Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Repeat Shake Screen and crash server


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
VINAGHOST
Member
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Việt Nam
Old 02-28-2017 , 07:55   Repeat Shake Screen and crash server
Reply With Quote #1

When I chat /heroin i got a error "Host_Error WriteDest_Parm not a client"
And this is my code:
PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>
#include <cstrike>

#define PLUGIN "HEROIN"
#define VERSION "1.0"
#define AUTHOR "VINAGHOST"


#define    HRI 156


public plugin_init() {
    
register_plugin(PLUGINVERSIONAUTHOR)
    
    
register_clcmd("say /heroin""buyheroin");
    
register_clcmd("say_team /heroin""buyheroin");    
}

public 
buyheroin(id)
{    
    if( !
is_user_alive(id))
    {
        
client_print(id,print_chat"You died ==!")
        return 
PLUGIN_CONTINUE;
    }
    if( 
cs_get_user_money(id) < 10000 )
    {
        
client_print(id,print_chat"You don't have enough money ==")
        return 
PLUGIN_CONTINUE;
    }
        
    
cs_set_user_money(idcs_get_user_money(id) - 10000)
    new 
di[1]
    
di[0] = id
    set_task
(10.0"shake"HRI iddi,1,_,1)
    
    return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED
    
}
public 
shake(di[])
{
    new 
id str_to_num(di)
    
message_begin(MSG_ONE_UNRELIABLEget_user_msgid("ScreenShake"), {0,0,0}, id)  // Shake Screen
    
write_short(1<<14)
    
write_short(1<<14)
    
write_short(1<<14)
    
message_end()  
}
public 
client_connect(id)
{
    
remove_task(HRI id)
    return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED
}

public 
client_disconnect(id)
{
    
remove_task(HRI id)
    return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED
}

public 
death()
{
    new 
id read_data(2)    
    
remove_task(HRI id)

so how could I repeat shaking screen player ?

Sorry for my bad English ._.
VINAGHOST is offline
yas17sin
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: Morocco/Sale
Old 02-28-2017 , 08:25   Re: Repeat Shake Screen and crash server
Reply With Quote #2

i think that's problem are for non-steamers only.
yas17sin is offline
Send a message via ICQ to yas17sin
killerZM
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2016
Old 02-28-2017 , 08:25   Re: Repeat Shake Screen and crash server
Reply With Quote #3

set_pev(id , pev_pushangle , number)
killerZM is offline
OciXCrom
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Macedonia
Old 02-28-2017 , 08:58   Re: Repeat Shake Screen and crash server
Reply With Quote #4

Wtf is that task?

PHP Code:
set_task(10.0"shake"id HRI, .flags "b")

public 
shake(id)
{
    
id -= HRI 
__________________
OciXCrom is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OciXCrom
EFFx
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: São Paulo, Brasil
Old 02-28-2017 , 11:22   Re: Repeat Shake Screen and crash server
Reply With Quote #5

I did not see any problem with the task you said OciXCrom
__________________
• Ranking System • AutoMix 5vs5 System
• Web Ban System • Plugins for free

____________________________________________
For private works:
• Discord: EFFEXo#8850 • Steam: EFFEXo
EFFx is offline
OciXCrom
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Macedonia
Old 02-28-2017 , 13:11   Re: Repeat Shake Screen and crash server
Reply With Quote #6

Well, try it. I assure you that the server will crash.
__________________
OciXCrom is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OciXCrom
PRoSToTeM@
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Russia, Ivanovo
Old 02-28-2017 , 14:37   Re: Repeat Shake Screen and crash server
Reply With Quote #7

new id = str_to_num(di)
->
new id = di[0]
__________________

Last edited by PRoSToTeM@; 02-28-2017 at 14:37.
PRoSToTeM@ is offline
Send a message via ICQ to PRoSToTeM@ Send a message via Skype™ to PRoSToTeM@
VINAGHOST
Member
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Việt Nam
Old 03-02-2017 , 08:00   Re: Repeat Shake Screen and crash server
Reply With Quote #8

Quote:
Originally Posted by killerZM View Post
set_pev(id , pev_pushangle , number)
i can't see pev_pushangle in fakemeta_const.inc. So could you check again for me ._.

Quote:
Originally Posted by PRoSToTeM@ View Post
new id = str_to_num(di)
->
new id = di[0]
i have used it and not working "."

Quote:
Originally Posted by OciXCrom View Post
Wtf is that task?
PHP Code:
set_task(10.0"shake"id HRI, .flags "b")

public 
shake(id)
{
    
id -= HRI 
i never used that code
VINAGHOST is offline
OciXCrom
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Macedonia
Old 03-02-2017 , 08:34   Re: Repeat Shake Screen and crash server
Reply With Quote #9

Lol. I'm telling you how to do it, not how you did it.
__________________
OciXCrom is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OciXCrom
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 23:48.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode