Raised This Month: $68 Target: $400
 17% 

[Levels Ranks] Core 3.0 SR1


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author
freak.exe_uLow
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Germany
Plugin ID:
6726
Plugin Version:
3.0 SR1
Plugin Category:
Statistical
Plugin Game:
Any
Plugin Dependencies:
    Servers with this Plugin:
     
    Plugin Description:
    The core of the statistics plugin.
    Old 09-20-2019 , 07:25   [Levels Ranks] Core 3.0 SR1
    Reply With Quote #1



    [Levels Ranks] Core is a statistics plugin that will be a perfect substitute for other statisticians like RankMe, Sod Stats and the like. The essence of it is simple, you perform various game actions and get/loss experience points for it, at accumulation/loss of certain quantity of which, you receive a certain rank. You can also edit the number of ranks.


    The plugin has 3 types of statistics.
    1. Accumulation system
    The point is that you start with the lowest rank and you have to accumulate experience points starting with 0. And the more you play, the higher the rank.
    2. Rating system (extended)
    This type of statistics is analogous to HlstatsX. Its essence is that you get an average rank and 1000 experience points. And depending on how you know how to play and how well, depends on your rank.
    3. Rating system (simple)
    This type of statistics is analogous to RankMe; the essence of this type of statistics is the same as the type of statistics above (rating extended), but there are no additional bonuses, there is no multiplying coefficient to regulate statistics, and in this type there is another formula for calculating experience points.







    • Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
    • Counter-Strike: Source

    • SourceMod 1.9.0.6241 and higher (stable version only)
    Supported database types:
    • SQLite
    • MySQL
    sm_lvl (main menu)
    sm_lvl_reload (reload the system)
    sm_lvl_reset (full reset statistic)

    1. Read the complete description "ReadMe.txt"
    2. Uninstall the previous version of the plug-in, if available
    3. Extract the contents of the archive into folders
    - addons (plugin and its settings)
    - FastDL Server (plug-in files for Web Hosting)
    - Game Server (plug-in files for the server itself)
    4. Configure the files:
    - addons / sourcemod / configs / databases.cfg
    - addons / sourcemod / configs / levels_ranks / settings.ini
    - addons / sourcemod / configs / levels_ranks / settings_ranks.ini
    - addons / sourcemod / configs / levels_ranks / settings_stats.ini
    5. Restart the server
    [Levels Ranks] Module - FakeRank 3.0 SR1 [Warning: for this plugin, a token ban is possible] for more information: click me
    [Levels Ranks] Module - Overlays 3.0 SR1

    Is not needed, but is a cool feature: https://github.com/levelsranks/levels-ranks-web

    Source:HLMod Forum Core
    Support for the plugin: Roadside Romeo Discord
    Support for the Webpanel: M0st1ce Discord
    The old link from the plugin: https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=299311
    Special Thanks goes to Roadside Romeo and Wend4r that update the plugin and add more features and thanks also to M0st1ce for the good work, she has created a webpanel for Level Ranks.
    Attached Files
    File Type: smx levelsranks.smx (33.8 KB, 30 views)
    File Type: sp Get Plugin or Get Source (levelsranks.sp - 36 views - 5.3 KB)
    File Type: zip [Levels Ranks] Core v3.0 SR1.zip (132.7 KB, 89 views)
    __________________

    Last edited by freak.exe_uLow; 09-21-2019 at 07:52.
    freak.exe_uLow is offline
    freak.exe_uLow
    AlliedModders Donor
    Join Date: Jul 2012
    Location: Germany
    Old 09-20-2019 , 07:30   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core 3.0 SR1
    Reply With Quote #2

    Please read before writing any nonsense message
    Hey, before you wonder why the plugin is being posted on Alliedmodders again. Many of the users have asked me privately how they can fix some problems, 70% of them are using the old version of Core. The users do not know that they have to go to the last page to get the current last stable update.

    What about updates in the future? Will the plugin still be updated?
    From now on I will keep the version here always up to date, in case of problems I also offer help, but I will still link Roadside Romeo his Discord, he know little bit more^^

    Can you upload the plugin just like that? without having the rights?
    Yes, I am now in contact with Roadside Romeo and he allowed me to upload the LR Core on Alliedmodders
    __________________

    Last edited by freak.exe_uLow; 09-20-2019 at 18:39.
    freak.exe_uLow is offline
    RoDriX
    New Member
    Join Date: Oct 2019
    Old 10-10-2019 , 10:03   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core 3.0 SR1
    Reply With Quote #3

    Hi, I have a compilation problem, can anyone help me?



    levelsranks.sp
    levels_ranks/database.sp(123) : error 105: cannot find method or property Database.Format
    levels_ranks/database.sp(123) : error 092: number of arguments does not match definition
    Quote:
    Line 123: g_hDatabase.Format(sQuery, sizeof(sQuery), "INSERT INTO `%s` (`value`, `steam`, `name`, `lastconnect`) VALUES ('%d', '%s', '%s', '%d');", g_sTableName, !g_iTypeStatistics ? 0 : 1000, g_sSteamID[iClient], GetFixNamePlayer(iClient), GetTime());
    levels_ranks/database.sp(226) : error 105: cannot find method or property Database.Format
    Quote:
    Line 226:
    g_hDatabase.Format(sQuery, 1024, "UPDATE `%s` SET `value` = %d, `name` = '%s', `rank` = %d, `kills` = %d, `deaths` = %d, `shoots` = %d, `hits` = %d, `headshots` = %d, `assists` = %d, `round_win` = %d, `round_lose` = %d, `playtime` = %d, `lastconnect` = %d WHERE `steam` = '%s';", g_sTableName, g_iClientData[iClient][ST_EXP], GetFixNamePlayer(iClient), g_iClientData[iClient][ST_RANK], g_iClientData[iClient][ST_KILLS], g_iClientData[iClient][ST_DEATHS], g_iClientData[iClient][ST_SHOOTS], g_iClientData[iClient][ST_HITS], g_iClientData[iClient][ST_HEADSHOTS], g_iClientData[iClient][ST_ASSISTS], g_iClientData[iClient][ST_ROUNDSWIN], g_iClientData[iClient][ST_ROUNDSLOSE], g_iClientData[iClient][ST_PLAYTIME], GetTime(), g_sSteamID[iClient]);
    levels_ranks/hooks.sp(27 : warning 203: symbol is never used: "iData"
    Quote:
    Line 278: void NextFrameRound(any iData)

    Last edited by RoDriX; 10-10-2019 at 10:24.
    RoDriX is offline
    freak.exe_uLow
    AlliedModders Donor
    Join Date: Jul 2012
    Location: Germany
    Old 10-10-2019 , 10:18   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core 3.0 SR1
    Reply With Quote #4

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by RoDriX View Post
    Hi, I have a compilation problem, can anyone help me?



    levelsranks.sp
    levels_ranks/database.sp(123) : error 105: cannot find method or property Database.Format
    levels_ranks/database.sp(123) : error 092: number of arguments does not match definition
    levels_ranks/database.sp(226) : error 105: cannot find method or property Database.Format
    levels_ranks/hooks.sp(27 : warning 203: symbol is never used: "iData"
    Hey and pls send me the full error log

    mysql or sqllite?
    __________________

    Last edited by freak.exe_uLow; 10-10-2019 at 10:20.
    freak.exe_uLow is offline
    RoDriX
    New Member
    Join Date: Oct 2019
    Old 10-10-2019 , 10:22   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core 3.0 SR1
    Reply With Quote #5

    I have the problem with compilation script.(SPedit)

    //mysql
    //I added lines with errors in the first post

    Last edited by RoDriX; 10-10-2019 at 10:29.
    RoDriX is offline
    freak.exe_uLow
    AlliedModders Donor
    Join Date: Jul 2012
    Location: Germany
    Old 10-10-2019 , 10:58   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core 3.0 SR1
    Reply With Quote #6

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by RoDriX View Post
    I have the problem with compilation script.(SPedit)

    //mysql
    //I added lines with errors in the first post
    wtf? What'd you do? Did you follow the steps you were told?

    It's just a drag and drop and server restart..
    1. Do you used a different [Level Ranks] core version before?
    2. Have you ever tried a new database?
    3. Have you entered the LR database in the database.cfg?
    4. Sourcemod Version?

    example
    HTML Code:
    "levels_ranks"
        {
    		"driver"			"mysql" 
    		"host"	  		    "127.0.0.1" 
    		"database"		    "database" 
    		"user"	            "user" 
    		"pass"	            "password"
    	}
    if you use sqlite, you don't need to enter anything in the database.cfg.
    __________________

    Last edited by freak.exe_uLow; 10-10-2019 at 11:11.
    freak.exe_uLow is offline
    RoDriX
    New Member
    Join Date: Oct 2019
    Old 10-10-2019 , 11:21   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core 3.0 SR1
    Reply With Quote #7

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by freak.exe_uLow View Post
    wtf? What'd you do? Did you follow the steps you were told?

    It's just a drag and drop and server restart..
    1. Do you used a different [Level Ranks] core version before?
    2. Have you ever tried a new database?
    3. Have you entered the LR database in the database.cfg?
    4. Sourcemod Version?

    example
    HTML Code:
    "levels_ranks"
        {
    		"driver"			"mysql" 
    		"host"	  		    "127.0.0.1" 
    		"database"		    "database" 
    		"user"	            "user" 
    		"pass"	            "password"
    	}
    if you use sqlite, you don't need to enter anything in the database.cfg.
    My friend look this is my problem, i can't convert file(script) to .smx ssy.png - Screen

    Last edited by RoDriX; 10-10-2019 at 11:29.
    RoDriX is offline
    manicogmaing
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Aug 2014
    Old 10-10-2019 , 11:24   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core 3.0 SR1
    Reply With Quote #8

    Any chance that this might work with bots?
    manicogmaing is offline
    freak.exe_uLow
    AlliedModders Donor
    Join Date: Jul 2012
    Location: Germany
    Old 10-10-2019 , 11:30   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core 3.0 SR1
    Reply With Quote #9

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by RoDriX View Post
    My friend look this is my problem, i can't convert file(script) to .smx

    ssy.png - Screen
    pls use sourcemod 1.9 or sourcemod 1.10 to compile the sp file

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by manicogmaing View Post
    Any chance that this might work with bots?
    you can try to set the number of players to "lr_minplayers_count" "0" in "addons/sourcemod/configs/levels_ranks/settings.ini" if you have discord and need a quick answer, you can join the official level ranks discord: https://discord.gg/Jc58wjF

    EDIT: It won't work with bots
    __________________

    Last edited by freak.exe_uLow; 10-10-2019 at 11:51.
    freak.exe_uLow is offline
    RoDriX
    New Member
    Join Date: Oct 2019
    Old 10-10-2019 , 12:17   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core 3.0 SR1
    Reply With Quote #10

    Oh, I'm sorry for the lost time, I'm doping.
    After the include update, it works fine.
    Thank you for your help, Best Regards.
    RoDriX is offline
    Reply


    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off

    Forum Jump


    All times are GMT -4. The time now is 16:54.


    Powered by vBulletin®
    Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
    Theme made by Freecode