Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Runemod 2


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
organizedKaoS
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2006
Old 03-24-2006 , 14:55  
Reply With Quote #101

Hey EKS...I updated all my runes like you said, but I kept the base on debug just in case, and sure enough, the log files were still flooding with these errors
Code:
[AMXX] Displaying debug trace (plugin "runemod_base.amxx")
[AMXX] Run time error 10: native error (native "callfunc_push_int")
[AMXX]    [0] runemod_base.sma::PickupRune (line 1839)
[AMXX]    [1] runemod_base.sma::pfn_touch (line 1207)
Any ideas? I really like this mod and dont want to scrap it. Thanks
organizedKaoS is offline
domsaleo
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2006
Old 03-25-2006 , 15:26  
Reply With Quote #102

what do i put in plugins.ini <name>.amxx??????????????????????????????
.... ............................... ??? ^^^???
domsaleo is offline
Send a message via AIM to domsaleo
EKS
Veteran Member
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Norway
Old 03-25-2006 , 15:43  
Reply With Quote #103

Quote:
Originally Posted by organizedKaoS
Hey EKS...I updated all my runes like you said, but I kept the base on debug just in case, and sure enough, the log files were still flooding with these errors
Code:
[AMXX] Displaying debug trace (plugin "runemod_base.amxx")
[AMXX] Run time error 10: native error (native "callfunc_push_int")
[AMXX]    [0] runemod_base.sma::PickupRune (line 1839)
[AMXX]    [1] runemod_base.sma::pfn_touch (line 1207)
Any ideas? I really like this mod and dont want to scrap it. Thanks
I dont get that error, you need to tell me a way to reproduce it
__________________
Github archive for plugins, the repos for the other c++ projects are there to.
EKS is offline
organizedKaoS
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2006
Old 03-25-2006 , 16:19  
Reply With Quote #104

Quote:
Originally Posted by EKS
Quote:
Originally Posted by organizedKaoS
Hey EKS...I updated all my runes like you said, but I kept the base on debug just in case, and sure enough, the log files were still flooding with these errors
Code:
[AMXX] Displaying debug trace (plugin "runemod_base.amxx")
[AMXX] Run time error 10: native error (native "callfunc_push_int")
[AMXX]    [0] runemod_base.sma::PickupRune (line 1839)
[AMXX]    [1] runemod_base.sma::pfn_touch (line 1207)
Any ideas? I really like this mod and dont want to scrap it. Thanks
I dont get that error, you need to tell me a way to reproduce it
I honestly dont know why its doing it. Here's my plugins.ini
Code:
; -----------------
; AMX Mod X plugins
; -----------------

; -------------------------------------------
; Admin Base - Always one has to be activated
; -------------------------------------------
admin.amxx		; admin base (required for any admin-related)
;admin_sql.amxx		; admin base - SQL version (comment admin.amxx)

; -----
; Basic
; -----
admincmd.amxx		; basic admin console commands
adminhelp.amxx		; help command for admin console commands
;adminslots.amxx	; slot reservation
multilingual.amxx	; Multi-Lingual management

; -----
; Menus
; -----
menufront.amxx		; front-end for admin menus
cmdmenu.amxx		; command menu (speech, settings)
plmenu.amxx		; players menu (kick, ban, client cmds.)
;telemenu.amxx		; teleport menu (Fun Module required!)
mapsmenu.amxx		; maps menu (vote, changelevel)

; ---------------
; Chat / Messages
; ---------------
adminchat.amxx		; console chat commands
antiflood.amxx		; prevent clients from chat-flooding the server
;scrollmsg.amxx		; displays a scrolling message
imessage.amxx		; displays information messages
adminvote.amxx		; vote commands

; -----------
; Map related
; -----------
nextmap.amxx		; displays next map in mapcycle
mapchooser.amxx		; allows to vote for next map
timeleft.amxx		; displays time left on map

; -------------
; Configuration
; -------------
pausecfg.amxx		; allows to pause and unpause some plugins
statscfg.amxx		; allows to manage stats plugins via menu and commands

; --------------
; Counter-Strike
; --------------
restmenu.amxx		; restrict weapons menu
statsx.amxx		; stats on death or round end (CSX Module required!)
miscstats.amxx 		; bunch of events announcement for Counter-Strike
;stats_logging.amxx	; weapons stats logging (CSX Module required!)

; -----------------------------------
; Custom - Add 3rd party plugins here
; -----------------------------------
; -------
; Runemod
; -------
runemod_base.amxx debug    
runemod_control.amxx
runemod_ninja.amxx debug
runemod_dismay.amxx
runemod_frenzy.amxx
runemod_protection.amxx
runemod_hunter.amxx
runemod_pistoleer.amxx
runemod_poison.amxx
runemod_regeneration.amxx
runemod_resistance.amxx
runemod_seer.amxx
runemod_soul.amxx
runemod_strength.amxx
runemod_unlimitedammo.amxx
runemod_vampirism.amxx
runemod_kinetics.amxx
runemod_spy.amxx
runemod_feather.amxx
runemod_kamikaze.amxx
runemod_lowrecoil.amxx
runemod_noreload.amxx debug
;runemod_teleport.amxx
;runemod_redeem.amxx
;runemod_fear.amxx
;runemod_invisibility.amxx
;runemod_invulnerabillity.amxx
;runemod_phantom.amxx
;runemod_speed.amxx
;runemod_theif.amxx
; -------------------------------------------------
; Bad runes, all these runes have a negative effect
; -------------------------------------------------
;runemod_badtreasure.amxx
;runemod_explode.amxx
;runemod_highrecoil.amxx
;runemod_lifedrain.amxx
;runemod_noprimaryweapon.amxx
;runemod_smoke.amxx
;runemod_weakness.amxx
; ---------------------------------------------
; All the 1 shot runes are disabled by default.
; ---------------------------------------------
runemod_armor.amxx
runemod_longjump.amxx
runemod_medkit.amxx
;runemod_treasure.amxx
;runemod_awp.amxx
; -----------
; End Runemod
; -----------
;
; -----------------------------------
; Custom2 - Add 3rd party plugins here
; -----------------------------------
svmanager.amxx 
uaio_admin.amxx	
amx_exec.amxx 
amx_ejl_nukem.amxx 
amx_gore_ultimate.amxx  
;mp3player.amxx 
lastman.amxx
day_light.amxx
nobuy.amxx
removeweapons.amxx
knifeevents.amxx 
bazooka.amxx 
multijump.amxx
noblock.amxx
;namelog.amxx 
;csdm_manager.amxx
; -----------
; End Plugins
; -----------
;
; ----------
; Deathmatch
; ----------
;csdm_main.amxx			;Main DM plugin
;csdm_equip.amxx		;Equipment/weapons menus
;csdm_misc.amxx			;Miscellanious stuff
;csdm_protection.amxx	;Spawn protection
;csdm_spawn_preset.amxx	;Preset spawning from map config files
;spawn_editor.amxx		;Spawn editor
;csdm_tickets.amxx		;Round ticketing ability
; --------------
; End Deathmatch
; --------------
Any plugins using pre/posthink I changed to use the fakemeta hooks. I have all modules needed to run all my plugins, no bad loads anywhere. Currently using amxx 1.70. All plugins compiled with 1.70 compiler.
organizedKaoS is offline
Pop
Member
Join Date: Mar 2006
Old 03-26-2006 , 22:22  
Reply With Quote #105

Excuse me for not reading the whole thread- But is it possible to use this on custom maps?
Pop is offline
organizedKaoS
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2006
Old 03-26-2006 , 22:31  
Reply With Quote #106

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pop
Excuse me for not reading the whole thread- But is it possible to use this on custom maps?
Yes. At least I have it running on my server no matter what maps are on. Scoutzknivez with runemod is alot more fun than before, although I had to make the hunter rune pause automatically on any scouts, awp, fy, or he maps since its an advantage that isnt fair in those type of maps.
organizedKaoS is offline
Pop
Member
Join Date: Mar 2006
Old 03-26-2006 , 23:22  
Reply With Quote #107

So far it's worked on two custom maps- thats all i've played.
Though when I first put it on and used rcon restart it crashed. That was on roadwars_v2.

Also, amx_plugins will overflow do to the large ammount.
Pop is offline
organizedKaoS
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2006
Old 03-26-2006 , 23:45  
Reply With Quote #108

amxx plugins or amxx list is the command...unless you mean amxmod?
organizedKaoS is offline
Pop
Member
Join Date: Mar 2006
Old 03-27-2006 , 00:18  
Reply With Quote #109

No.. Amx_plugins in console overflows me.

I am getting -

DEBUG ACITVE POWER
DEBUG DEACITVE
with No Block rune when I am close to another player.
__________________
216.32.78.21:27015 Custom Server
Pop is offline
organizedKaoS
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2006
Old 03-27-2006 , 01:20  
Reply With Quote #110

I haven't heard of an amx_plugins command? O well. As far as the runemod_noblock, I dont use it....sorry.
organizedKaoS is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:42.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode