Raised This Month: $231 Target: $400
 57% 

[Request] Plugin Biohazard fix


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
lent
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2011
Old 08-27-2019 , 16:10   Re: [Request] Plugin Biohazard fix
Reply With Quote #11

Quote:
Originally Posted by DON KHAN 1 View Post
Removed both native functions.

Nice, it's working without those now, the mode is starting, but now I get this one in my console and the server crashes:

Quote:
[AMXX] Displaying debug trace (plugin "biohazard.amxx")
[AMXX] Run time error 4: index out of bounds
[AMXX] [0] biohazard.sma::register_zombieclasses (line 2677)
[AMXX] [1] biohazard.sma::plugin_precache (line 589)
lent is offline
DON KHAN 1
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2019
Location: Pakistan
Old 08-28-2019 , 01:20   Re: [Request] Plugin Biohazard fix
Reply With Quote #12

enable debug mod in plugins.ini by typing this
biohazard.amxx debug
__________________
Facebook
My YouTube
Ro{Y}aL WarLanD CommuniTy
Selling Zombie CSO 4.3 Money System Mod
DON KHAN 1 is offline
I AM NOOB
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2019
Location: NEPAL BOARDER
Old 08-28-2019 , 03:48   Re: [Request] Plugin Biohazard fix
Reply With Quote #13

Quote:
Originally Posted by DON KHAN 1 View Post
enable debug mod in plugins.ini by typing this
biohazard.amxx debug
Adding debug will not fix problem , it will show in which line of plugin's source has some error . He already putted debug i think thats why the console is tracing debug
__________________
"Never think yourself as successfull ror DON because "
DON stands for DONKEY OF NATION

GIVE RESPECT = TAKE RESPECT

ONLY SIGNATURE , NO PERSONAL
I AM NOOB is offline
lent
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2011
Old 08-28-2019 , 04:22   Re: [Request] Plugin Biohazard fix
Reply With Quote #14

Quote:
Originally Posted by I AM NOOB View Post
Adding debug will not fix problem , it will show in which line of plugin's source has some error . He already putted debug i think thats why the console is tracing debug
Yeap, exactly. That's the errors I get, because I fixed debug after the plugin. So about the error, does anyone have any ideea what can it be?

Last edited by lent; 08-28-2019 at 04:27.
lent is offline
DON KHAN 1
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2019
Location: Pakistan
Old 08-28-2019 , 12:39   Re: [Request] Plugin Biohazard fix
Reply With Quote #15

checkout this & lemme know if server getting crash again.
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (biohazard.sma - 44 views - 86.7 KB)
__________________
Facebook
My YouTube
Ro{Y}aL WarLanD CommuniTy
Selling Zombie CSO 4.3 Money System Mod
DON KHAN 1 is offline
Moody92
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Oman
Old 08-29-2019 , 10:05   Re: [Request] Plugin Biohazard fix
Reply With Quote #16

I don't know what DON KHAN is attempting, but if his upload works please let me know.
Moody92 is offline
lent
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2011
Old 08-29-2019 , 10:36   Re: [Request] Plugin Biohazard fix
Reply With Quote #17

Quote:
Originally Posted by DON KHAN 1 View Post
checkout this & lemme know if server getting crash again.
Now, it doesn't crash anymore, but it won't read my bh_zombieclass.ini, I mean any class I write there, it won't be read, only the separated plugin Zombie Classes. Hmm, this source is actually a mess .


Quote:
Originally Posted by Moody92 View Post
I don't know what DON KHAN is attempting, but if his upload works please let me know.
The upload worked, no errors for now, but the biohazard plugin won't read my Zombie Class file, even tho the bh_zombieclass.ini is define in the source. Anyway, that source is a mess actually, that's why I asked if anyone can take a look at the one bellow, I explained the problem there, and the source is on the first page bellow this explanation. I know I am a problematic person, but whar can I say, I am trying

Quote:
Originally Posted by lent View Post
Can you guys give it a last try like, I have this other source, similar with the one above, but this one is 100% functionally, the only problem is this source has a small thing, like when I am trying to use classes plugins, the zombies have humans models, does anyone have any ideea why this is happening? I will attach the source bellow for you guys, if anyone is kind to help me with this problem, i really want to open a Biohazard server, a good one:
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (biohazard.sma - 30 views - 82.1 KB)
File Type: cfg biohazard.cfg (3.6 KB, 8 views)

Last edited by lent; 08-29-2019 at 10:38.
lent is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 13:30.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode