Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

API Scripting Help Stealth problem with Upgrade Mods by cheat_suit


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
DSASDFGH
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Facebook
Old 08-06-2011 , 11:13   Stealth problem with Upgrade Mods by cheat_suit
Reply With Quote #1

hi, i'm just modified stealth native by original upgrade mods to fakemeta stealth.

This is fun module rendering native
PHP Code:
set_user_rendering(idkRenderFxGlowShell000kRenderTransAlphaiMax_Stealth  value
=> and i modified to this.

PHP Code:
fm_set_rendering(idkRenderNormal000kRenderTransAlphaiMax_Stealth  value)
 
stock fm_set_rendering(entityfx kRenderFxNone255255255render kRenderNormalamount 16)
{
     static 
Float:color[3]
     
color[0] = float(r)
     
color[1] = float(g)
     
color[2] = float(b)
     
set_pev(entitypev_renderfxfx)
     
set_pev(entitypev_rendercolorcolor)
     
set_pev(entitypev_rendermoderender)
     
set_pev(entitypev_renderamtfloat(amount))

but in the my server, zombies frozen nade cant make glow.
and i'm using Non Sprite GlowFix plugin.
DSASDFGH is offline
bibu
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2010
Old 08-06-2011 , 12:28   Re: Stealth problem with Upgrade Mods by cheat_suit
Reply With Quote #2

Show full code and use the native from fun.
__________________
Selling tons of my own private works.
Accepting paid work for clans and communities.
Don't hesitate to contact me.
bibu is offline
yokomo
Surprise Ascot!
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Malaysia
Old 08-06-2011 , 13:01   Re: Stealth problem with Upgrade Mods by cheat_suit
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
set_user_rendering(id, kRenderFxGlowShell, 0, 0, 0, kRenderTransAlpha, iMax_Stealth - value)
Quote:
fm_set_rendering(id, kRenderNormal, 0, 0, 0, kRenderTransAlpha, iMax_Stealth - value)
__________________
Team-MMG CS1.6 Servers:
✅ MultiMod -- 103.179.44.152:27016
✅ Zombie Plague -- 103.179.44.152:27015
✅ Zombie Escape -- 103.179.44.152:27017
✅ Klassik Kombat -- 103.179.44.152:27018
✅ Boss-Battle -- 103.179.44.152:27019
yokomo is offline
DSASDFGH
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Facebook
Old 08-07-2011 , 22:47   Re: Stealth problem with Upgrade Mods by cheat_suit
Reply With Quote #4

Oops, sorry for who replied my post...
Solution: It's my mistake... forgot to change the native.. -.-
DSASDFGH is offline
DSASDFGH
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Facebook
Old 08-08-2011 , 04:00   Re: Stealth problem with Upgrade Mods by cheat_suit
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by bibu View Post
Show full code and use the native from fun.
i don't like use besides fakemeta, hamsandwich and some stocks
DSASDFGH is offline
abdul-rehman
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Khi, Pakistan
Old 08-08-2011 , 05:03   Re: Stealth problem with Upgrade Mods by cheat_suit
Reply With Quote #6

Why ? Fun is more effecient in this case.
__________________

My Plugins For ZP

Inactive due to College and Studies
abdul-rehman is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to abdul-rehman Send a message via Skype™ to abdul-rehman
DSASDFGH
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Facebook
Old 08-09-2011 , 05:57   Re: Stealth problem with Upgrade Mods by cheat_suit
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by abdul-rehman View Post
Why ? Fun is more effecient in this case.
Because i got many problems with stealth add-on and items causes use of fun set_user_rendering
DSASDFGH is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:36.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode