Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Autobinding error


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
MmikiM
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Poland
Old 03-09-2013 , 14:14   Autobinding error
Reply With Quote #1

Probably after updates it stopped working
Quote:
Server tried to send invalid command:"bind p +setlaser
PHP Code:
public zp_extra_item_selected(playeritemid)
{
    if (
itemid == g_itemid_lminas)
    {
        
cmd_bind(player)
        
BuyLasermine(player)
    }

}
public 
cmd_bind(id)
{
    
//new Lcount
    //Lcount = g_havemine[id]
    
if ( get_pcvar_num(g_LCMDMODE) == )
    {
        if ( 
get_pcvar_num(g_BINDMODE) == )
        {
            
client_print(idprint_chat"%s %s",CHATTAG,STR_BOUGHT)
            
client_print(idprint_chat"[ZP] You have %i Laser Mines"g_havemine[id]+1)
            
client_cmd(id,"bind p +setlaser");
            return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED
        
}
        
client_print(idprint_chat"%s %s",CHATTAG,STR_BOUGHT3)
        
client_print(idprint_chat"[ZP] You have %i Laser Mines"g_havemine[id]+1)
        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED
    
    
}
    if ( 
get_pcvar_num(g_LCMDMODE) == )
    {
        
client_print(idprint_chat"%s %s",CHATTAG,STR_BOUGHT2)
        
client_print(idprint_chat"[ZP] You have %i Laser Mines"g_havemine[id]+1)
        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED
    
}
    return 
PLUGIN_CONTINUE

Any ideas?
__________________


Projects:
Zombie Elite - Technical: 100% Looking for models and sounds...
CS:Source Zombie -
Work in progress...

Last edited by MmikiM; 03-09-2013 at 14:15.
MmikiM is offline
wickedd
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2009
Old 03-09-2013 , 14:21   Re: Autobinding error
Reply With Quote #2

You are not allowed to change players keys without their permission.
__________________
Just buy the fucking game!!!!
I hate No-Steamers and lazy ass people.
wickedd is offline
YamiKaitou
Has a lovely bunch of coconuts
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Texas
Old 03-09-2013 , 14:25   Re: Autobinding error
Reply With Quote #3

bind is a blocked command
__________________
ProjectYami Laboratories

I do not browse the forums regularly anymore. If you need me for anything (asking questions or anything else), then PM me (be descriptive in your PM, message containing only a link to a thread will be ignored).
YamiKaitou is offline
MmikiM
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Poland
Old 03-09-2013 , 14:28   Re: Autobinding error
Reply With Quote #4

Ok thanks for the answer

Is there any option to show like a menu with available options to select like bind or not?
__________________


Projects:
Zombie Elite - Technical: 100% Looking for models and sounds...
CS:Source Zombie -
Work in progress...
MmikiM is offline
YamiKaitou
Has a lovely bunch of coconuts
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Texas
Old 03-09-2013 , 14:38   Re: Autobinding error
Reply With Quote #5

The server cannot send the bind command anymore
__________________
ProjectYami Laboratories

I do not browse the forums regularly anymore. If you need me for anything (asking questions or anything else), then PM me (be descriptive in your PM, message containing only a link to a thread will be ignored).
YamiKaitou is offline
MmikiM
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Poland
Old 03-09-2013 , 14:49   Re: Autobinding error
Reply With Quote #6

Ok thanks You can close the topic.
__________________


Projects:
Zombie Elite - Technical: 100% Looking for models and sounds...
CS:Source Zombie -
Work in progress...
MmikiM is offline
schmurgel1983
Veteran Member
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Germany
Old 03-10-2013 , 04:27   Re: Autobinding error
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by YamiKaitou View Post
The server cannot send the bind command anymore
offtopic: this update i loved, finally i can connect to other servers without f**k up my config
__________________

Working on:
nothing
schmurgel1983 is offline
Podarok
BANNED
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Narnia
Old 03-10-2013 , 04:44   Re: Autobinding error
Reply With Quote #8

Not all servers have updated to the last version because its kinda unstable. So , no, they still can fk up ur config.
Podarok is offline
MmikiM
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Poland
Old 03-10-2013 , 12:58   Re: Autobinding error
Reply With Quote #9

Quote:
Originally Posted by schmurgel1983 View Post
offtopic: this update i loved, finally i can connect to other servers without f**k up my config
I agree with you but it's unhelpful for me.
__________________


Projects:
Zombie Elite - Technical: 100% Looking for models and sounds...
CS:Source Zombie -
Work in progress...
MmikiM is offline
jimaway
Heeeere's Jimmy!
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Estonia
Old 03-10-2013 , 17:04   Re: Autobinding error
Reply With Quote #10

Quote:
Originally Posted by Podarok View Post
Not all servers have updated to the last version because its kinda unstable. So , no, they still can fk up ur config.
its blocked client side and has nothing to do with servers not being updated
jimaway is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:49.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode