Raised This Month: $67 Target: $400
 16% 

Anyone knows how to change respawn time?


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Ah_Roon
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: Hwarang City, Utopia-II
Old 05-11-2019 , 20:22   Anyone knows how to change respawn time?
Reply With Quote #1

Hi Everyone!

I want to ask about this Respawn Plugin in TF2.
https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?p=2415508

How can I change the respawn time on this script?

I'm completely new to the SourcePawn, so I exactly don't know where the respawn time functions are located at.
__________________
Currently in development: Ah_Roon's Paradise

Last edited by Ah_Roon; 05-11-2019 at 20:24.
Ah_Roon is offline
8guawong
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: BlackMarke7
Old 05-11-2019 , 22:23   Re: Anyone knows how to change respawn time?
Reply With Quote #2

https://wiki.alliedmods.net/index.ph...eMod_Scripting
to learn about sourcemod scripting

use
TF2_SetClientRespawnTime
TF2_UpdateClientRespawnTime
__________________
8guawong is offline
Ah_Roon
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: Hwarang City, Utopia-II
Old 05-11-2019 , 22:24   Re: Anyone knows how to change respawn time?
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by 8guawong View Post
Okay, I will check it out later.

Quote:
Originally Posted by 8guawong View Post
use
TF2_SetClientRespawnTime
TF2_UpdateClientRespawnTime
Hmm, okay. Thanks~
__________________
Currently in development: Ah_Roon's Paradise

Last edited by Ah_Roon; 05-11-2019 at 22:24.
Ah_Roon is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 13:13.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode