Raised This Month: $101 Target: $400
 25% 

Player Model 2.13c


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
alencore
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2011
Old 11-25-2014 , 06:15   Re: Player Model 2.13c
Reply With Quote #541

The players models plugin is more stable but it won't work on double mission map (hostage+bomb) like my map, de_tool hehe...so here's the one edited by kwo and it's stable ENOUGH for me.
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (playermodel_215beta_kwo.sma - 384 views - 34.1 KB)
__________________
alencore is offline
GBLTeam
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Republic of Macedonia
Old 12-05-2014 , 11:37   Re: Player Model 2.13c
Reply With Quote #542

is this good plugin like there its player models by connor, but it not work for me.
GBLTeam is offline
Send a message via MSN to GBLTeam Send a message via Skype™ to GBLTeam
Aryan
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2016
Old 05-16-2016 , 22:27   Re: Player Model 2.13c
Reply With Quote #543

Bro not working for me when I put models.ini file in my amxmodx/Config folder. After it when I open it I got blank nothing in that and when I copy code and paste into ini it's automatically blank
Aryan is offline
5STAR
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2017
Old 04-24-2017 , 12:30   Re: Player Model 2.13c
Reply With Quote #544

I'm searching like how to change only tt and ct models not to give player by player skins!
Understand?
Sorry for bad english
5STAR is offline
fysiks
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Flatland, USA
Old 04-24-2017 , 21:16   Re: Player Model 2.13c
Reply With Quote #545

Quote:
Originally Posted by 5STAR View Post
I'm searching like how to change only tt and ct models not to give player by player skins!
Understand?
Sorry for bad english
No. If you have scripting questions, post in the Scripting Help forum. Only post here if your question is specifically about this plugin.
__________________
fysiks is offline
Dragos
New Member
Join Date: Oct 2018
Location: Romania
Old 11-12-2018 , 13:37   Re: Player Model 2.13c
Reply With Quote #546

somebody help an example? example gign and sas ? how to change
Dragos is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 22:46.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode