Raised This Month: $63 Target: $400
 15% 

TOGs Jump / Bhop Stats


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
St00ne
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Annecy - France
Old 09-17-2017 , 13:20   Re: TOGs Jump / Bhop Stats
Reply With Quote #11

No no, it's on CS:Source.
__________________
St00ne is offline
ThatOneGuy
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Oregon, USA
Old 09-17-2017 , 17:24   Re: TOGs Jump / Bhop Stats
Reply With Quote #12

Quote:
Originally Posted by St00ne View Post
No no, it's on CS:Source.
Is that chat or console?
__________________
ThatOneGuy is offline
fiction
Member
Join Date: May 2017
Old 09-17-2017 , 17:33   Re: TOGs Jump / Bhop Stats
Reply With Quote #13

Quote:
Originally Posted by ThatOneGuy View Post
Is that chat or console?
You should update it to use an EngineVersion check instead of using the game folder, maybe that will solve his issue.
fiction is offline
St00ne
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Annecy - France
Old 09-17-2017 , 22:23   Re: TOGs Jump / Bhop Stats
Reply With Quote #14

Quote:
Originally Posted by ThatOneGuy View Post
Is that chat or console?
In chat.
__________________
St00ne is offline
St00ne
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Annecy - France
Old 09-19-2017 , 23:16   Re: TOGs Jump / Bhop Stats
Reply With Quote #15

But the most important problem is that it tells me to check stats because players have been flaggued, tjs_gen_log is set to 1, but my togsjumpstats folder is completely empty. Even the files patterns.log, hacks.log and hyperscrollers.log (that i see in the script, and which should be automatically created at plugin start), are not created. Permissions on my server folders are ok. I checked evth.

I'm trying to see right now why "Buildpath" is not working with this plugin on my server.

++
__________________

Last edited by St00ne; 09-19-2017 at 23:24.
St00ne is offline
St00ne
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Annecy - France
Old 09-22-2017 , 04:24   Re: TOGs Jump / Bhop Stats
Reply With Quote #16

I can't figure out, does anyone else have this problem?
__________________
St00ne is offline
St00ne
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Annecy - France
Old 09-26-2017 , 02:02   Re: TOGs Jump / Bhop Stats
Reply With Quote #17

Mmh ok so I think players are not flagged as they should be. If you read the text which should be red in chat and is not, you will see 7 characters instead of 6: FF00000 instead of FF0000. In other words, it says that 0 players have been flagged.

So this is what I'll have to fix.
__________________

Last edited by St00ne; 09-26-2017 at 02:04.
St00ne is offline
bebe9b
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Romania
Old 10-08-2017 , 15:33   Re: TOGs Jump / Bhop Stats
Reply With Quote #18

Hi,
Pls fix:
L 10/08/2017 - 15:28:05: [SM] Blaming: togsjumpstats.smx
L 10/08/2017 - 15:28:05: [SM] Call stack trace:
L 10/08/2017 - 15:28:05: [SM] [0] LogToFileEx
L 10/08/2017 - 15:28:05: [SM] [1] Line 616, D:\SM_Scripting\scripting1_8\hidden\togsjumps tats.sp::LogFlag
L 10/08/2017 - 15:28:05: [SM] [2] Line 214, D:\SM_Scripting\scripting1_8\hidden\togsjumps tats.sp::ClientConVar
L 10/08/2017 - 1545: [SM] Exception reported: Could not open file "/home/gsp_1998/93.119.24.217-27015/csgo/addons/sourcemod/logs/togsjumpstats/hacks.log"

Unknown command "tjs_flag_relogdiff"
Unknown command "tjs_fpsmax_minvalue"
Unknown command "tjs_gen_cooldown"
Unknown command "tjs_gen_flag"
Unknown command "tjs_gen_log"
Unknown command "tjs_gen_notifications"
Unknown command "tjs_hacks_perf"
Unknown command "tjs_hyp_mult_rounds"
Unknown command "tjs_hyp_numjumps"
Unknown command "tjs_hyp_threshold"
Unknown command "tjs_pat_count"

Thx,
__________________
respecta si vei fi respectat

Last edited by bebe9b; 10-09-2017 at 11:47.
bebe9b is offline
St00ne
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Annecy - France
Old 10-08-2017 , 19:54   Re: TOGs Jump / Bhop Stats
Reply With Quote #19

Ok I finally got the special msg for a guy and the text was in dark (he was flagged). Don't know if the guy was logged instantly or after I typed sm_jumps <name_of_the_guy>, but I have one file.
So before all this happened, why did I have an ad saying "0 Players have been flagged, check every player stats now" ?
I think this msg is annoying. It is only useful when a player enters the log files as flagged: then you 'd like to see it if you are ingame, or see it when you first join the server cuz you were not here atm.

Anyway good work and very clever plugin.

PS: @bebe9b I don't have this error mate.
__________________

Last edited by St00ne; 10-08-2017 at 20:00.
St00ne is offline
ThatOneGuy
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Oregon, USA
Old 11-26-2017 , 16:35   Re: TOGs Jump / Bhop Stats
Reply With Quote #20

Quote:
Originally Posted by bebe9b View Post
Hi,
Pls fix:
L 10/08/2017 - 15:28:05: [SM] Blaming: togsjumpstats.smx
L 10/08/2017 - 15:28:05: [SM] Call stack trace:
L 10/08/2017 - 15:28:05: [SM] [0] LogToFileEx
L 10/08/2017 - 15:28:05: [SM] [1] Line 616, D:\SM_Scripting\scripting1_8\hidden\togsjumps tats.sp::LogFlag
L 10/08/2017 - 15:28:05: [SM] [2] Line 214, D:\SM_Scripting\scripting1_8\hidden\togsjumps tats.sp::ClientConVar
L 10/08/2017 - 1545: [SM] Exception reported: Could not open file "/home/gsp_1998/93.119.24.217-27015/csgo/addons/sourcemod/logs/togsjumpstats/hacks.log"
You either didnt create the folders, or they dont have adequate permissions to write to them. To help prevent bad installation as this, I just added code to create the log folder with CHMOD 777.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Quote:
Originally Posted by St00ne View Post
Mmh ok so I think players are not flagged as they should be. If you read the text which should be red in chat and is not, you will see 7 characters instead of 6: FF00000 instead of FF0000. In other words, it says that 0 players have been flagged.

So this is what I'll have to fix.
Can you point to where this is? I look in NotifyAdmins, and both messages in there are:
PHP Code:
"%s%s'%N' has been flagged ..."TAGg_bCSGO CSGO_RED CSS_REDclient ... 
Those two defines are:
PHP Code:
#define CSGO_RED "\x07"
#define CSS_RED "\x07FF0000" 
So, there shouldn't be an extra zero as far as I can see.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Quote:
Originally Posted by St00ne View Post
So before all this happened, why did I have an ad saying "0 Players have been flagged, check every player stats now" ?
I think this msg is annoying. It is only useful when a player enters the log files as flagged: then you 'd like to see it if you are ingame, or see it when you first join the server cuz you were not here atm.
Made an edit so that it only shows if a player was flagged.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Plugin updated to 1.9.2.

Changes:

* Made admin notification after connecting only show if a player has been flagged.
* Added code to create log folder if it doesn't exist.
__________________
ThatOneGuy is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:00.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode