Raised This Month: $62 Target: $400
 15% 

Weapon Restrict


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
painlesstgp
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2019
Location: Sweden
Old 09-29-2020 , 10:14   Weapon Restrict
Reply With Quote #1

Basically i have 1 AWP for normal players, but i want it so a vip can also buy an AWP, but only 1 vip can have 1 awp at a time so not all vips at the same time??? Is it possible with weapon restrict, or would you need to rewrite it?
painlesstgp is offline
Bacardi
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: mom's basement
Old 09-30-2020 , 10:12   Re: Weapon Restrict
Reply With Quote #2

I'm not %100 sure, this will work.
*edit
You need run weapon restrcit plugin beside.
[CSS/CS:GO] Weapon Restrict
-> https://github.com/Drifter321/csgo-c...ct/tree/SM-1.9 ("Weapon Restrict" (4.0.0-b7) by Dr!fter)






I wanted to keep "sm_restrict_immunity_level" as it is, so you need change this admin access to "z" flag.

Go admin_overrides.cfg
Spoiler

And I recommend to not give root access "z" to any admin, this way SourceMod admin system work nicely. It's up to you.


--

This plugin use another admin access called "sm_vip", by default it will work admins with flag "a".
You can change "sm_vip" flag from admin_overrides.cfg as well.
Attached Files
File Type: sp Get Plugin or Get Source (weaponrestrict_special.sp - 18 views - 2.6 KB)
File Type: smx weaponrestrict_special.smx (4.7 KB, 14 views)
__________________
Do not Private Message @me

Last edited by Bacardi; 09-30-2020 at 10:15.
Bacardi is offline
painlesstgp
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2019
Location: Sweden
Old 09-30-2020 , 12:00   Re: Weapon Restrict
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bacardi View Post
I'm not %100 sure, this will work.
*edit
You need run weapon restrcit plugin beside.
[CSS/CS:GO] Weapon Restrict
-> https://github.com/Drifter321/csgo-c...ct/tree/SM-1.9 ("Weapon Restrict" (4.0.0-b7) by Dr!fter)

I use sourcebans




I wanted to keep "sm_restrict_immunity_level" as it is, so you need change this admin access to "z" flag.

Go admin_overrides.cfg
Spoiler

And I recommend to not give root access "z" to any admin, this way SourceMod admin system work nicely. It's up to you.


--

This plugin use another admin access called "sm_vip", by default it will work admins with flag "a".
You can change "sm_vip" flag from admin_overrides.cfg as well.
painlesstgp is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 22:25.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode