Raised This Month: $90 Target: $400
 22% 

[CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.30 | 2018-12-12)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
rogeraabbccdd
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: de_dust2
Old Today , 05:14   Re: [CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.30 | 2018-12-12)
Reply With Quote #571

Here are some updates in dev branch today.
  • Add a cvar to disable announce of admin.
  • Add "topkdr" and "toppoints" commands
  • Change statsme and session menu to 2 items per page.
  • Move some code to new include files.

PHP Code:
rankme_announcer_admin // Admin flag to disable announce. blank = disabled 
__________________

Please comment on my profile, or I will ignore your friend request.

GitHub | Steam | WARMOD+ | Discord:Kento#2118
rogeraabbccdd is offline
napster_10
Member
Join Date: May 2016
Old Today , 10:52   Re: [CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.30 | 2018-12-12)
Reply With Quote #572

ok forget all the bullcrap in my last 2posts BUT i found the cause for the issue i have

the cvar rankme_resetownrank is set to 1

but i have "sm_resetmyrank" "r" in my admin_overrides.cfg so people only with that flag can reset their rank!
so if you do !resetmyrank in chat and you dont have the flag "r" it says permission denied ..all good

BUT

if you do !rankme and select "Reset my Rank" in the menu (what leads to the same command CMD_ResetOwnRank) it still works ...WHYs that and how can i fix it?^^

Last edited by napster_10; Today at 10:58.
napster_10 is offline
rogeraabbccdd
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: de_dust2
Old Today , 13:00   Re: [CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.30 | 2018-12-12)
Reply With Quote #573

Try edit this line
PHP Code:
RegConsoleCmd("sm_resetmyrank"CMD_ResetOwnRank"RankMe: Resets your own rank"); 
To
PHP Code:
RegAdminCmd("sm_resetmyrank"CMD_ResetOwnRankADMFLAG_CUSTOM4"RankMe: Resets your own rank"); 
__________________

Please comment on my profile, or I will ignore your friend request.

GitHub | Steam | WARMOD+ | Discord:Kento#2118

Last edited by rogeraabbccdd; Today at 13:00.
rogeraabbccdd is offline
Sc0peBetter
New Member
Join Date: Jan 2019
Old Today , 16:22   Re: [CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition (3.0.3.Kento.30 | 2018-12-12)
Reply With Quote #574

So i have the problem that i cant connect to the server.
It stuck at retrieving game data.
How can i fix that

Thx
Sc0peBetter is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 23:59.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode