Raised This Month: $319 Target: $400
 79%   Almost there!

[ANY] Smart Link Remover


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
paulo_crash
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Brazil
Old 05-10-2021 , 22:14   Re: [ANY] Smart Link Remover
Reply With Quote #81

Quote:
Originally Posted by digin View Post
Someone willing to fix the WhiteList BUG, ​​still has the privilege problem.

Apparently it would be just that, otherwise the plugin is all right.
__________________
paulo_crash is offline
digin
Member
Join Date: Nov 2019
Old 05-11-2021 , 02:37   Re: [ANY] Smart Link Remover
Reply With Quote #82

Quote:
Originally Posted by paulo_crash View Post
I think you got it fixed in part, come on.

I configured SmartLink_whitelist.cfg as follows:
PHP Code:
"SmartLinkRemover Whitelist"
{
    
"twitch.tv"                                            "a"
    "youtube.com"                                        "a"
    "twitter.com"                                        "a"

Players that enter links in the nick, no matter what the link is removed, so far so good.

Player with privileges, who enters the link of this whitelist will, but will only go if the link is exactly the same.

Example, I left my nick crashzk | twitch.tv/crashzk, it removes the entire link leaving only crashzk.

You would have to put the complete link to work on the whitelist, or that would be a BUG, ​​just putting the main domain should work for everyone who was going to use this link and had privileges to use it.
I don't think it's a bug, but that's how the regex works in that plugin
digin is offline
paulo_crash
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Brazil
Old 05-11-2021 , 10:10   Re: [ANY] Smart Link Remover
Reply With Quote #83

Quote:
Originally Posted by digin View Post
I don't think it's a bug, but that's how the regex works in that plugin
Understand, in that case then the change would have to be made in the include Regex, right?

[EDIT1]
One more thing, I believe that CVAR is not working:
PHP Code:
sm_smarturlremover_emptyname "URL Removed" //The name to replace full name urls with 
The URL itself is removed, but it does not put the name we set up in the CVAR, it just removes it and is blank.
__________________

Last edited by paulo_crash; 05-11-2021 at 10:19.
paulo_crash is offline
digin
Member
Join Date: Nov 2019
Old 05-12-2021 , 01:52   Re: [ANY] Smart Link Remover
Reply With Quote #84

Quote:
Originally Posted by paulo_crash View Post
Understand, in that case then the change would have to be made in the include Regex, right?

[EDIT1]
One more thing, I believe that CVAR is not working:
PHP Code:
sm_smarturlremover_emptyname "URL Removed" //The name to replace full name urls with 
The URL itself is removed, but it does not put the name we set up in the CVAR, it just removes it and is blank.
just tested it and worked on me. what nickname do you use?

Last edited by digin; 05-12-2021 at 01:55.
digin is offline
paulo_crash
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Brazil
Old 05-12-2021 , 12:43   Re: [ANY] Smart Link Remover
Reply With Quote #85

Quote:
Originally Posted by digin View Post
just tested it and worked on me. what nickname do you use?
Config do plugin:
PHP Code:
// This file was auto-generated by SourceMod (v1.10.0.6502)
// ConVars for plugin "SmartLinkRemover.smx"


// The name to replace full name urls with.
// -
// Default: "URL Removed"
sm_smarturlremover_emptyname "Link removido"

// Attempt to keep partial url as the player's name when full url (Google.com -> Google)
// -
// Default: "1"
sm_smarturlremover_keephalf "1" 
In the game it removes the link from the nickname, however it does not put what I configured, even if I leave the URL Removed.

Here is a print: https://prnt.sc/12ulz9z
https://prnt.sc/12uxdky

[EDIT1]
And even now having privileges and the link in the whitelist file, the link is still removed.

I have this configuration in the file:
Code:
"SmartLinkRemover Whitelist"
{
	"zkservidores.com/"		""
	"twitch.tv/"			"a"
	"youtube.com/"			"a"
	"twitter.com/			"a"
}
Even having reserved slot privileges, flag a, I enter the server and all these links are still removed, it is the same as the print I sent.
__________________

Last edited by paulo_crash; 05-12-2021 at 18:13.
paulo_crash is offline
BiohazardLucifer
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2015
Old 05-12-2021 , 18:26   Re: [ANY] Smart Link Remover
Reply With Quote #86

Quote:
Originally Posted by paulo_crash View Post
Config do plugin:
PHP Code:
// This file was auto-generated by SourceMod (v1.10.0.6502)
// ConVars for plugin "SmartLinkRemover.smx"


// The name to replace full name urls with.
// -
// Default: "URL Removed"
sm_smarturlremover_emptyname "Link removido"

// Attempt to keep partial url as the player's name when full url (Google.com -> Google)
// -
// Default: "1"
sm_smarturlremover_keephalf "1" 
In the game it removes the link from the nickname, however it does not put what I configured, even if I leave the URL Removed.

Here is a print: https://prnt.sc/12ulz9z
https://prnt.sc/12uxdky

[EDIT1]
And even now having privileges and the link in the whitelist file, the link is still removed.

I have this configuration in the file:
Code:
"SmartLinkRemover Whitelist"
{
	"zkservidores.com/"		""
	"twitch.tv/"			"a"
	"youtube.com/"			"a"
	"twitter.com/			"a"
}
Even having reserved slot privileges, flag a, I enter the server and all these links are still removed, it is the same as the print I sent.

I have same problem ....
BiohazardLucifer is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to BiohazardLucifer Send a message via Skype™ to BiohazardLucifer
digin
Member
Join Date: Nov 2019
Old 05-13-2021 , 01:26   Re: [ANY] Smart Link Remover
Reply With Quote #87

Quote:
Originally Posted by paulo_crash View Post
Config do plugin:
PHP Code:
// This file was auto-generated by SourceMod (v1.10.0.6502)
// ConVars for plugin "SmartLinkRemover.smx"


// The name to replace full name urls with.
// -
// Default: "URL Removed"
sm_smarturlremover_emptyname "Link removido"

// Attempt to keep partial url as the player's name when full url (Google.com -> Google)
// -
// Default: "1"
sm_smarturlremover_keephalf "1" 
In the game it removes the link from the nickname, however it does not put what I configured, even if I leave the URL Removed.

Here is a print: https://prnt.sc/12ulz9z
https://prnt.sc/12uxdky

[EDIT1]
And even now having privileges and the link in the whitelist file, the link is still removed.

I have this configuration in the file:
Code:
"SmartLinkRemover Whitelist"
{
	"zkservidores.com/"		""
	"twitch.tv/"			"a"
	"youtube.com/"			"a"
	"twitter.com/			"a"
}
Even having reserved slot privileges, flag a, I enter the server and all these links are still removed, it is the same as the print I sent.
remove '/' from SmartLinkRemover Whitelist and about sm_smarturlremover_emptyname it only works when the nickname is empty (no nickname)

Example :
Nickname : Google.com become URL Removed
* make sure to set sm_smarturlremover_keephalf 0
digin is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:34.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode