Raised This Month: $30 Target: $400
 7% 

FF2 Freak Fortress 2 1.10.14 Released


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
ZAGOR
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Sep 2015
Old 12-05-2015 , 09:07   Re: Freak Fortress 2 1.10.8 Released
Reply With Quote #2491

now 14, but when 5 people alive server say "disabled control points" but i can take control points
ZAGOR is offline
Maximilian_
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2014
Old 12-05-2015 , 11:32   Re: Freak Fortress 2 1.10.8 Released
Reply With Quote #2492

When 5 alive, then this enables (by default), so what your problem?
Maximilian_ is offline
Transit Of Venus
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Australia
Old 12-06-2015 , 00:39   Re: Freak Fortress 2 1.10.8 Released
Reply With Quote #2493

You can change this in FF2's Config.
"freak_fortress_2.cfg"
I set mine to 2 people.
__________________

Click on the banner to explore my servers and more
Transit Of Venus is offline
Send a message via ICQ to Transit Of Venus Send a message via Skype™ to Transit Of Venus
Wliu
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2013
Old 12-06-2015 , 12:46   Re: Freak Fortress 2 1.10.8 Released
Reply With Quote #2494

Quote:
Originally Posted by Transit Of Venus View Post
You can change this in FF2's Config.
"freak_fortress_2.cfg"
I set mine to 2 people.
It's FreakFortress2.cfg (in the tf/cfg/sourcemod folder).
__________________
~Wliu
Wliu is offline
Transit Of Venus
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Australia
Old 12-08-2015 , 02:05   Re: Freak Fortress 2 1.10.8 Released
Reply With Quote #2495

That was off the top of my head lol. But he would of found it. I hope D:
__________________

Click on the banner to explore my servers and more
Transit Of Venus is offline
Send a message via ICQ to Transit Of Venus Send a message via Skype™ to Transit Of Venus
utaker
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2013
Old 12-10-2015 , 14:21   Re: Freak Fortress 2 1.10.8 Released
Reply With Quote #2496

recently lots of crashes

0 KERNELBASE.dll!RaiseException + 0x48
1 engine.dll + 0x1fac1a
2 engine.dll + 0x1faa91
3 engine.dll + 0x1fb5a5
4 tier0.dll + 0x52e0
5 server.dll + 0x30174a
6 server.dll + 0x15bb15
7 0x1f256f37
8 bintools.ext.dll!CallWrapper::Execute(void *,void *) [CallWrapper.cpp:128 + 0xb]
9 sdktools.ext.2.tf2.dll!sm_SetEntityModel [vnatives.cpp:1150 + 0xf]
utaker is offline
Akuba
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Old 12-10-2015 , 15:45   Re: Freak Fortress 2 1.10.8 Released
Reply With Quote #2497

Do you updated sourcemod? If not, try to update it.
Akuba is offline
Wliu
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2013
Old 12-10-2015 , 17:16   Re: Freak Fortress 2 1.10.8 Released
Reply With Quote #2498

Quote:
Originally Posted by utaker View Post
recently lots of crashes

0 KERNELBASE.dll!RaiseException + 0x48
1 engine.dll + 0x1fac1a
2 engine.dll + 0x1faa91
3 engine.dll + 0x1fb5a5
4 tier0.dll + 0x52e0
5 server.dll + 0x30174a
6 server.dll + 0x15bb15
7 0x1f256f37
8 bintools.ext.dll!CallWrapper::Execute(void *,void *) [CallWrapper.cpp:128 + 0xb]
9 sdktools.ext.2.tf2.dll!sm_SetEntityModel [vnatives.cpp:1150 + 0xf]
Nothing in there points to FF2 as the culprit. Like Shadow said try updating SM.
__________________
~Wliu
Wliu is offline
uNg0veRNab1e
Member
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Russia, Siberia
Old 12-11-2015 , 09:17   Re: Freak Fortress 2 1.10.8 Released
Reply With Quote #2499

I have a problem: subplugins not reloading/unloading.
Code:
[SM] Failed to unload plugin XXX.
...
[SM] Plugin freaks/xxx.ff2 is already loaded.
...
I've tried various sm snapshots (cause I think this happens bacause of SM), but it's still not work.
Regular plugins reloads/unloads fine.
__________________
uNg0veRNab1e is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to uNg0veRNab1e
Wliu
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2013
Old 12-11-2015 , 11:54   Re: Freak Fortress 2 1.10.8 Released
Reply With Quote #2500

Quote:
Originally Posted by uNg0veRNab1e View Post
I have a problem: subplugins not reloading/unloading.
Code:
[SM] Failed to unload plugin XXX.
...
[SM] Plugin freaks/xxx.ff2 is already loaded.
...
I've tried various sm snapshots (cause I think this happens bacause of SM), but it's still not work.
Regular plugins reloads/unloads fine.
Yeah, FF2 just shells out to sm plugins unload, so it's probably SM's fault. Then again it could be some core FF2 code keeping the subplugins alive. Does it work on 1.10.6?
__________________
~Wliu
Wliu is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:06.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode