Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Team Join!


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Shinya.
Member
Join Date: Jun 2017
Location: Morocco
Old 06-24-2017 , 12:01   Team Join!
Reply With Quote #1

Hi guys, I searched alot but i do not have any results, by the way I want a plugin that blocking the team join and set all players to CT and blocking Game Commincing! I just tried to do that but I do not like it!

by using this to block game commincing https://forums.alliedmods.net/showpo...3&postcount=11

PHP Code:
/* Plugin generated by AMXX-Studio */

#include <amxmodx>
#include <cstrike>


public plugin_init() 
{
    
register_clcmd("team join""cmd")
    
register_clcmd("join team""cmd")
    
}

public 
cmd(id)
{
    return 
1
}

public 
client_connect()
{
    
cs_set_user_team(0CS_TEAM_CT)

PS: Need a useful code that is Short

Last edited by Shinya.; 06-24-2017 at 12:03.
Shinya. is offline
D3XT3R
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Lithuania, Bomb A (Kauna
Old 06-24-2017 , 13:18   Re: Team Join!
Reply With Quote #2

just use cmd with plugin hundled .... will block it
__________________
D3XT3R is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to D3XT3R
OciXCrom
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Macedonia
Old 06-24-2017 , 13:18   Re: Team Join!
Reply With Quote #3

How about searching?
__________________
OciXCrom is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OciXCrom
Shinya.
Member
Join Date: Jun 2017
Location: Morocco
Old 06-24-2017 , 16:37   Re: Team Join!
Reply With Quote #4

I have created a new code check it:

Credits from: https://amxmodx-es.com/Thread-Bloque...9096#pid149096

and block game commincing from: Exolent.

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <cstrike>

#define PLUGIN_HANDLED  1

new JT_CT_CLCMD[][] = {"joinclass""menuselect""jointeam""chooseteam"}

public 
plugin_init()
{
    for(new 
sizeof JT_CT_CLCMD i++)
        
register_clcmd(JT_CT_CLCMD[i], "JT_CT"
    
register_message(get_user_msgid("TextMsg"), "test"
    
register_menucmd(register_menuid"Team_Select"true ), (1<<0)|(1<<1)|(1<<4)|(1<<5), "JT_CT")
}

public 
JT_CT(id)
{
    return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED
}

public 
client_connect(id)
{
    if(
cs_get_user_team(id) == CS_TEAM_T)
    {
        
cs_set_user_team(idCS_TEAM_CT)
    }
}

public 
test(msg_idmsg_destid
{     
    static 
msg[32
    
get_msg_arg_string(2msg31
    
    if (
equal(msg,"#Game_Commencing"))
    { 
        
//client_print(id, print_center, "") 
        
return PLUGIN_HANDLED 
    

    
    return 
PLUGIN_CONTINUE 


Last edited by Shinya.; 06-24-2017 at 16:38.
Shinya. is offline
Hectik17
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Old 06-25-2017 , 02:00   Re: Team Join!
Reply With Quote #5

Just for some clarification, will this block players from stacking teams above 5 using vgui and oldstyle menu. Players won't be able to join a team if there is already 5 a side. And when a player drops a slot will be avaliable? Letting a spec join?

Also what benifits does blocking the game comencing have? If I auto swap my teams at 15 rounds it won't add a score to the swap round begining?

Ps if this does block the team join I'll edit it to not all join CT just to plain swap and to block both teams from joining above 5

Last edited by Hectik17; 06-25-2017 at 02:06.
Hectik17 is offline
Shinya.
Member
Join Date: Jun 2017
Location: Morocco
Old 06-25-2017 , 09:28   Re: Team Join!
Reply With Quote #6

Nevermind, I no longer need him!
Shinya. is offline
Hectik17
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Old 06-25-2017 , 13:06   Re: Team Join!
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shinya. View Post
Nevermind, I no longer need him!
I was asking if this works for locking teams. both vgui and old style? Menu?
Hectik17 is offline
Shinya.
Member
Join Date: Jun 2017
Location: Morocco
Old 06-25-2017 , 14:07   Re: Team Join!
Reply With Quote #8

لا أعلم

I do not know!
Shinya. is offline
Hectik17
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Old 06-25-2017 , 14:31   Re: Team Join!
Reply With Quote #9

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shinya. View Post
I have created a new code

Did it work when u test ?
Hectik17 is offline
Old 06-25-2017, 15:49
Ayman Khaled
This message has been deleted by hornet. Reason: English only please
Shinya.
Member
Join Date: Jun 2017
Location: Morocco
Old 06-25-2017 , 16:18   Re: Team Join!
Reply With Quote #10

@Hecktik17, No!
Shinya. is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:01.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode