Raised This Month: $168 Target: $400
 42% 

Help Shavit timer


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
godzcsgo
Junior Member
Join Date: Jul 2017
Old 09-13-2017 , 13:35   Help Shavit timer
Reply With Quote #1

Already, i have a shavit timer everything is working but one thing is disturbing me, when i do !wr it only displays 1 record the best one, i want it so everyones record is there? how do i enable that?
godzcsgo is offline
thedudeguy1
Member
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: 127.0.0.1
Old 09-20-2017 , 14:12   Re: Help Shavit timer
Reply With Quote #2

You might be able to find more specialized help in that plugin's thread. Here you go.
__________________
A computer is like an Old Testament god, with a lot of rules and no mercy. -Joseph Campbell
thedudeguy1 is offline
shavit
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Israel
Old 09-20-2017 , 15:49   Re: Help Shavit timer
Reply With Quote #3

Select the style..?
__________________
My Plugins
Not taking private requests, too busy.
shavit is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 00:59.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode