Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Health Plugin


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
PurposeLessx
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2017
Old 06-23-2017 , 17:23   Health Plugin
Reply With Quote #1

Hello friends,
I wanna fix the health that doesn't show more than +255 HP.
So I wanna the plugin like plugin in the photo.

PurposeLessx is offline
jimaway
Heeeere's Jimmy!
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Estonia
Old 06-23-2017 , 17:35   Re: Health Plugin
Reply With Quote #2

you cant do that with an amxx plugin. that's either a client side mod or another game like counter-strike online or whatever
jimaway is offline
PurposeLessx
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2017
Old 06-23-2017 , 17:47   Re: Health Plugin
Reply With Quote #3

But I saw that in a server. How did they do that ?
PurposeLessx is offline
kristi
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2016
Old 06-23-2017 , 17:52   Re: Health Plugin
Reply With Quote #4

I think it goes weird because your health is way tooo high and so it breaks all your hud down-left.
kristi is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to kristi
PurposeLessx
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2017
Old 06-23-2017 , 17:59   Re: Health Plugin
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
I think it goes weird because your health is way tooo high and so it breaks all your hud down-left.
Whattayu mean, man? So Couldn't I do that?
PurposeLessx is offline
abdobiskra
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Algeria
Old 06-23-2017 , 18:30   Re: Health Plugin
Reply With Quote #6

try this code from plugin zmobie HL1 by KORD
Code:
#include <amxmodx> #include <amxmisc> #include <fakemeta_util> public plugin_init() {     register_message(get_user_msgid("Health"), "message_health") } // Fix for the HL engine bug when HP is multiples of 256 public message_health(msg_id, msg_dest, msg_entity) {     // Get player's health     static health     health = get_msg_arg_int(1)     // Don't bother     if(health < 256)         return         // Check if we need to fix it     if(health % 256 == 0)         fm_set_user_health(msg_entity, pev(msg_entity, pev_health) + 1)         // HUD can only show as much as 255 hp     set_msg_arg_int(1, get_msg_argtype(1), 255) }
__________________

Last edited by abdobiskra; 06-23-2017 at 18:59.
abdobiskra is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to abdobiskra
CrazY.
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2015
Location: SP, Brazil
Old 06-23-2017 , 18:48   Re: Health Plugin
Reply With Quote #7

Really you're using fakemeta util?
__________________








CrazY. is offline
PurposeLessx
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2017
Old 06-23-2017 , 19:12   Re: Health Plugin
Reply With Quote #8

Unfortunately, It is not working.
I don't wanna 0 health fix plugin! I wanna show all health, doesn't wanna show just 255 HP even I have healths more than 255

Last edited by PurposeLessx; 06-23-2017 at 19:14.
PurposeLessx is offline
OciXCrom
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Macedonia
Old 06-23-2017 , 19:19   Re: Health Plugin
Reply With Quote #9

It's not possible.
__________________
OciXCrom is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OciXCrom
PurposeLessx
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2017
Old 06-24-2017 , 06:19   Re: Health Plugin
Reply With Quote #10

Quote:
It's not possible.
Are you kidding me ? I said that I saw it in the server. It shows 12000 HP, doesn't show 255 HP.
And whatever happens, I want you to make this plugin and help me
Thanks.
PurposeLessx is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:18.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode