Raised This Month: $12 Target: $400
 3% 

CS:GO Hide HUD


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
almil36
Member
Join Date: Mar 2019
Old 01-15-2020 , 09:05   Re: CS:GO Hide HUD
Reply With Quote #21

Quote:
Originally Posted by pride95 View Post
for timer, score ... 1 << 13
I tried with this value to disable the timer / score but it didn't work. Any other idea on how to remove this part of the HUD?
almil36 is offline
Marttt
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: Brazil
Old 01-15-2020 , 09:18   Re: CS:GO Hide HUD
Reply With Quote #22

You can try to use "hidehud" cvar on console and check if there is any value that hides the score HUD

Code:
hidehud
default: 0 
flags: "cheat", "cl" 
bitmask: 1=weapon selection, 2=flashlight, 4=all, 8=health, 16=player dead, 32=needssuit, 64=misc, 128=chat, 256=crosshair, 512=vehicle crosshair, 1024=in vehicle
Then if you find one, try to apply it to the client through a plugin.
__________________

Last edited by Marttt; 01-15-2020 at 09:18.
Marttt is offline
almil36
Member
Join Date: Mar 2019
Old 01-16-2020 , 01:29   Re: CS:GO Hide HUD
Reply With Quote #23

Well I cannot find the correct combination to hide this part of the HUD. There must be a way.. Any idea?
almil36 is offline
almil36
Member
Join Date: Mar 2019
Old 01-17-2020 , 03:34   Re: CS:GO Hide HUD
Reply With Quote #24

Quote:
Originally Posted by headline View Post
PHP Code:
#define HIDEHUD_CSGO_ALL                    ( 1<<2 )
#define HIDEHUD_CSGO_HEALTH_AND_CROSSHAIR    ( 1<<4 )
#define HIDEHUD_CSGO_RADAR                    ( 1<<12 )
#define HIDEHUD_RADARANDTIMER                  12288 
HIDEHUD_RADARANDTIMER is exactly what I am looking for but it only removes the radar. I tried looking into bitmask but I was not able to get a list as you showed:

Quote:
You can try to use "hidehud" cvar on console and check if there is any value that hides the score HUD

Code:
hidehud
default: 0 
flags: "cheat", "cl" 
bitmask: 1=weapon selection, 2=flashlight, 4=all, 8=health, 16=player dead, 32=needssuit, 64=misc, 128=chat, 256=crosshair, 512=vehicle crosshair, 1024=in vehicle
almil36 is offline
ZASTRELIS
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Siberia, Irkutsk
Old 11-18-2020 , 21:19   Re: CS:GO Hide HUD
Reply With Quote #25

PHP Code:
#define HIDEHUD_ALL ( 1<<2 ) 
That works, but CSRoundEndReason HUD not reseted after player spawn or new round starting
If somebody knows how to fix CSRoundEndReason HUD hidden on ResetHUD?

Last edited by ZASTRELIS; 11-19-2020 at 05:27.
ZASTRELIS is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 16:20.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode