Raised This Month: $99 Target: $400
 24% 

Is my server listed on the master server?


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
MAUGHOLD
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: CA USA
Old 01-31-2014 , 02:58   Re: Is my server listed on the master server?
Reply With Quote #31

I run servers in New York and London but I live in California and I can see my servers just fine.
Are you using any game filters ?
__________________
{FJ}Justice STEAM_0:0:633975 If anyone needs any help with their server, Just add me to steam friends and I'll help you out.
MAUGHOLD is offline
lover_players
Member
Join Date: Jan 2014
Old 05-29-2014 , 22:17   Re: Is my server listed on the master server?
Reply With Quote #32

Code:
{
	"response": {
		"success": true,
		"servers": [
			{
				"addr": "212.159.185.9:27012",
				"gmsindex": 65534,
				"appid": 10,
				"gamedir": "cstrike",
				"region": -1,
				"secure": true,
				"lan": false,
				"gameport": 27012,
				"specport": 0
			},
			{
				"addr": "212.159.185.9:27013",
				"gmsindex": 65534,
				"appid": 10,
				"gamedir": "cstrike",
				"region": -1,
				"secure": true,
				"lan": false,
				"gameport": 27013,
				"specport": 0
			}
		]
		
	}
}
?? is this good
i did try to change region but its not doing anything i mean i did put in my server.cfg but nothing happened i am running console

Last edited by lover_players; 05-29-2014 at 22:20.
lover_players is offline
WildCard65
Veteran Member
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Canada
Old 05-30-2014 , 11:21   Re: Is my server listed on the master server?
Reply With Quote #33

Quote:
Originally Posted by lover_players View Post
//Stripped by me, WildCard65(for the quote only), due to what ips contain.
?? is this good
i did try to change region but its not doing anything i mean i did put in my server.cfg but nothing happened i am running console
Is a ban applicable for the guy I'm quoting for promoting no-steam servers?
Server 1 on port 27012 Vars
Server 2 on port 27013 Vars
WildCard65 is offline
lover_players
Member
Join Date: Jan 2014
Old 05-30-2014 , 21:23   Re: Is my server listed on the master server?
Reply With Quote #34

mate i just run dpote come on i dont need to promote my servers so shut up

Last edited by lover_players; 05-30-2014 at 21:24.
lover_players is offline
YamiKaitou
Has a lovely bunch of coconuts
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Texas
Old 05-31-2014 , 08:40   Re: Is my server listed on the master server?
Reply With Quote #35

Quote:
Originally Posted by lover_players View Post
mate i just run dpote come on i dont need to promote my servers so shut up
Remove dproto and re-read the Forum Rules
__________________
ProjectYami Laboratories

I do not browse the forums regularly anymore. If you need me for anything (intervening in a thread, asking questions or anything else), then PM me (be descriptive in your PM, message containing only a link to a thread will be ignored).
YamiKaitou is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:02.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode