Raised This Month: $204 Target: $400
 51% 

DBI User Tracker


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
compuwiz
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2006
Old 04-15-2006 , 18:24  
Reply With Quote #41

Quote:
Originally Posted by dbdcobra
so can you fix the display to not be in html? because all i see is the code
and it makes the output look garbled...
I have the same problem, and it does it with everything.
compuwiz is offline
dbdcobra
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2006
Old 04-18-2006 , 16:39   uh oh!
Reply With Quote #42

Well just started seeing this error
Plz help
Code:
[amxx_logger.amxx] The server encountered an error while performing query = 'UPDATE user_logger SET nicks=CONCAT('raja.cherukuri?LAW| RaVeN |-AF^i?La_praline?Boxers or Briefs??AMOONAGOOSE!?bsb?Naruto?P(o)?Skillz Dat Killz?DEATHCHASER?Gho$t Face Killa?Barionix?ArchAngel777?mr.blue?D`?Suicidal_Mofo?poe?RapeFaces.AI?DBD|StR1F3R?xbotwego11x?xiao?UnNaMeD7?NamesAsh?[KYA]Say_good_bye?smokeyheaven?MACR3X?DohBoy?dood seriously?[ H R C ] Kate?epidemic1?redrum?Agama?it is me your kille
dbdcobra is offline
pendragon
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: In a bubble
Old 04-18-2006 , 17:33  
Reply With Quote #43

try deleting some of his entries. I remember that happened to me a few versions ago (when it was still a private request plugin) and that did the trick.
pendragon is offline
Send a message via ICQ to pendragon Send a message via AIM to pendragon Send a message via MSN to pendragon
dbdcobra
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2006
Old 04-18-2006 , 17:48  
Reply With Quote #44

Those are all different people, they aren't the same person...
dbdcobra is offline
pendragon
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: In a bubble
Old 04-18-2006 , 18:11  
Reply With Quote #45

from the looks of what you posted - its the same person. The DBI tracker posts each unique steam ID into one row of the DB and each successive unique ip/name associated with that steam ID is then inserted into that same row and separated by a question mark.
pendragon is offline
Send a message via ICQ to pendragon Send a message via AIM to pendragon Send a message via MSN to pendragon
dbdcobra
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2006
Old 04-18-2006 , 18:28   um
Reply With Quote #46

well theres only 1 thing that i could think of
theres one line that it logs everyone too.... "STEAM_ID_PENDING"
and i haven't figured out how to fix this problem
thats probably a chain effect.
I did delete the steam_id_pending line...
yes its logging people as they are connecting before they get their steamid in the server......
HELP
dbdcobra is offline
pendragon
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: In a bubble
Old 04-18-2006 , 19:03  
Reply With Quote #47

try moving the plugin farther down in the plugins.ini file.
__________________
pendragon is offline
Send a message via ICQ to pendragon Send a message via AIM to pendragon Send a message via MSN to pendragon
cerberus414
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2005
Old 04-22-2006 , 07:45  
Reply With Quote #48

Ok, the plugin connects to the databse wiht no problems because when i open the tables i can see people's steam ids and that they are being logged. But what bugs me is that when just type in "amx_userinfo", it tells me:

Code:
Usage:  amx_userinfo <steamid or part of nick> - Shows all info on server for that SteamID
As it should

But when i type in "amx_userinfo playername", it tells me:

Code:
Unknown command: amx_userinfo
Same problem with the "amx_trim_user" command. Its in the amx_help list with the description, but when i try to execute it, it wont recognize the command.

Help Please
cerberus414 is offline
Zor
Veteran Member
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Toronto, ON
Old 04-23-2006 , 12:49  
Reply With Quote #49

Its probably doing it, but I forgot to add, PLUGIN_HANDLED, or some such. Its an old plugin that I dont really maintain as I dont have time....if I get time, gods be willing...hehehe....I can look back at it.

Cheers!
__________________
Zor is offline
Send a message via AIM to Zor Send a message via MSN to Zor Send a message via Yahoo to Zor
cerberus414
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2005
Old 04-23-2006 , 15:00  
Reply With Quote #50

Zor can u please add it. I'd try doing it myself but i know nothing about small. I really need this plugin.
Please.

I Mean you plugin works great, all information is recorded into the database without the STEAM_ID_PENDING bug. JUst the command doesn't work :/.
cerberus414 is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:01.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode