFile(sPath"r");
    while (!
bdc.EndOfFile())
    {
        
bdc.ReadLine(sFilter[sFilter_], sizeof(sFilter[]));
        
sFilter_++;
    }
    
delete bdc;
}

public 
Action ServerConsolePrint(const char[] sMessage
{
    for(
int isFilter_i++) if (StrContains(sMessagesFilter[i]) != -1) return Plugin_Handled
    return 
Plugin_Continue

error:


please help me.thank you
Spoiler

Last edited by komashchenko; 12-09-2017 at 04:00.
komashchenko is offline
Dr.Mohammad
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: CSGO Servers
Old 12-09-2017 , 11:56   Re: [CS:GO] PTaH - V1.0.8
Reply With Quote #105

Quote:
Originally Posted by komashchenko View Post
Spoiler
thank you friend :X
Dr.Mohammad is offline
Byte
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: 📦 CCSPlayer
Old 12-21-2017 , 12:32   Re: [CS:GO] PTaH - V1.0.8
Reply With Quote #106

Hey I was wondering if you had any idea on how to fix this issue.
We discussed it a little on steam.
This is important for servers that block some weapons in some rounds etc.

Plugin 1 using PTaH:
PHP Code:
public void OnPluginStart()
{
  
PTaH(PTaH_GiveNamedItemPreHookGiveNamedItemPre);
  
PTaH(PTaH_WeaponCanUseHookWeaponCanUse);
}

public 
void GiveNamedItemPre(int clientchar classname[64], CEconItemView &itembool &ignoredCEconItemView)
{
  
//Do anything here to ak47 here or do nothing
  
return Plugin_Changed;
}

public 
bool WeaponCanUse(int clientint entbool canuse)
{
  
//check if ent is the ak47 here etc
  
return true;

Other plugins
PHP Code:
public void OnClientPutInServer(int client)
{
  
SDKHook(clientSDKHook_WeaponCanUseHook_BlockPickup);
}


//Block AK47
public Action Hook_BlockPickup(int clientint weapon)
{
  
char weaponClass[64];
  
GetEntityClassname(weaponweaponClasssizeof(weaponClass));
  
  if (
StrEqual(weaponClass"weapon_ak47"))
    return 
Plugin_Handled;

  return 
Plugin_Continue;

In this case, the AK47 will always be equipped even if other plugins use SDKHooks with SDKHook_WeaponCanUse to block it. A lot of plugins use this so it would be good if there was a solution for this.

Why does returning Plugin_Changed in GiveNamedItemPre without changing anything cause the weapon to not be able to be picked up? I'm sure this can be fixed so the weapon can still be picked up by default without needing to use the PTaH weaponcanuse. That way you can just use SDKHooks only for WeaponCanUse.

What does removeIfNotCarried do?
https://github.com/komashchenko/PTaH...wards.cpp#L374

Maybe using MRES_OVERRIDE here:
https://github.com/komashchenko/PTaH...wards.cpp#L398

I did some testing, will try some more stuff later.
Let me know if you have any ideas.
__________________
STEAM: /id/invexbyte | Github: Mo Beigi | Discord: Byte#0017
Community: Invex Gaming | My Plugins: Click Me!


Last edited by Byte; 12-21-2017 at 12:36.
Byte is offline
Dr.Mohammad
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: CSGO Servers
Old 12-28-2017 , 07:22   Re: [CS:GO] PTaH - V1.0.8
Reply With Quote #107

hi guys!

i used this plugin for console cleaner with cleaner.cfg !!

but not work!! console cleaner dont work in the my servers !!

Does the code work properly:
PHP Code:
PTaH(PTaH_ServerConsolePrintHookServerConsolePrint); 
plugin:
PHP Code:
#pragma semicolon 1  
#include <PTaH>  

public Plugin myinfo 

    
name "Cleaner"
    
author "Phoenix (˙·٠●Феникс●٠·˙)"
    
version "1.0.0"
    
url "https://zizt.ru/ | http://hlmod.ru | https://forums.alliedmods.net/" 
}; 

char sPath[128]; 
char sFilter[32][256]; 
int sFilter_

public 
void OnPluginStart()   

    
BuildPath(Path_SMsPathsizeof(sPath), "configs/cleaner.cfg"); 
    if(!
FileExists(sPath)) SetFailState("[Cleaner] File cleaner.cfg not found"); 
    
PTaH(PTaH_ServerConsolePrintHookServerConsolePrint);  


public 
void OnMapStart()  

    
sFilter_ 0
    
File bdc OpenFile(sPath"r"); 
    while (!
bdc.EndOfFile()) 
    { 
        
bdc.ReadLine(sFilter[sFilter_], sizeof(sFilter[])); 
        
sFilter_++; 
    } 
    
delete bdc


public 
Action ServerConsolePrint(const char[] sMessageLoggingSeverity severity)  

    for(
int isFilter_i++) if (StrContains(sMessagesFilter[i]) != -1) return Plugin_Handled;  
    return 
Plugin_Continue;  


Last edited by Dr.Mohammad; 12-28-2017 at 07:25.
Dr.Mohammad is offline
wolvez04
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Andora
Old 12-30-2017 , 00:54   Re: [CS:GO] PTaH - V1.0.8
Reply With Quote #108

The gamedata is different in the first post which says 1.8 compared to the github 1.8 version found here https://ptah.zizt.ru/
wolvez04 is offline
Dr.Mohammad
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: CSGO Servers
Old 12-30-2017 , 02:14   Re: [CS:GO] PTaH - V1.0.8
Reply With Quote #109

Quote:
Originally Posted by wolvez04 View Post
The gamedata is different in the first post which says 1.8 compared to the github 1.8 version found here https://ptah.zizt.ru/
i used this version .
Dr.Mohammad is offline
CowGod
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2015
Old 01-01-2018 , 04:20   Re: [CS:GO] PTaH - V1.0.8
Reply With Quote #110

Any idea why the extension may be unloading randomly?
CowGod is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to CowGod
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:57.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode